Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Boldin.
David Boldin
David Boldin at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

David Boldin

Sales Manager

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

32 Reviews of David Boldin

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was an amazing sales person. He met all out needs..."

- PROCTORT1970

Boris was an amazing sales person. He met all out needs was friendly, knowledge, and understood the needs of my medical and family. He made our experience worth the trip from north Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Boris could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was as special as possible. We wish you and your family the safest of travels, and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our experience at Crown Buick,..."

- Aldron Hinson

We are very pleased with our experience at Crown Buick, Anthony Constantinople did an excellent job getting us the car we wanted. David Bolden also assisted in getting the approval from the bank. And Mark Fernandez came in as the closer. Even the All-State rep representative Amanda Keovongsa gave us great rates with car insurance. It was a total team effort and my wife and I are very pleased with our vehicle, thanks to you all. God bless you 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez, Anthony Constantinople , Amanda Keovongsa

Apr 26, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Aldron, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When everyone is at their best good things happen. My..."

- DVDGLZ

When everyone is at their best good things happen. My sales person was Dorothea Pack. She did everything for me to make sure the vehicle I was buying was exactly what I wanted. Everyone I had to deal with was very professional and are very good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothea Pack, Max Saltz

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Dorothea could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the one you had in mind! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BorisCehic and Dave Boldin both went the extra mile to..."

- Sabra

BorisCehic and Dave Boldin both went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted with the equipment I wanted. Boris you colained the workings of many of the car features. Both men envited me to call or come in with questions etc. a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez, Boris Cehic

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was Exceptionally helpful and professional. Thanks..."

- Gcandjojo

Jeff was Exceptionally helpful and professional. Thanks to everyone at Crown Buick that helped put this deal together. We will recommend you to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Steinmetz

Mar 04, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving Jeff this wonderful review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could be of remarkable assistance to you and make your visit an overall success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with all staff! Met every..."

- ErinW

Wonderful experience with all staff! Met every expectation and were incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, professional and all around amazing! Would definitely recommend Crown to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez, Leon Fisher , Amanda

Mar 04, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your visit an all-around success! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Fast sale and great salesman! Thanks so..."

- habruzzino

Great service! Fast sale and great salesman! Thanks so much for helping us find a beautiful new vehicle at the price that we wanted to spend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Steinmetz, Max Saltz

Jan 30, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you and make your buying experience so smooth and successful! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Wagner gave me wonderful service. I have leased..."

- Susan Guillou

Tammy Wagner gave me wonderful service. I have leased two cars from Tammy. She had all the paperwork ready. Ask fir Tammy Wagner she is friemdly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Wagner, Max Saltz

Jan 30, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Susan, Thank you for leaving Tammy this wonderful review! We are pleased that she could be of remarkable assistance to you once again! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Tammy and the entire team!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were looking for a new car for our growing..."

- fitnesscharlie2

My wife and I were looking for a new car for our growing family. We decided upon the 2021 Acadia AT4 due to it's stylish looks, added third row seating and affordability. We were close to a deal at the end of December and trying to take advantage of the "employee discount pricing" GM had going at the time. We had an unforeseen hiccup in the process and were unable to complete the purchase before the deal was gone. Fortunately, Anthony Constantinople and his manager Dave Boldin worked hard for us and found us a better deal by taking advantage of my veteran status along with a new GM promotion of 0% for 72 mos with $0 down. We qualified for the excellent financing and ended up with a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Ken, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your visit an all-around success! We congratulate you on your growing family and your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great to work with and did what he say he was..."

- Edward

Tony was great to work with and did what he say he was going to do through the whole process. I Would buy another truck from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Edward, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Tony could be of assistance to you and make your experience so seamless- from beginning to end! We thank you for leaving him this excellent review, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results