Andrew Smolen
Andrew Smolen at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Andrew Smolen

F&I

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Andrew Smolen

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchase 4 different vehicles from John and he has been awesome. Honest, straight shooter and extremely helpful and informative. Will only buy cars from summit. Dealing with John and Mike Maloy (S More

by Coachtank46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated like royalty at Summit Toyota. Everyone is so kind and courteous. I cannot not say enough about my sales associate, Dave. I am disabled and he was so kind to me. He even came to my More

by dnims4goldenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko

Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the five stars!! And, we are extremely glad you appreciated Dave and Andrew and felt like royalty!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to work with. Answered all the questions I had. Help we set up some things on the car. More

by Alyssa Clemetson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In an extremely tough car sales market they went above and beyond not only to give a fair price for my trade but also to keep me updated as to the progress of the search More

by trozaieski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller, David Datsko

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John made my purchase in difficult buying market easy. His responsiveness and professionalism kept me sane. I am extremely happy with the vehicle he sold me and the customer service he provided! More

by John B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Heslep

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Nevin. He kept me up to date on my in transit Venza.I would definitely buy or lease another vehicle here. You will get a fair deal with excellent service at More

by Rek2272
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nevin

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just brought our 2014 RAV4 home and are so far very happy. Tyler took great care of us and I would recommend both Tyler and Summit. More

by steveph1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, Dan Schrier , Tyler 5-Stars

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete qnd professional job, in all areas of explanation. Dave, and the financial department, were spot on. Thank you,Robert W. More

by robertweakland11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with all aspects of my Camry purchase at Summit Toyota. Right from the time I walked in the door, John was a fountain of useful information that gave me a feeling of confidence that he kn More

by Jdr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Heslep

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great atmosphere fantastic customer support and care. I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family. More

by pdew210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $8,995
2016 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $44,995
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD