Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Drumke.
David Drumke
David Drumke at Libertyville Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

David Drumke

Sales

Libertyville Chevrolet

1001 S Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me

Over 25 Years of Experience working with Prime & Sub-Prime Credit Customers. Extensive background in New, Pre-Owned, Commercial & Fleet.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Cheverolet, CPO & Commercial

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of David Drumke

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out with no hassle and great guidance when..."

- deanwilkinson711

I was in and out with no hassle and great guidance when buying my new Chevy Malibu with David Drumke! Very knowledgeable salesman with great personal interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that..."

- Bradjackson12123

Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that I had about the about the truck and the electronics for it so far I’m very happy with the truck looks great Michael was a big help with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Libertyville Chevrolet provides top notch customer..."

- miked

Libertyville Chevrolet provides top notch customer service with a warm and friendly atmosphere once you walk through the doors! My sales representative David was very detailed and made the car purchasing/leasing process a pleasant experience! Highly recommend checking them out for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their just a great dealership they have you feel like..."

- robertshawrbs14 Verified Customer

Their just a great dealership they have you feel like family everyone should buy a car from them stress free they listen to what you are saying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave & Chris

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely..."

- Anthony A Verified Customer

Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely recommend the service here. They told me what needed to be done and got it done without a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most..."

- D.ORTLUND Verified Customer

Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most of them seemed like snakes trying to get you to sign up for an extra packages. They would give you a discount and then see if you wanted to add soemthing extra brining it back up to the price that benefits them. Corey went above and beyond his talents to make sure I got what I needed for my future. I will definitely be coming back and doing business and Matenance on my vehicle this is the place to go if you’re in a struggle and bind in life you you need a quick fix with reliable products thank you again!! Make sure Corey gets recognized for his talents he’s an employee that you need keep that into consideration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Libertyville Chevrolet seems to be a great dealership!..."

- coclivingproof

Libertyville Chevrolet seems to be a great dealership! They worked with me diligently, as if they really wanted me to get a car that suited me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough about how great David Drumke was today..."

- Michellehaerinlee

Can’t say enough about how great David Drumke was today with helping me buy my new car! Answered ever question I had. Very professional and knew his stuff. Thanks again Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my new Tahoe from David Drumke. He was..."

- Debbie B.

I just purchased my new Tahoe from David Drumke. He was the best! I told him what I was looking for and he came back with the exact truck I wanted! Very professional and very honest. Didn’t give me the run around with price. Will definitely send family and friends to Dave .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have to say David Drumke was the best salesman I’ve ever..."

- donglim90

Have to say David Drumke was the best salesman I’ve ever had buying a car. Very knowledgeable and very professional. Dave knows his cars and he never made me feel pressured to buy. Thanks again Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,977

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,977

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,999

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,999

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,606

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,606

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,639

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$17,639