Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO

4.9
1,032 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Get to Know Us, Your New Volkswagen Dealership Serving Littleton, Denver, Lakewood and Centennial At McDonald Volkswagen, we want your experience to always be positive. From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Volkswagen Golf, Beetle, Tiguan, Jetta and Passat models on display, we're here to help put you behind the wheel of the right new or used vehicle for you. But, we don't consider that the end. McDonald Volkswagen offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Volkswagen lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality certified Volkswagen parts that you can buy, as well. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your ride. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. McDonald Volkswagen can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 6000 South Broadway Littleton, Colorado. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

6000 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

January 25, 2021

"For her all the experience was OK the saleswoman was..."

- Tblock1584

For her all the experience was OK the saleswoman was helpful, however she did not do a walk-through with me once I got the car. Also gas tank was only a quarter full And the inside of the windshield was not clean. I also was a little off put about having to sign a document saying I would buy the car today in order to receive the offer I submitted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alea Rios
January 25, 2021

"The video of the service done to my car was helpful. A..."

- M

The video of the service done to my car was helpful. A ride home and back to service department was easy. I really appreciate my ride being set up for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 25, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at McDonald Volkswagen!

January 24, 2021

"Ryan did a great job explaining the process and the..."

- Mark Bellestri

Ryan did a great job explaining the process and the services recommended for my vehicle. He talked with me after the inspection to recommend the tires and transmission fluid be changed and his approach was excellent. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 25, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Mark - Thank you for stopping by to commend Ryan! It's great to hear that he provided informative service and made your recent service visit such a success. Our team at McDonald Volkswagen wishes you safe driving!

January 22, 2021

"Ryan was amazing! Made my service appointment seamless,..."

- Jbriolat

Ryan was amazing! Made my service appointment seamless, pleasant and enjoyable. He really cares about how he represents the brand! Thank you and can not wait to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 25, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Ryan provided the excellent service we pride ourselves on here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

January 19, 2021

"Kameron made us feel super comfortable with our leasing..."

- RachaelSuth

Kameron made us feel super comfortable with our leasing decision. Nobody was pushy at all. The rumors are true- this dealership is great and the reviews live up to their name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Rachael, thank you for the review! We are so glad Kameron took such good care of you here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

January 16, 2021

"I just bought this bug (used) and the service team did a..."

- SusanK

I just bought this bug (used) and the service team did a great job from scheduling (Robert), to helping me get there safely despite engine lights coming on (Jim), to managing the service (Samantha) to assessIng and fixing things (Matt). Thank you to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Walls
Jan 18, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will be sure to let Robert, Jim, Samantha, and Matt know that you appreciate their help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

January 14, 2021

"I didn’t expect much from a dealership oil change...."

- Davail7

I didn’t expect much from a dealership oil change. (Usually a pretty mundane experience) However, from making the appointment to when I left, I was thoroughly impressed by the service and results McDonald VW provided. Samantha Walls is a great consultant and I felt like a VIP the way she treated me from start to finish. The video sent by Carlos gave me the peace of mind that everything was done and was a first in my 30 years of car ownership. A+++ to McDonald VW and Samantha. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Walls
Jan 14, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to change your oil here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will be sure to let Carlos and Samantha know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

January 14, 2021

"Great service from beginning to end and the video..."

- jeps5

Great service from beginning to end and the video walkthrough option was very helpful. The entire process was seamless and the communication with our service manager Ryan was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 14, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback! It's great to hear that Ryan took such good care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for trusting McDonald Volkswagen with your service needs!

January 13, 2021

"Really unbelievable service....I was surprised and very..."

- kcassidy556

Really unbelievable service.... I was surprised and very happy with the process and amazing service. Chris was awesome!!! I will definitely be back again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jan 14, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a good experience working with Chris here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

January 10, 2021

"Very happy with service experience! I only purchase..."

- Tahnya Abraham

Very happy with service experience! I only purchase vehicles from McDonald automotive and only bring them here for servicing. I have been a customer for nearly 25 years and have always had exceptional care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horace
Jan 10, 2021 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Tahnya - it is a privilege to have earned your loyalty. We're grateful to have you as a McDonald Volkswagen customer and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,034 results