Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Boldt.
David Boldt
David Boldt at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
5.0

David Boldt

Finance Manager

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Call
Email

18 Reviews of David Boldt

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amyn Padamee and David Boldt answered all my questions..."

- mary.v.moses

Amyn Padamee and David Boldt answered all my questions and provided a means for me to contact them easily with questions. They also were able to answer all my questions. I especially appreciated their patience with me while I was attempting to decide which of the cars would fit my needs the best. All the cars were great-looking, but they seemed to understand individual customer needs and time to think about things before making the decision. Thank you to everyone in the sales department for their friendliness and helpfulness. It is something I definitely noticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amyn Padamsee, Chad Wicker

Aug 31, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Mary, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- JL Smart

David Boldt and Jack Mitchell made the whole negotiation painless and enjoyable. No pressure like a sterotypical car purchase and very well explained answering all my questions. The whole process was smooth and simple. Highly recommend! We'll be back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mitchell

May 17, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Toyota of Denton to have earned it.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Boldt two thumbs up!!!!"

- buddycl_1948

David Boldt provided fast, friendly, professional and extremely helpful service. There was no pressure, no stereotypical BS of any kind. The entire transaction was handled over the phone. Highly recommended!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi, we're glad David could take great care of you! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re fast "

- Nhakela04

I bought a van just less 2 hours from the time I walk in and out . David is very nice and straightforward to the point. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- happy customers

Pat was very knowledgeable and helpful. He wasn't pushy at all and that's what we prefer. We definitely recommend Toyota of Denton to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hughes, Saif Mansour

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- garrj

Karim was very respectful and very knowledgeable in all the questions we had toward the vehicles we were looking at. Very easy to work with and had simple questions with simple answers. No running back in forth at all. Would definitely recommend Karim and this dealership to anyone wanting great fast friendly service and a great vechioe also. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Toyota of Denton. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience!"

- Toyotaowner2019

The entire shopping and buying process was painless and stress-free! I’d recommend this dealership to everyone even thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable salesman, Marcus McCallum was a pleasure to work with and made the buying process so smooth. I would refer anyone to stop by the dealership and ask for Marcus. Chad in finance was also knowledgeable and had me in and out of his office quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus McCallum

Mar 07, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Toyota of Denton. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Purchase Of Car Ever"

- youneedjesus

Great buying experience from some truly friendly, caring associates. Most pleasant car buying experience ever for our family. We purchased two vehicles and were delighted with the rapport we were able to establish with all the employees we were assisted in the process . You have to give this dealership a chance to help you. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fly, Alex King , Nahailey Cloud Sales Professional

Dec 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pure excellence in every way!"

- Gramma

I have used this dealership for 15 years. Sales and service are great! Buying experiences are low pressure and helpful. Service is super. I wouldn't use any other. Facility is spotless and staff is extremely courteous. Worked this time with Sales Manager David and salesman Ben Laing. Experience was excellent. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Laing/ absolutely excellent *****

Oct 30, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly, Gramma. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Toyota of Denton for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Denton "

- Happy

It has been a pleasure working with the sales team-Alex King, Mohammed Butt, Paige Gwartney, and new employee Chad. The facilities are exceptional. There are drinks and snacks available while deciding and receiving service; the employees are concerned so they make sure we are well taken care of during the process of buying a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Butt, Alex King, Paige Gwartney

Sep 26, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Happy! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $22,180

2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$22,180

new 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,427

2020 Toyota C-HR

$25,427

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $40,323

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$40,323

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,860

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,860

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,763

2021 Toyota Prius

$31,763

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,512

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,512