About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Frye.
David Frye
David Frye, Sales  Associate, Hyundai on Perryville
4.9

David Frye

Sales Associate

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Rockford Original, Born and Raised ~ Easy going People Person ~ Here to find the perfect vehicle for your budget ~ And have Fun doing it ~ ~ ~

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Hyundai Sales Rep

Call
Email

103 Reviews of David Frye

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Sante Fe"

- Lathrop96

They spent a great deal of time with us to get us into what we were looking for. They utilized a team approach to transition us into the new car. Thank you all! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Job"

- John

Dave and the rest of the staff did a nice job on educating me on my options and working with me on the rebate options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud new owner!"

- Lora E

Everyone was kind and helpful. They worked with me to get the car and deal that I was looking for. I appreciate all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from Dave"

- Browndog

Dave treated us right and made us very comfortable. Thorough and detail oriented. Great place to buy a new and used vehicle. Right on man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome purchase with great staff"

- PatD

David could not have been more helpful and more knowledgeable about the Kona I selected (which was the best looking one in the showroom). It is going to be a fun car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Andrew Bergren

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Tanya

Dave put a great deal of effort forth to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jim was great at explaining all the financial details I needed to know. Melissa was very helpful with getting me the information I needed to know before coming in. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Melissa Hintz

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Stylecargreg2019

Less stress buying new car. Fully informed. Lots of options. Felt comfortable at dealership. Service is usually very prompt. Salesman Dave was very informative and worked with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and not pushy"

- thillary

This is the second Hyundai we’ve purchased from this dealership. Both times it’s been nothing but stellar. Not only answering all the questions I have, but also accommodating my two small children while we handle the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Laurel Shelton

My husband and i have been browsing for cars for quite a while, we easily decided on Hyundai on Perryville. when we were ready to purchase , Bryan, Jim and Dave made our buying experience painless. They made sure we understood all the tech in our new Tuscon. we are extremely happy with our expwrience. also want to give a shout out to Nicolette, Matt, Edgar and Pat who were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Service"

- M&E883

Great service through the whole purchasing experience. Drove multiple cars from 2 of their dealerships. Was helpful and dedicated to make sure we found the right vehicle for our needs. Finance was great, looked into multiple options to fit our situation and exceeded all of our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410