Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Burns.
David Burns
David Burns, Sales & Leasing, Baron Honda
5.0

David Burns

Sales & Leasing

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of David Burns

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- star@123

David was great helping me get another lease for a Honda. He made it a very pleasant experience since I normally don't care for the process of getting a new lease because of the games some dealerships play, but not David it was one of the easiest transactions. I could not believe it. I will definitely recommend this dealership and David if anyone is looking or a Honda or even looking for a car. David is a fantastic sales man hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car from this dealership always a pleasure."

- P.Scarangella

Always a pleasure dealing with this dealership And buying my cars there. David Burns the salesperson there is the best. I have not one bad thing to say about my experience there , Today and in 2016 . “”””Five stars ?? ?? ?? ?? ??“””””

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and quick"

- Eggplant

I'm very comfortable with baron Honda friendly and effecent. This is my third car from them and I'm very happy with there service and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Experience "

- glorandini

So let me just start by saying this is not your typical “ Car Dealership” . Dealing with the salesman at Baron Honda was by far one of the fastest , and smoothest transactions I have ever had the pleasure of going through . I’ve bought multiple cars in the past and have dealt with countless salesman . David S. Burns was a professional in every aspect of the word . He is one of the nicest people I have ever had the chance of meeting . We knew exactly what we wanted and he did not try to sway us one way or the other . From test driving a vehicle to showing is one . Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking not only for a car but a quality experience. Theresa from finance was an absolute amazing person as well not leaving out one small detail . Thank yo to the team at Baron Honda !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Deal By Baron Honda"

- Delighted Debbie

I have leased my Honda Accords from Baron Honda for the last 6 years because of the quality of the cars, packages offered and the professional and friendly sales representatives. Additionally, their service department is exemplary. This time around it was no different. Actually, it was better! Knowing exactly what I wanted, I made an appointment with David Burns one of the sales representatives. My previous sales representative for my prior 2 leases had retired, and so David was new to me. In advance, having extensively researched the new Honda Accord Ex and EX-L models, I shared my criteria for leasing with David, curious to see if it could be met. Well, he was better than prepared! Unexpectedly, he offered a package on the Accord Touring which I had my eye on for many years, but to which I was hesitant to make a financial commitment. With no money down, I signed a 3 year lease for less money than I had been paying on the lease of my 2016 Accord EX-L. Better than that, I drove home with it the same day! It rides like a rocket ship and I couldn't be happier! Throughout the process, David was professional, informative, attentive and humorous! I highly recommend Baron Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased , very helpful staff , class A buisness"

- Dannyjenny13

David burns was our sales man suggested a crv that just came in . He knew what we could afford and gave us a great deal. Between dave and joe finance guy they both got us a deal of a life time. Thiose 2 guys are amazing . Very pleased. This is our 2nd car buying from them Will go no where else. Highly recommend And dave is the man to see dave burns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda"

- trainman6

David Burns was very knowledgable and efficient on my options for turning in my lease. I leased another Honda Crv and he made my new car experience effortlessly. I would recommend him to my family and friends anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Apple200

David Burns at Baron Honda was very helpful and knowledgable on the makes & models. He was able to find the color that we wanted in a speedy way. He did not play games but was straight forward on prices and fees. I am impressed with this whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience! "

- Mike C.

This was my first experience with Honda, and it was extremely enjoyable! I walked in to explore my options, and left a couple hours later a proud new owner of a Honda! Mr. Dave Burns was amazing in helping me explore all of my options and finding the best deal for me to get me in a car I can not only afford, but also can rely on for years to come. I thank everyone at Honda, especially Dave, for helping make this process easy, effortless, and fun. Thank you Baron Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- jeannetrav

I just leased a 2018 Honda Clarity from Baron Honda and the whole process was stress-free. My salesman David Burns was a pleasure to work with. He was honest and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase or lease a Honda. The whole dealership was a pleasure to deal with. When I picked up my car it was clean and the paperwork was all prepared and ready to go. This dealership has raised the bar when it comes to purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605