Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Frye.
David Frye
David Frye at Hyundai on Perryville
Refer Me
4.9

David Frye

Sales Associate

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Rockford Original, Born and Raised ~ Easy going People Person ~ Here to find the perfect vehicle for your budget ~ And have Fun doing it ~ ~ ~

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Hyundai Sales Rep

Call
Email

179 Reviews of David Frye

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have now purchased 3 Hyundai’s from Hyundai on..."

- RGM

We have now purchased 3 Hyundai’s from Hyundai on Perryville! The sales and service staff are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! Overall, a great dealership. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was so helpful in getting me in my perfect car. He..."

- Strohmeloo_04

Dave was so helpful in getting me in my perfect car. He wasn’t pushy at all and very attentive to any of my questions, comments, and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hintz, Luke Nelson

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was friendly & helpful, low pressure. He listened..."

- sergio.jimenez

David was friendly & helpful, low pressure. He listened to our needs. He also took his time explaining all the car’s features & asked several times if we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with second Hyundai vehicle. I got very..."

- panther197

I am very happy with second Hyundai vehicle. I got very excellent service and they knew my needs of what i was serching for. Thanks Dave Frye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Luke Nelson

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE my new car! We went to just to look and ended up..."

- Mudamike2

LOVE my new car! We went to just to look and ended up buying on that visit. David was not pushy to make a sale, he gave us plenty of space to look and make decisions so we didn’t feel pressured and he didn’t try to up sell every vehicle we looked at. We did end up buying the next model up because I loved the look of the car and incentives were great! David also answered any questions we had, or found the answer for us. He also explained everything very clearly as far as incentives, and was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked at, the features and technology once we were ready to take the car home. This is the sixth Hyundai we’ve purchased over the years. Thank you to all the folks that helped get the car ready for us to take home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nelson

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved the service we received when buying our new car!..."

- Brenda&Joey

We loved the service we received when buying our new car! Thanks David Frye for being so patient and explaining everything so well and also showing us all the feature that our car has. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, David, was very professional and thorough...."

- Angiew207

My salesman, David, was very professional and thorough. He took time to answer all my questions and tell me how to use everything. Thanks you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great. He really took a lot of time showing us..."

- randbret

David was great. He really took a lot of time showing us all the features of the car. He was very professional when I wanted to revisit the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rizvi, Luke Nelson

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with my new Tuscan and so pleased with..."

- Ellie

I'm very happy with my new Tuscan and so pleased with Dave, who was able to get me deal I wanted. I highly recommend Hyundai on Perryville and ask for Dave Frye. He goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nelson

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people at this dealership and David was..."

- Terrancebeloch41

Great people at this dealership and David was knowledgeable and works for you. I appreciate the great customer service. You won’t go wrong choosing these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hintz, Luke Nelson

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,059

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,059

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,578

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,578

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,911

2020 Hyundai Accent

$13,911

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,430

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,430

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,957

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,957

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,706

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$26,706