Nathan Weisser
Nathan Weisser at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Nathan Weisser

Finance Manager

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
5.0
644 Reviews

Nathan joined the team March of 2012 as a salesperson after working in Lancaster at a pre-owned car dealership where he grew up. He then became the Finance Manager September of 2012. In his free time, he enjoys traveling with his wife and dog.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

644 Reviews

Write a Review

644 Reviews of Nathan Weisser

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ibrahim was very helpful and got us good deal. Service was very good and quick. More

by kumarmeghav
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kourbeh

Jul 12, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Here at Audi Devon, we always value and appreciate our customers' feedback. Thank you!

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience across the board - all of whom I dealt with were easy to deal with, response and had a straight-forward approach. More

by scottmcgorry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld, Ibrahim Kourbeh

Jun 24, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team at Audi Devon. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought an Audi from David Beifeld about five years ago. When it was time for a new Audi I came back to Devon to see David. More

by DHUNTERA4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

Jun 14, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for returning to Audi Devon! We're delighted that David could assist you once again with your new Audi purchase. Enjoy the ride!

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Devon is my go to place for all of my Audi needs. Karl my sales representative very helpful. I've leased multiple cars with his help and Nathan in finance. The entire staff is great and have always b More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Vonder Shmalz , Bill Finn

Jun 13, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Joe, we're delighted to hear that Karl, Nathan, and Bill have consistently provided you with excellent service at Audi Devon. Thanks for your continued trust in our team!

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was awesome and the entire experience was a joy. From the time I walked in, to the car delivery was excellent. More

by MATTEVG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sam

Jun 14, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're delighted to hear that Anthony and the team at Audi Devon made your experience enjoyable from start to finish. Thanks for sharing!

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and Nathan were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They made my first purchase of an Audi an easy and pleasurable experience. More

by gcmorton63
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Himsworth

Jun 10, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Tom and Nathan made your first Audi purchase enjoyable at Audi Devon. Enjoy the new ride!

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is truly a professional. I have bought/leased 10 cars in my life…. He was by far the best sales representative I have had the pleasure of doing business with, hands down. More

by MARTINHELLMAN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sam

May 29, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Martin, we're delighted to hear that Anthony provided you with such an exceptional experience at Audi Devon. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always gotten excellent service from Audi. Abe and Nathan made the purchase of a new car easy. Abe was a pleasure to work with. More

by GSK127
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kourbeh

May 23, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're glad to know that Abe and Nathan made your car-buying experience easy at Audi Devon. We appreciate the positive feedback, thank you!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Iberian was great knowledgeable and patience. He proactively looked for ways to help me with my decision. More

by NANCYJMUIR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kourbeh

May 23, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Nancy, we're glad to know that Iberian was able to assist you effectively at Audi Devon. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. All the staff were friendly, didn’t try to upsell me just worked to meet my needs. Would highly recommend based on this experience More

by trevorlunn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Reilly

May 24, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at Audi Devon! We're glad to hear our team met your needs without any pressure. We appreciate the recommendation!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi Q5 car, priced at $57,940
2024 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,993
2024 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q5 car, priced at $57,940
2024 Audi Q5
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $48,593
2024 Audi A5 Sportback
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $57,455
2024 Audi A4 allroad
new
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A6 car, priced at $63,000
2024 Audi A6
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive