Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Hathcock.
David Hathcock
David Hathcock at William Mizell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

David Hathcock

Finance Manager

William Mizell Ford

330 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

14 Reviews of David Hathcock

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A short drive to Waynesboro turned out to be well worth..."

- JEM

A short drive to Waynesboro turned out to be well worth the trip! I must give a very special thank you to Sammy Anderson and each member of the Ford team we encountered. Sammy provided prompt, knowledgeable and professional guidance throughout the process. Fair, supportive and helpful are keywords that describe this dealership. Thank you Sammy, for an outstanding customer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit with William Mizell Ford was a pleasant..."

- Libby

My visit with William Mizell Ford was a pleasant experience. The Mizell Ford Team was very friendly and courteous. Salesman Sammy Anderson was very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to my vehicle needs. Sammy and David Hathcock, who was very professional and knowledgeable as well, were willing to provide answers to any questions and explanations throughout the process which allowed this transaction to progress smoothly from beginning to end. I like that the manager took the time to greet each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Anderson, Gary Hanna

Mar 24, 2021

William Mizell Ford responded

Libby, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are happy to hear how well our staff took care of you! We hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at William Mizell Ford. I was..."

- felixgm022005

I had a great experience at William Mizell Ford. I was treated well. Everyone I dealt with was so respectful and really cared about my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th vehicle purchase from William Mizell Ford..."

- Janet and Stephen Wilson

This is our 4th vehicle purchase from William Mizell Ford and our experience was Great! Mary Blocker went above and beyond to get us the deal we wanted. She has the most pleasant personality, very knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Mary, Gary Hanna and Dave Hathcock are all awesome!! I would recommend William Mizell Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanna, Mary Blocker , Dave

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to buy from!! Got me into the car of my..."

- K

Great dealership to buy from!! Got me into the car of my dreams at the payment I needed to be at! Thank you Mizell Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Frossey

From the very beginning, we were treated very well. We live in Tyrone, GA approximately 200 miles from the dealership. And our salesman made getting our paperwork done fairly easy. We financed our vehicle here which made getting the paperwork done more difficult. Kyle Stanford was professional and patient which made it easier for us. Brandi Farmer was great in helping us with the car interior system electronics. She was a great help in her instructions. She made it very easy to understand and answered all of our questions. David the finance officer had all the paperwork in place which made the money process so much easier. Everyone was very helpful and nice and also treated us with respect. And, that meant so much to us. The owner Mr. Mizell treated us like we old friends and made us feel more than welcome. He has built a fantastic dealership with wonderful employees. All dealerships should model theirs after his.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

William Mizell Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! You were a pleasure to work with. We are excited we were able to get you into the vehicle of your dreams!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with this Ford dealership for..."

- Bre

I have been doing business with this Ford dealership for years and I’m never disappointed. They service my vehicles and always do an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

William Mizell Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We are excited to hear you continue to choose us for your vehicle needs. We enjoy working with you and can't wait to help you out again in the future!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around. They worked hard to get me to the..."

- Juat me

Best dealership around. They worked hard to get me to the payment I needed to be at. The staff is very friendly and treats you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Anderson, Gary Hanna, Santell Hawkins, Al Alvarado, Brandi Farmer, George Sims, Kyle Stanford, Demarcus Taylor, Gerald Rollins

Mar 20, 2020

William Mizell Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are happy to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, nice staff. David was ver friendly. He..."

- Hkthompson97

Very friendly, nice staff. David was ver friendly. He kept in touch with me through out the whole buying process. Highly recommend this dealership and David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Jordan Mureness

Dec 02, 2019

William Mizell Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Camry! We are happy to hear that David was able to provide all the attention and information you needed to make your purchase! Congrats on your daughters first vehicle purchase! Thank you for your business and we hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy customer"

- mjthompson966

Very happy with the customer service and friendly folks at William Mizell Ford. David in sales helped us and in the end my daughter is a proud new owner of a car from William Mizell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

William Mizell Ford responded

Mr. Thompson, We are pleased to hear about your friendly service here at William Mizell Ford. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,459
2019 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,599
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,519
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,887
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,779
2021 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,694
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD