Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Weisser.
Nathan Weisser
Nathan Weisser at Audi Devon
Refer Me
4.9

Nathan Weisser

Finance Manager

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Nathan joined the team March of 2012 as a salesperson after working in Lancaster at a pre-owned car dealership where he grew up. He then became the Finance Manager September of 2012. In his free time, he enjoys traveling with his wife and dog.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

343 Reviews of Nathan Weisser

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tom found the SUV we wanted within one option. Great..."

- SCARPENDER Verified Customer

Tom found the SUV we wanted within one option. Great job! Audi Devon is spotless from corner to corner. We thoroughly enjoyed the new car experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, Tom Himsworth

May 07, 2021

Audi Devon responded

While we always strive to get you exactly what you're looking for, we're grateful for your patience and happy that Tom could still get you in the best available option. Thank you for sticking with Audi Devon and for allowing us the chance to earn your business.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and delivery! Great team! Very happy..."

- CSCHWARTZ008 Verified Customer

Excellent service and delivery! Great team! Very happy with my purchase and after sales service I have received from the team. David went above and beyond to get the exact vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

May 05, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the terrific feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your purchasing experience here at Audi Devon was exceptional from start to finish. Congratulations on getting into the car you wanted - we hope it serves you for years to come!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely phenominal experience start to finish. From..."

- CAROLELUBIN Verified Customer

Absolutely phenominal experience start to finish. From Sales to Finance everyone I encountered was friendly, knoweldeable and courteous. Audi Devon goes out of their way to make sure you get what you want at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo J. Sam, Anthony Sam

May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Carole - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back next time!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales and service are first rate! Audi Devon is an..."

- THE-COLLEGE-CONNECTION Verified Customer

Sales and service are first rate! Audi Devon is an outstanding operation. The dealership is beautiful. The sales team is responsive and knowledgeable. David Beifeld was my sales person. I can't say enough good things about his level of professionalism and attention to detail. Look no further than Audi Devon and ask for David when you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, David Beifeld

May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We are so happy to have you as an Audi Devon customer and we appreciate you taking the time to share your glowing feedback! Thank you for your business and your confidence in David. Safe travels until we see you next!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Devon is a fantastic place to buy a car. The..."

- TINARAYMOND9766 Verified Customer

Audi Devon is a fantastic place to buy a car. The dealership is beautiful, the sales team is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Our experience buying a car was very pleasant unlike dealing with other dealerships in the past. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Tina - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with the team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was..."

- KTANEJA Verified Customer

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep Anthony handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sam

May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Happy customers make us happy! We are delighted to hear that Anthony helped you find the right vehicle for you and truly appreciate you trusting Audi Devon with this purchase. Thank you so much for posting a great review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was excellent!They were prompt and always..."

- NANCY.PLAUT Verified Customer

The service was excellent! They were prompt and always offered a loaner if I needed it. The car was returned and was washed as well! Thanks for a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review, Nancy! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was the absolute best to work with! After an..."

- Jen

Jeff was the absolute best to work with! After an accident and not expecting to be in the market for a car, Jeff was all I could have asked for during this process! He was a great communicator, took the time to listen, figured out what would work best for me, and went above and beyond to make it happen. He thought or everything down the small details like printing my new insurance card and putting it in the car so I didn’t have to worry. I can’t wait to work with him again! Thanks Jeff for being you! Nathan was also so wonderful to work with and made everything simple to understand, while being so personable and knowledgeable! What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Haddad

Apr 28, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Hi Jen - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly, and hearing that this was reflected in your time working with Nathan and Jeff made our day. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Audi Devon down the road!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service before, during, and after..."

- David Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service before, during, and after our visit to Devon. Gary was extremely knowledgeable in explaining all the features of our A4. This was our best car sales experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Gary Smith

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Devon responded

David - For you to say this was your best car buying experience makes us smile. Thank you for the rave review of Devon and our Audi Devon team! We hope that you absolutely love your Audi A4.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at Audi Devon is easy and stress free!Alan..."

- LISAC10 Verified Customer

Buying a car at Audi Devon is easy and stress free! Alan thoroughly explained all of the new features & Nathan made the transaction a breeze. I will certainly recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cogbill

Apr 23, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thanks for shopping with our Audi Devon team. We wish you safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,975

2021 Audi A4

$49,975

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $88,005

2021 Audi A8

$88,005

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,275

2021 Audi A8

$100,275

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,620

2021 Audi A4

$51,620

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,170

2021 Audi A6

$68,170

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,825

2021 Audi Q7

$58,825