David Chaney
David Chaney at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

David Chaney

Service Advisor

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of David Chaney

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change was quick. Check in was painless, staff was friendly, and waiting area was comfortable. More

by Dave
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a price quoted to me on an email from Toyota. The person weighting up my bill had no knowledge of the quoted price. Bottom line I did get the lower bill. The person wrighting up the bill should h More

by ronmerriam2005
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Carofano

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me well informed about car status Car was repaired in a very good time frame More

by WILLIAM r MINIHAN
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and friendly and the service was fast when I waited for my oil change More

by mindy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Have earned my trust! Did not try to sell me more service not really needed. More

by Garysrowe240
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasant and fast experience with service at Toyota of Wallingford! I like the new drive up entrance and the area where I can sit and continue to do my work, so it doesn't derail my day when I t More

by AML12
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and when you use their maintenance department you are in and out in a reasonable time . More

by Jozette
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was very good, the people were friendly, and I was happy with the experience. More

by drmlbonham
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Prius service. Much faster than estimated. I drive for 45 minutes when other Toyota delaers are closer because this service is outstanding. Thank you! More

by zplyte29u
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Carofano, Bob Olson, Paul Zion, Freddy Lopez , Shannon McCallum

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the corrective work was done promptly and the vibration in the front end was taken care of after the new tire install. I was in and out in a short time. Dave did a great job keeping me informed. thank you More

by tfenton7058
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,925
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,925
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $67,079
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
04X4 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,784
2024 Toyota Camry
new
03U5 exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $31,925
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive