About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Caldwell.
David Caldwell
David Caldwell, Internet Sales Manager, Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

David Caldwell

Internet Sales Manager

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of David Caldwell

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Vehicles"

- Groovy1

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee 4X4 for Lees Summit CDJR. They made the process easy and understandable. This was best car buying experience I have had in my 44 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill, Cory K. Bunger

Sep 19, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Very Helpful"

- Overlandjoyce

Our Salesperson Troy was very professional, he knew all the information on the vehicle and was able to explain all the features. After making the final decision to purchase the vehicle Troy went thru thoroughly to explain all the features on the vehicle which was very helpful He was very kind & knew he job! Thank You, Joyce & Kenney Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Posey, Troy "LT" Shaw II

Jul 13, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honors Their Promises & Cares About Their Customers"

- Joyful Journey

We will definitely buy again!! Thank you to David Caldwell, Rick Rippy, Derek Hill and the General Manager, Troy Shaw Jr. Each employee went above and beyond for us!! Rick Rippy is an excellent salesman but he is also a man of integrity. He is not pushy but he is a straight shooter. We truly respect him!! In fact when we purchase another vehicle, Rick Rippy is who we will request. He does what he promises and goes above and beyond for his customer! David Caldwell, Internet Sales Manager, went above and beyond for us to keep us in the price we requested and gave us a great trade in for our Dodge Grand Caravan. He is a great man with a sense of humor and honors what he promises!!! We truly respect that!! The General Manager, Troy Shaw, Jr., took the time to do the loan processing part for us. He went above and beyond to help us with the best deal possible including dent and paint, oil changes and tire protection for about $10 more a month. He is a quality young man!!! Derek Hill, Finance Specialist, is awesome too!! He came and rapped up the process within 15 minutes!! Thank you for making our purchase of the 2018 Dodge Journey a positive experience that we will definitely share with others and we will never forget!!! Please know they treat you like you're important and you're a part of their family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rippy, Troy Shaw, Derek Hill

Jun 18, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your new Journey.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee purchase "

- JRF

Excellent customer service....Lance was good to work with as was Derek. I received a tour of service and parts areas for future reference. Lounge areas are nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Welch, Derek Hill

Jun 18, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- Erin

After a horrible experience at another dealership, everyone met and exceeded my expectations. Friendly, knowledgeable and fun purchase experience. The dealership has definitely earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,535

2017 Ram 2500

$67,670

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,010

2018 Dodge Durango

$53,420

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,930

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,495

2018 Ram 1500

$45,470

2018 Ram 2500

$60,510