Nathan Weisser
Nathan Weisser at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Nathan Weisser

Finance Manager

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
5.0
551 Reviews

Nathan joined the team March of 2012 as a salesperson after working in Lancaster at a pre-owned car dealership where he grew up. He then became the Finance Manager September of 2012. In his free time, he enjoys traveling with his wife and dog.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

551 Reviews

Write a Review

551 Reviews of Nathan Weisser

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was terrific to work with and we apprestiate all of his help. Will be back! More

by JLSHEA123
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

Jun 09, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback about David and hope to see you again at Audi Devon. Safe travels!

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was amazing. Progressional. Not pushy. Made sure everything was right. Easy car buying experience. More

by JUSHE001
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was extremely helpful and found me what I was looking for even earlier than expected. More

by Q3.Driver
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Himsworth

Jun 09, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We are thrilled that Tom helped you find the perfect new ride here at Audi Devon! Thank you for your business and five-star review.

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall purchase experience of our Audi was exceptional. From the moment we walk into the dealership, we were greeted with a smile, and with genuine care for our needs. The selection of the car More

by IVANGO1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Anthony Sam

Jun 09, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We appreciate your positive feedback! Our team at Audi Devon is delighted to have delivered such outstanding service. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again soon!

June 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Devon Audi. Anthony and Nathan were great and made sure the whole process ran smoothly. We will definitely be coming back to Devon and Anthony for our next car. More

by LISABROWN0812
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sam

Jun 05, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with Anthony and Nathan at Audi Devon! It's always our goal to make the car buying process as smooth as possible, and we're glad to hear that you felt well taken care of. Thank you for choosing us as your dealership, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan, did a great job. Found the right car, quickly and effortlessly. My wife was in a head on collision, she survived the car didn’t. The q7 saved her life, so I was bac More

by MSIEF55438
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cogbill

May 31, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to make your car-buying experience simple and seamless. We appreciate you taking the time to share and are wishing you and your wife many safe and happy miles in your Audi Q7!

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, efficient and friendly staff. Waiting area is clean and comfortable with nice amenities. Good Wi-Fi so I was able to get work done. More

by BSCIMECA4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

May 30, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again at Audi Devon. Safe travels!

May 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive and customer centric sales team that went out of their way to work with me and find solutions to get me in my dream car More

by NICKRANIERI04
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo J. Sam, Anthony Sam

May 30, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We're thrilled to hear that our sales team at Audi Devon could provide you with attentive and customer-centric service, Nick! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We hope you enjoy your dream car!

May 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karl and Tom were great in sales. Clear, direct, offered loaner as option, which I bought. Personable. Offered added lessons on features. More

by MMORBAN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We're thrilled to hear that Karl and Tom provided a personable experience. Loaner options available to customers like you are just one of the many ways we aim to make your experience with Audi Devon exceptional. It was a pleasure serving you.

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this was excellent service. Very good interaction with the sales person. Very quick work assessing my current car. It was a pleasure. More

by PYPEARSON
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sam

May 12, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team here at Audi Devon. It's wonderful to know that the salesperson was able to assist you and that we were able to provide quick service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope to see you again for your future automotive needs.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi A3 car, priced at $41,075
2023 Audi A3
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $54,993
2022 Audi SQ5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $68,365
2023 Audi Q7
new
Samurai Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Audi A3 car
2020 Audi A3
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $21,493
2015 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi Q7 car
2020 Audi Q7
used
Night Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive