Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Gosalvez.
David Gosalvez
David  Gosalvez at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

David Gosalvez

Sales Consultant

Angela Krause Ford Lincoln

1575 Mansell Road
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Contact Me

Hi I’m DavidG, I been working in the car industry since 2010, I am here to help you finding the right vehicle that fits you and your family needs. I will take care of any questions you have and I will go over the process to make sure you enjoy the experience at our dealership. I’m looking forward to meeting with you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford certified

26 Reviews of David Gosalvez

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and amazing service. We had a great..."

- D. Strain

Awesome dealership and amazing service. We had a great experience! Thank you David Gosalev for always taking care of us. Angela Krause is lucky to have you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Angela Krause Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are thrilled that you had a 5 star experience with David. We look forward to being there for you throughout the years to come!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person David is amazing. I needed support with..."

- Kajgm

My sales person David is amazing. I needed support with service I had and he jumped right in with a outstanding help and resolution. Outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommended David! He worked tirelessly to..."

- Hornbackdavid

I would highly recommended David! He worked tirelessly to make the deal happen And did everything in his power to make it an awesome experience! His communication was excellent, fast at getting answers and extremely knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Angela Krause Ford, first class people and a first class dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Angela Krause Ford Lincoln responded

David is a very hard worker! He does a great job. Thank you so much for your remarks. We work hard to ensure a first class experience!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYER BEWARE!"

- Tom

BE WARNED! I bought a used car from this dealer and was scammed. I was buying the vehicle from out of state and corresponded with the used car sales manager and his assistant. Was told there were no dents, dings or blemishes and the car was perfect. I flew down and got a hotel across from the dealer so I could get driving home asap the next day. In the morning I go over to check out the vehicle and its completely covered in tree sap, leaves and gunk. They knew I was coming and didn't bother to clean the car. I test drove the vehicle and everything seems to be in order, so although i'm annoyed about how dirty the car is, I take it on the guys word of "no dents, dings or blemishes, its perfect," and i start processing paperwork while he takes it for the car to be cleaned. We finish paperwork and the car pulls up and I get to inspect and there's blatant DIY body work done from a hit in the right rear with shady paint, and overspray to go with it. They swear they had never seen it, which is complete nonsense as it was obvious once the car was cleaned. By this time the paperwork is done, money is transferred and i'm stuck with a car with obvious body damage. The manager says "he'll take care of me" and to send him quotes from a few body shops when i get the car home. Went to 4 body shops, 2 wouldn't touch it as they believed theres hidden damage, BMW quoted $3,300 with the warning it could be more once they got into it and another smaller shop quoted almost $2K. Sent the quotes to the manager and crickets. Called and left a voicemail on his cell phone, nothing. Texted and he told me he'd get back to me. Spoke to the finance person and they told me she'd tell him to call me... nothing. I never expected such disgusting dishonesty from a Ford dealer. Typical shady practices you'd expect from a crappy used car dealer in Florida or New York. Now i'm having to spend $2K fixing a car I just bought that was portrayed to be "Perfect."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kennedy

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Andy

It was easy to lease this vehicle. No hassle and quick service lead to this lease. His follow up was great. I liked the no pressure approach he gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a few words, I can set was great service..."

- Wilmer Joya

My wife and me visited this dealership with the intention of buying a car for my father. At first it was difficult but the seller named David Gonzales was very kind and helped us to obtain the vehicle we were looking for I really recommend this place...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Torgie

Very helpful and experienced. Have bought two trucks from them would buy there again! Got things done quickly and efficiently. You should give them a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- dmack

Excellent dealership with professional and friendly service. David is the best! Everyone went above and beyond to make us happy. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Williams

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman"

- jlharshman

He was patient with me, and he put up with all my back and forth negotiation requests. Genuine guy, didn’t seem like a lot of xxxxxx bag car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Franchescoli

I had the best experience at this dealership when looking for my dad's new vehicle. The sales person that help us was David Gosalvez and he went beyond everything to make sure we had the right vehicle. It took us 3 days for us to get the right vehicle at the right price, but during all this time he was always very friendly and help us until we found it. So i will very much recomend this dealership because david is there. Thank you david for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results