Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO

4.9
1,265 Reviews
Get to Know Us, Your New Volkswagen Dealership Serving Littleton, Denver, Lakewood and Centennial At McDonald Volkswagen, we want your experience to always be positive. From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Volkswagen Golf, Beetle, Tiguan, Jetta and Passat models on display, we're here to help put you behind the wheel of the right new or used vehicle for you. But, we don't consider that the end. McDonald Volkswagen offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Volkswagen lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality certified Volkswagen parts that you can buy, as well. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your ride. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. McDonald Volkswagen can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 6000 South Broadway Littleton, Colorado. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.

6000 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,265 reviews

January 13, 2022

Great job, Tim was pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to work with.. the overall experience was great. More

by Rbeatty23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in service
Jan 14, 2022 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We will certainly pass along your kind feedback to Tim. Thank you for taking a moment to give him such a great shoutout and we're happy you were able to go home a happy customer. Take care! - McDonald Volkswagen

January 12, 2022

Ryan and his team were a huge help and a great pleasure to work with, especially during such a frustrating time to be shopping for a new vehicle. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by alec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wambolt
Jan 13, 2022 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review, Alec! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Ryan and the McDonald Volkswagen team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 11, 2022

Awesome helpful team . From sales till finan e department wonderful people all around in the dealership.Special Steven Minor is way too helpful More

by muddi24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : STEVEN MINOR
Jan 12, 2022 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking a moment to let others know what being a guest with McDonald Volkswagen is like. We appreciate the kind words and are so pleased Steven and everyone else made sure you went home in a car that is right for you. Enjoy!

January 10, 2022

We really appreciate the excellent service, really like the tech videos that actually show you the problem with your vehicle, and also love the communication and transportation services. We will go back wi More

by Jross851
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott McGrew
Jan 11, 2022 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know that we're doing a great job! We're happy to hear you always get the most out of your service visits with us. We look forward to seeing you at McDonald Volkswagen again next time!

January 04, 2022

Great salesman very knowledgeable.Great service in getting our new car ready under very snowy conditions. More

by rustymurray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with us. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at McDonald Volkswagen!

January 04, 2022

Our service advisor, Phoenix, was great to work with and kept us informed along the way. We appreciated the service video as well. More

by GTI owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phoenix
Jan 04, 2022 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much! We love to hear that Phoenix provided informative service and that the service video was helpful to you. Hope to see you again at McDonald Volkswagen!

January 01, 2022

We had exceptional service this time. Much improved since July 2020. Glad I gave your dealership a second chance as I am very happy with the quality of service and professional service advisors we deal More

by CS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim V.
Jan 04, 2022 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing! We strive to deliver seamless and accommodating service, and it is great to hear that this has been reflected in your time working with us. With regard to the rest of your review, we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience, and we will be sure to keep this feedback in mind moving forward. If there is anything more I can do to assist you or better your visit, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Doug Brown - Service Manager - 303-734-2780

December 31, 2021

Professional and courteous. A different buying experience like no other. No bull sales and fair buying. It was no hassle and the atmosphere was calm and funny and nothing like I’ve ever experienced. More

by Mengo23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven B and Reid McDonald.
Jan 03, 2022 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Here at McDonald Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Enjoy the new ride!

December 30, 2021

David Cox and Bernard Brake were extremely helpful, professional and a pleasure to do business with. More

by IP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We're happy to hear it! We will certainly pass along your kudos to Bernard and David. Thank you for choosing McDonald Volkswagen!

December 29, 2021

Service advisor was absolutely spectacular. The guy deserves a raise immediately. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Promote now. More

by Brabus80122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
Dec 29, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that our team was able to take great care of your vehicle. We appreciate your kind words and trust in us to get the job done right. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,265 results