Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David J. Rojas.
David J. Rojas
David J. Rojas at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

David J. Rojas

Audi Certified Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

With integrity, satisfying automotive enthusiasts and stimulating the economy, four wheels at a time since 1983!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AUDI Certified Specialist, Manufacturer trained by BMW, M.Benz

Call
Email

27 Reviews of David J. Rojas

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Professional "

- alex.kushnir

Jade and David were terrific, from the initial call thru the entire process. Very professional and knowledgeable and super helpful. They delivered and we drove out with a new car. I highly Recommend Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

May 18, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous lease"

- inouli

Excellent service as I have always received here in the 10 yrs I have lived here.and I look forward to the next 5 leases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 06, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your great review! It's wonderful to know that we're here to help with all of your future needs.

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All fun & informative at Audi Princeton"

- Abdullah Audi

Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff. Sales team is quite knowledgeable and will understand your luxury needs. What a car, AUDI! Audi Q8 rocks too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jun 25, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team provided you with a great experience. Thanks and we'll hope to see you again!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- jacob698

I am 17 years old and was determined to buy an Audi. David and the rest of their employees allowed this dream to come true to me. I emailed him and we discussed the car, then they held the car for two weeks. When we came out to pick up the car it was super easy as we signed the papers and were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Jacob, thanks for the great review. It's wonderful to hear David and our team were able to help you get your dream car! We're so glad to hear that the process was easy and we hope to see you again soon!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - David Rojas is first class "

- Audi 2019

The team including David Rojas and Brandyn were first class all the way. The knowledge of Audi and the cars combined with low haggling on price made the car buying experience as painless as possible. Would recommend David to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murphy

Nov 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that David, Brandyn, and the rest of the team were able to make this car buying experience a great one. Congratulations on your new Audi, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and reliable team"

- Nitin P

David Rojas was my sales representative. He presented Audi very well and clearly knew the cars he was presenting. He is very honest and goes out of his way to accommodate the needs. The dealership is nice to work with and the overall experience with the team at Audi Princeton is excellent. I highly recommend the car (we purchased Q7) and the dealership - David is the perfect sales person who will sell less and will focus more on which car will meet your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review us, Nitin. Customer service is our number one priority and we are glad we could assist you in regards to your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- HAP3

Mr. Rojas was knowledgeable, friendly and professional in all aspects of our meeting. I hope to do business with him again. I will recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to positively review us. Customer service is our number one priority and we are pleased we could be of service to you. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star service "

- SRookwood

From the time I entered the dealership, I was treated with a level of care and professionalism that made me want to be part of the Audi family. The patience displayed while I made my decision and test drive vehicles was confidence building. David was able to answer all of my questions and worked hard to ensure I was making the right choice based on my needs and expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear how well your experience went while working with David and that he was able to help you throughout the process of choosing the right car. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q3 purchase"

- Joji

Jade immediately responded from my online inquiry and provided me ahead of time the e-price discount. No pressure on setting up my appointment. When I went there with my husband, David assisted us. He showed us a couple of car models. I had a test drive and we negotiated the price. A week after, we came back and picked up the car. Overall the experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jun 19, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this thoughtful review. We're happy to hear that your experience while working with Jade went so well and that she was able to make the process pleasant for you. We hope you're enjoying your Q3! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable company to do business with !"

- AG

This is my second car from Princeton Audi and in both occasions I have received a great service and a fair price for my Q5 and -now- for my beautiful A4 S line. What I liked the most is that the Brand Specialists are there to really show you around and help you out to make the best decision, not to push the sale. That I really appreciated in both occasions, more recently with David Rojas who also got me all paperwork in no time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am glad we were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $39,499

2019 Audi A4

$39,499

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $39,499

2019 Audi A4

$39,499

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $39,499

2019 Audi A4

$39,499

2019 Audi A4

$39,999

2019 Audi A4

$39,999

New 2020 Audi R8 car, priced at $192,245

2020 Audi R8

$192,245

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,525

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,525

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,575

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,575