Back

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO

4.9
1,807 Reviews
Get to Know Us, Your New Volkswagen Dealership Serving Littleton, Denver, Lakewood and Centennial At McDonald Volkswagen, we want your experience to always be positive. From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Volkswagen Golf, Beetle, Tiguan, Jetta and Passat models on display, we're here to help put you behind the wheel of the right new or used vehicle for you. But, we don't consider that the end. McDonald Volkswagen offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Volkswagen lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality certified Volkswagen parts that you can buy, as well. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your ride. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. McDonald Volkswagen can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 6000 South Broadway Littleton, Colorado. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

6000 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,807 reviews

February 23, 2024

My service appointment with Daniel, was so easy. Warranty work was done without any issues or delays. The facility is beautiful, clean, and the coffee shop is top notch. Nice job guys! More

by marcia a
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Feb 23, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We're glad to know your service appointment went smoothly and you enjoyed our facility at McDonald Volkswagen. Thanks for the shout-out about our coffee shop too! We appreciate your feedback.

February 20, 2024

Doug was great to work with. The dealership was very clean and accommodating. Pricing for additional work was rather high. More

by John.clouse
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug in service
Feb 20, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

John, we're glad to know you had a positive experience with Doug at McDonald Volkswagen. We appreciate your feedback and are here for anything else you might need down the road!

February 19, 2024

The dealership was very clean, open, and inviting. They have complimentary coffee and they have snack available. I also enjoyed looking at everything and listening to music that did not put you to sle More

by jackiespicer07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia McDonald
Feb 19, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Jackie, it's great to know you and your family had a positive experience at McDonald Volkswagen. We strive for our dealership to be welcoming and enjoyable for all ages! Thanks so much for making the trip—we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 18, 2024

Tyler, and the entire McDonald staff, were very helpful with my ID4 leasing experience. They made sure that I understood all of the features of the car and all of the lease options. More

by lbtietze
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Feb 19, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We're glad to know that Tyler and our team at McDonald Volkswagen were able to assist you with your Volkswagen ID.4 leasing experience. We always aim for a thorough understanding of all features and options. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 17, 2024

Excellent support from Doug. Video reviews from a maintenance technicnan are nice to have as well. More

by Chris G
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
Feb 19, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Chris, it is great to hear that Doug and the team provided excellent support and that you appreciated the video review! Thanks for choosing McDonald Volkswagen.

February 16, 2024

Service on my older 2011 VW GTI was outstanding. Explanations were given throughout the process, efforts were made to keep the costs down given age and value of the car. Doug managed this process More

by peter
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Brown, Nick and Carlos - service dept
Feb 16, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Peter, we're glad to know that Doug and our team at McDonald Volkswagen provided you with outstanding service for your GTI. We appreciate the feedback!

February 15, 2024

It took awhile for the necessary part to come in but once it was available, the process was fantastic! Daniel in service was professional and friendly. He was responsive and kept me informed on the progress More

by Jbpalumb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in service
Feb 16, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

It's great to know that Daniel and our service team at McDonald Volkswagen were able to assist you effectively once the part arrived. We appreciate your patience during this process and thank you for recommending us!

February 14, 2024

Always great service at this dealer . I trust them to care for my car at a fair price More

by Suebland1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in service
Feb 15, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thanks for putting your trust in us! We look forward to seeing you next time at McDonald Volkswagen!

Feb 15, 2024 -

Suebland1 responded

Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else !

February 12, 2024

This dealership was amazing! The whole interaction was a great experience. The customer service was excellent! Do recommend! More

by Dayjah Urbina
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tovrea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Miles
Feb 12, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Dayjah, we're so glad to know you had a great experience at McDonald Volkswagen! Thanks for recommending us and appreciating our customer service.

February 11, 2024

The team was easy to work with, customer focused and knowledge. Overall a positive experience. More

by Tschidabrown
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sevan Strait
Feb 12, 2024 -

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We're delighted we could deliver an excellent and informative experience! - McDonald Volkswagen Team

1
...