Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Gosalvez.
David Gosalvez
David  Gosalvez at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln
4.8

David Gosalvez

Sales Consultant

Angela Krause Ford Lincoln

1575 Mansell Road
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of David Gosalvez

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYER BEWARE!"

- Tom

BE WARNED! I bought a used car from this dealer and was scammed. I was buying the vehicle from out of state and corresponded with the used car sales manager and his assistant. Was told there were no dents, dings or blemishes and the car was perfect. I flew down and got a hotel across from the dealer so I could get driving home asap the next day. In the morning I go over to check out the vehicle and its completely covered in tree sap, leaves and gunk. They knew I was coming and didn't bother to clean the car. I test drove the vehicle and everything seems to be in order, so although i'm annoyed about how dirty the car is, I take it on the guys word of "no dents, dings or blemishes, its perfect," and i start processing paperwork while he takes it for the car to be cleaned. We finish paperwork and the car pulls up and I get to inspect and there's blatant DIY body work done from a hit in the right rear with shady paint, and overspray to go with it. They swear they had never seen it, which is complete nonsense as it was obvious once the car was cleaned. By this time the paperwork is done, money is transferred and i'm stuck with a car with obvious body damage. The manager says "he'll take care of me" and to send him quotes from a few body shops when i get the car home. Went to 4 body shops, 2 wouldn't touch it as they believed theres hidden damage, BMW quoted $3,300 with the warning it could be more once they got into it and another smaller shop quoted almost $2K. Sent the quotes to the manager and crickets. Called and left a voicemail on his cell phone, nothing. Texted and he told me he'd get back to me. Spoke to the finance person and they told me she'd tell him to call me... nothing. I never expected such disgusting dishonesty from a Ford dealer. Typical shady practices you'd expect from a crappy used car dealer in Florida or New York. Now i'm having to spend $2K fixing a car I just bought that was portrayed to be "Perfect."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kennedy

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Andy

It was easy to lease this vehicle. No hassle and quick service lead to this lease. His follow up was great. I liked the no pressure approach he gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a few words, I can set was great service..."

- Wilmer Joya

My wife and me visited this dealership with the intention of buying a car for my father. At first it was difficult but the seller named David Gonzales was very kind and helped us to obtain the vehicle we were looking for I really recommend this place...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Torgie

Very helpful and experienced. Have bought two trucks from them would buy there again! Got things done quickly and efficiently. You should give them a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- dmack

Excellent dealership with professional and friendly service. David is the best! Everyone went above and beyond to make us happy. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Williams

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman"

- jlharshman

He was patient with me, and he put up with all my back and forth negotiation requests. Genuine guy, didn’t seem like a lot of xxxxxx bag car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Franchescoli

I had the best experience at this dealership when looking for my dad's new vehicle. The sales person that help us was David Gosalvez and he went beyond everything to make sure we had the right vehicle. It took us 3 days for us to get the right vehicle at the right price, but during all this time he was always very friendly and help us until we found it. So i will very much recomend this dealership because david is there. Thank you david for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gosalvez did a great job!!!"

- leecobb

I've used Angela Kraise Ford for my service needs on my old F150. When it came time to buy. They were my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford F-250 "

- GAMAS TRUCK

En Angela Krause obtuvimos la mejor opción para comprar una camioneta nueva, el vendedor (David) se portó muy bien con nosotros son muy profesionales, amables, pacientes, tuvimos el mejor trato estamos muy agradecidos con ustedes, muchas gracias Maria, Diana y David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armen Armenakian , Maria, Diana

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great to get to deal done on the car "

- Denvercar22

The salesman really helped us out with finding the car, that was a great deal. The transaction was easy, and it didn’t take too tong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results