About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David DeStefano.
David DeStefano
David DeStefano, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Toyota
5.0

David DeStefano

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of David DeStefano

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beginning of a long relationship!"

- IguessIikeToyotas!

Purchased my 3rd Toyota back in mid August.....but my first one with Motorworld! Both Dave and Jay were very accommodating and easy to work with. They were very helpful....even when I said I couldn't leave the showroom without mud-flaps. I hope my new car is as wonderful and reliable as my last Toyota----and that my new relationship with Motorworld is the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales experience"

- MDLoughman

From the very first Internet contact with Robin ... every sales person I talked with was helpful and accommodating. Dave and Jay were both knowledgeable and helpful as I made my purchase and afterward when I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forging a new relationship "

- Toyotagirl

Everyone was very nice and respectful of my time. Even with a few snafus during my purchase.. And through my many questions! I hope my relationship with Motorworld will be as dependable as my last Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Jim Luyster

Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota! We hope you continue choosing us for all of your automotive needs!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- JohnBoy2018

David, Jay and Mike are the epitome of professional. From the moment my wife and I walked in they made us feel welcome, as if we were the only ones there. Dave was very knowledgeable and helped us both find exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle. Jay and Mike made sure we got the best deal on the car(s) we wanted and made sure we were going to be comfortable with the payment. These guys made us Motorworld Toyota customers for life and all three deserve a big raise. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Aug 02, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need additional assistance, please let us know!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave and Jay"

- JohnNemic09

Dave and Jay were absolutely terrific to work with. They were both extremely knowledgeable and able to find us the most PERFECT vehicles. Yes that’s right I said vehicles! I walked away with a beautiful Toyota Highlander and my hubby with an awesome Sport Camry!!! I would highly recommend these two for your next car buying experience and look forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

Jul 26, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- lanpens

I have never had such an easy experience when getting a new vehicle. Dave was amazing to deal with and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Passon

Jul 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Teresa K

Have heard many things about Motorworld, good and bad and was very apprehensive to even stop in. I was very happy I did. The sales staff, particularly Dave was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was not pushy (which is what I like!). Even when we said we were absolutely not buying anything that day, we were not treated any different and continued to answer any questions we had. Needless to say I was back on Monday to see an upgraded version of the 4Runner and just brought it home today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reece

May 26, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Teresa, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no further than MotorWorld!"

- Lewey18

MotorWorld and the salespeople work with you. Not like the other dealerships starting with Suba..! Both my son and I are extremely happy with our purchase. David DeStefano and Sean VonPoppe the best!!!@ As to the manager Jay Thomas to Mike Reese ( your paper guy) to the internet sales manager Robin Reese. Thank you all!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Great value!"

- Hughesfamfive

We recently replaced our 2004 Honda Odyssey with a 2013 Toyota Sienna. Although Dave is a new car rep, when he found out that we were really looking for a used car, he didn’t pressure us to buy something we didn’t want. He immediately took down what we were wanting in an upgrade and kept his eye out until something of interest came along! He is great to work with ... knowledgeable, friendly, and aiming to please. It was a great experience and we drove away in exactly what we were looking for. I’d definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Toyota

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless "

- Sreedy

We came in to see about a trade in for an older Rav 4 for a 2018 Rav 4. I explained what we were looking for and within minutes a car was brought right up to us. This was very helpful since it was raining and we had our newborn daughter with us. We didn’t have to walk around the lot. We took our time looking over the new vehicle and decided we wanted this car. The paperwork was started quickly. The negations were quick and painless. We were in and out with a brand new car within 2.5 hours. Just in time for the baby to wake up from her nap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Passon

Apr 27, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,651

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,251

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,714

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,865

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,927