Nathan Weisser
Nathan Weisser at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Nathan Weisser

Finance Manager

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.9
452 Reviews

Nathan joined the team March of 2012 as a salesperson after working in Lancaster at a pre-owned car dealership where he grew up. He then became the Finance Manager September of 2012. In his free time, he enjoys traveling with his wife and dog.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

452 Reviews

Write a Review

452 Reviews of Nathan Weisser

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

worked hard to get our long delayed car ready after it finally came in everyone was helpful filling out the paperwork and dealing with my 2019 S4 More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, Alan Cogbill

Sep 29, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Congratulations on your new car, Mike! Thank yo so much for supporting Audi Devon!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me select the right vehicle for me and the process was smooth and easy. More

by TLGMILAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, David Beifeld

Sep 28, 2022

Audi Devon responded

A smooth and easy purchasing process is what we strive for here at Audi Devon! Thank you for leaving a review on our page, and come by anytime you need!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Audi Devon with Tom! Loved the additional incentives offered and the ease of purchasing was key! More

by dvonc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Himsworth

Sep 21, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We are delighted that you were so well taken care of by Tom and the team! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon, it means so much that you are a happy customer. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom is a pro who kept me informed throughout the long process of getting a hybrid More

by JCDONLEVIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Himsworth

Sep 15, 2022

Audi Devon responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed your buying experience with Tom! Thanks for sharing with Audi Devon and leaving us a five-star review. See you down the road!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Audi Devon overall. Would definitely buy or lease with Audi Devon again. More

by MELINDAMILLIKEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cogbill

Sep 13, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review, Melinda! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Audi Devon!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was super easy with the dealership and everyone was very friendly as well at Audi Devon. More

by samrubinoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Vonder Shmalz

Sep 06, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Sam, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a really good experience with the Audi Devon Dealership. Pleasant and friendly staff! More

by tras7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kourbeh

Aug 25, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Audi Devon! Until next time!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from our salesman, Alan Cogbill. From beginning to end, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase! Thank you! More

by MCGINLEY4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cogbill

Aug 22, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that Alan worked hard to assist you, congrats on your purchase! --Audi Devon team

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt check-in, friendly & courteous, kept me informed, car available as promised. Bill and the rest of the staff is wonderful. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, Karl Vonder Shmalz , Bill Finn

Aug 18, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Joe, we're elated that Bill and the team made your experience seamless! Thanks for choosing Audi Devon!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best car Buying experience I have had in quite some time. Alan was knowledgeable and had great follow up after the sale More

by MCW1167
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cogbill

Aug 17, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We're elated that Audi Devon could deliver an exceptional experience! Alan will definitely be grateful for the praise. Drive safely, and enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $71,555
2022 Audi Q7
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $61,690
2022 Audi SQ5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,690
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,993
2020 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,993
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi e-tron car, priced at $76,993
2022 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive