Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Cox.
David Cox
David Cox at McDonald Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

David Cox

Sales associate

McDonald Volkswagen

6000 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of David Cox

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Cox gave us exceptional service! We appreciated his..."

- Sjr.bug

David Cox gave us exceptional service! We appreciated his passion and knowledge! Overall it was a great experience!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing! Love the staff! The parts guys were..."

- 5150

Absolutely amazing! Love the staff! The parts guys were just the best ever! Shout out to the whole team for keep a positive attitude and smiling all the time! Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the McDonald Volkswagen team. Stay safe, and we hope to see you again down the road!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Ryan is great! I had to come in for a..."

- Jojobrantley

Awesome service. Ryan is great! I had to come in for a recall and he was really honest and told me it could take between two and three hours. He under promise and over deliver it I was out of there in one hour. I had a great buying experience and the service experience was also exceptional. I sold cars for nearly 25 years and I know what it takes to make a client happy and McDonald has that down pat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McGrew, Michael Barnett, David Ward, Bernard Brake

Dec 30, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Jojo - Thank you for taking the time to share! We are very proud to have Ryan on our team, and it means a lot to hear that he delivered a five-star service experience. We appreciate you trusting the McDonald Volkswagen team with your business and hope to work with you again down the road!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was absolutely wonderful. I know I tend to..."

- Blhicks1912

David was absolutely wonderful. I know I tend to overthink and analyze things which can take time. He was so patient and kind during the whole process. In the end we are SO happy with our new car and our experience. I couldn’t recommend McDonald VW and David Cox more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad David took such good care of you here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a certified preowned vehicle from..."

- Emilia.Motroni

I recently purchased a certified preowned vehicle from McDonald Volkswagon. The service was excellent! We had seen a car on Autotrader and called ahead to inquire about it. We spoke with David Cox who got the car ready for us to test drive when we arrived. Overall, the service we received from test driving, to finalizing purchasing documentation was seamless. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend McDonald Volkswagen for your car buying needs. Be sure to ask for David Cox as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Brake

Dec 14, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Emilia - thank you for shopping at McDonald Volkswagen and for sharing your feedback. We strive to deliver a seamless sales experience and I am glad to hear that David is doing his job right. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle and drive safely!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dr. David Cox was an utter pleasure to deal with. He..."

- lacey.is.solid

Dr. David Cox was an utter pleasure to deal with. He helped my family find the right vehicle in our price range for us. I found him to be polite, engaging, and helpful. He was even patient with our small child for several hours. If I ever need any assistance at McDonald Volkswagen, I will be asking for David Cox. If I had one concern about this dealership it was that some employees did not properly wear face masks. David Cox did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Brake , Rodney Schluter

Nov 30, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review about David! I am so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed working with him to get into the right vehicle. I also appreciate you sharing this feedback as customer safety is our highest priority and I will remind our team about safety protocols. Enjoy your new vehicle! Rodney Schluter - General Manager - 303-734-2785

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,570

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,570

used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $12,370

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$12,370

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,770

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,770

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,370

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan

$15,370

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,970

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan

$19,970

used 2017 MINI Cooper S car, priced at $18,570

2017 MINI Cooper S

$18,570