About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David DeStefano.
David DeStefano
David DeStefano, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Toyota
5.0

David DeStefano

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of David DeStefano

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On Mach hasel free"

- Bagdasar123

Excellent hasel free no prasur nice people to deal with prices down the line I had the bast experience of buying in40 plus years highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

Jan 21, 2019

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David DeStefano was great to work with"

- tundraman

I visited Motorworld on 12/26/18 shopping for a Tundra. I did extensive research in advance. I had a good idea of eht I wanted and price. I worked with Dave and left very satisfied with a 2019 Tundra. I expected to shop at multiple dealers but so no need to go any further. I highly recommend David and Motorworld!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Destefano listened to me. "

- satisfied

I gave Dave a list of what I wanted in my new leased vehicle. We talked a few minutes (actually I talked, probably too much) and then he excused himself and said he would be back in about 5 minutes. When he returned he asked if I would take a look at a vehicle he had parked outside. I looked at a beautiful 2018 RAV4 XLE, got inside and he began pointing out every item which I wanted in my new vehicle and then some. I did not have to look any further. Dave just had a knack of listening and then following up by showing me what I had just asked him for. Good man! It is very easy to buy/lease a vehicle from this type of staff (including financing people but I forgot his name and his signature is worse than mine so you will have to look it up, I believe he was on loan from Honda but I won't hold that against him) and I never felt pressured at any point in the discussion. They also stand behind their sales, by contact, and I always can count on getting my questions answered with usually just one call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Corolla"

- Rose

My experience purchasing my Toyota was fabulous! The staff were all very kind and helpful, and were all extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking at. I wasn't able to make the call to get details about purchasing options, but Dave made sure to utilize other methods of contact in order to get me the details I needed. He was a fabulous salesperson, and I never felt pressured. I am very pleased with my purchase and my overall experience. I would go back in a heartbeat if I needed to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Greg Passon

Oct 16, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Rose, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- LuvMyCorolla

I highly recommend MotorWorld Toyota. My salesperson was knowledgeable, experienced, and took the time to help me assess the vehicle that would best suit my needs and budget. I went in to see what options were available and, to my delight, drove home in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind review and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beginning of a long relationship!"

- IguessIikeToyotas!

Purchased my 3rd Toyota back in mid August.....but my first one with Motorworld! Both Dave and Jay were very accommodating and easy to work with. They were very helpful....even when I said I couldn't leave the showroom without mud-flaps. I hope my new car is as wonderful and reliable as my last Toyota----and that my new relationship with Motorworld is the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

Sep 23, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales experience"

- MDLoughman

From the very first Internet contact with Robin ... every sales person I talked with was helpful and accommodating. Dave and Jay were both knowledgeable and helpful as I made my purchase and afterward when I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forging a new relationship "

- Toyotagirl

Everyone was very nice and respectful of my time. Even with a few snafus during my purchase.. And through my many questions! I hope my relationship with Motorworld will be as dependable as my last Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Jim Luyster

Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota! We hope you continue choosing us for all of your automotive needs!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- JohnBoy2018

David, Jay and Mike are the epitome of professional. From the moment my wife and I walked in they made us feel welcome, as if we were the only ones there. Dave was very knowledgeable and helped us both find exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle. Jay and Mike made sure we got the best deal on the car(s) we wanted and made sure we were going to be comfortable with the payment. These guys made us Motorworld Toyota customers for life and all three deserve a big raise. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Aug 02, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need additional assistance, please let us know!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave and Jay"

- JohnNemic09

Dave and Jay were absolutely terrific to work with. They were both extremely knowledgeable and able to find us the most PERFECT vehicles. Yes that’s right I said vehicles! I walked away with a beautiful Toyota Highlander and my hubby with an awesome Sport Camry!!! I would highly recommend these two for your next car buying experience and look forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

Jul 26, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,533

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,364

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,930

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,573

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,931

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,552

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,429

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,467