Karen Carofano
Karen Carofano at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

Karen Carofano

Service Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews
5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Karen Carofano

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people there to assist me were excellent They took time with me. And explained everything that needed to be done. More

by sandramalis042
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a price quoted to me on an email from Toyota. The person weighting up my bill had no knowledge of the quoted price. Bottom line I did get the lower bill. The person wrighting up the bill should h More

by ronmerriam2005
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chaney

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wallingford Toyota worked with me very quickly to get me into the care I was looking for with much less than perfect credit. Kellen Joseph is a wonderful very helpful salesman who worked with me every step More

by Annie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place for service 👏 Everyone in the staff was pleasant and helpful and was helped immediately upon arrival. More

by johnl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stevens

Mar 09, 2024

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you John!

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, quick service, Karen listened to my concerns and fixed the problem. Thank you very much More

by Rich
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Tyler , Shannon McCallum

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Prius service. Much faster than estimated. I drive for 45 minutes when other Toyota delaers are closer because this service is outstanding. Thank you! More

by zplyte29u
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson, Paul Zion, David Chaney, Freddy Lopez , Shannon McCallum

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and efficient , the service was timely, and my car was easy to drop off and pick up More

by PF2517
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again soon.

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was completed sooner than expected and truck was pulled up ready to go when I came in to pick it up great job More

by Reo489
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noel Guidone very professional and friendly to what my tire was experiencing Tex Jordan Tyler was very good fixing my tire in and out in less then an hour thank you guys !! More

by Maryann
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson, Paul Zion, David Chaney, Freddy Lopez , Shannon McCallum, Noel Guidone service dept excellent

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent and quick. Very happy with my experience with Toyota of Wallingford and the service team! More

by shann1265
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson, David Chaney , Shannon McCallum

1
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,925
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,925
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,525
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,409
2025 Toyota Camry
new
08Q4 exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,525
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive