Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Bone
David Bone at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me

David Bone

Sales and Leasing

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews
5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of David Bone

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and nice. I will recommend them to my..."

- erickamcdade1 Verified Customer

Very friendly and nice. I will recommend them to my sister when she decides to buy her next car. My husband is going to be buying his truck from them soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in to look for a new truck. Everybody was very..."

- Joyce Reavey

We went in to look for a new truck. Everybody was very helpful, pleasant and friendly. It was a very pleasant experience. Not something you can say about most car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had plenty of vehicles to choose from...."

- GLPLHEGL Verified Customer

The dealership had plenty of vehicles to choose from. David Bone, was extremely helpful and showed us special points about the vehicles very helpful. He pointed out things about the vehicles we wouldn’t have known otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Pumphrey

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have already spent $2000 the vehicleThought toyota was..."

- jsoley09 Verified Customer

Have already spent $2000 the vehicle Thought toyota was trustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff and financing were great abs made the..."

- mstevens79 Verified Customer

The sales staff and financing were great abs made the process simple so we could purchase a car for our daughter. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plenty of vehicles to choose from. David Bone helped me..."

- Travis.minyard Verified Customer

Plenty of vehicles to choose from. David Bone helped me with finding a truck that suited my needs and went above and beyond to make sure it was clean and ready to go at purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the service,,but they need to clean there hands..."

- jrp_76401 Verified Customer

Like the service,,but they need to clean there hands after working on the car.Had black oil all over on the driver side door

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Bone, Hunter Poimbeauf

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team mrs Bone really runs a great operation..."

- mclain.91.12 Verified Customer

Great sales team mrs Bone really runs a great operation and it a no nonsense deal That made buying the trucks enjoyable instead of the usual worrisome million million questionnaire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Bone, Pete Gutierrez , Ethan

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise and David were really helpful and full of..."

- MWRGH7 Verified Customer

Denise and David were really helpful and full of information Thanks for every thing. David was a pro. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE . Thanks for every thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Bone

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shottenkirk - Granbury changed my mind about the whole..."

- amy.saucedo Verified Customer

Shottenkirk - Granbury changed my mind about the whole dealership experience. Was totally dreading it, but they did a great job! Short, pretty sweet, and to the point. We weren't there for hours :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy, last name Little

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,638
2021 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,830
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,210
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,243
2016 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,438
2021 Toyota 4Runner
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $16,039
2013 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive