Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Bentley.
David Bentley
David Bentley at Community Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Bentley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Community Buick GMC

4030 Lowes Blvd
Waterloo, IA 50701

Contact Me

I was born into a car family and have continued all of my life; special connection with dirt circle track racing!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Truck Specialist

7 Reviews of David Bentley

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 kia soul fantastic "

- Ann

Very professional while describing my kia soul. This company is a work of art. Makes customers feel right at home. All details discussed with customer. Never a doubt in my mind that this is my car. Thamk you david and joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bell, Joe Chambers

Nov 19, 2018

Community Buick GMC responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work with me!"

- sillyoldbear47

After visiting my hometown Buick dealership several times, I found a much better deal at Community Buick GMC. They went out of their way to make me feel welcome, and they answered all my questions, no matter how small. They made buying a car a pleasant experience for once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Matteson, Eric Landergott

Aug 20, 2018

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expeirence "

- Cayla

We had a great experience at Community Buick GMC, it was worth the 2 hour drive from where we are from. David Bentley was very helpful, able to answer any questions that we had, and friendly. We liked that we didn't feel like were being pressured to purchase the vehicle. We were happy with what we got for our trade in as well. The environment was laid back and the people that work there are very friendly. We will be back in the future and will definitely recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Community Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Tom Bell, Sales Manager, tombell@communitybuickgmc.com

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and a good selection of used vehicles."

- escape11f

David was very helpful and understood what I was looking for. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and found one within my price range with low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Country Girl

Everyone one was helpful & caring. They made the process simple. David followed up to make sure we didn't have more questions about all the new features on our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Matteson, Joe Chambers

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Angela McCann

Community Buick was absolutely wonderful to work with! They worked hard to get us the deal we needed, with excellent service and a comfortable showroom! Mike is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aiello, Joe Chambers

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Acadia 2017"

- Linda

we are happy with the assistance our salesman provided in finding a new vehicle and was there to answer all the questions we had. The service dept was also helpful with floor mats we bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Juhl, Ian Matteson

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,100
2021 Buick Encore
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,540
2021 Buick Envision
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,810
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,955
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,310
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,365
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD