David J. Rojas
David J. Rojas at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

David J. Rojas

AUDI Master Certified Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

With integrity satisfying automotive enthusiasts since 1983! 2020 TOP 100 National volume Audi Brand Specialist.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AUDI MASTER CERTIFIED SPECIALIST

AUDI Certified Specialist, Manufacturer trained by BMW, M.Benz

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of David J. Rojas

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased our second Audi Q5 from Audi Princeton and David Rojas. David and the Audi Princeton team treated us so well the first time that we went back to them for our latest purchase, de More

by mahoneymcjc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for being our customer and leaving us this awesome review! We hope to see you again for future visits!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 5th Audi I've purchased from them and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and works hard to keep the customer happy. Even in this tough environmen More

by n1128q
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop

Dec 22, 2021

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled to hear that multiple of our employees were able to assist you throughout your visit. We are so happy you had a positive automotive experience here! We appreciate you taking the time to reflect on your experience and rate us 5 stars. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the initial call through driving away in my new car. Jade Atkins and David Rojas were amazing! Jade went out of her way on a busy weekend to retrieve More

by berettadm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton, Jade Atkins

Aug 28, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review and coming back to Princeton Audi for your third Audi. We appreciate loyal customers like you. Enjoy your new Q8.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

David Rojas was pleasant, articulate and knowledgeable, great attributes for a sales professional. We developed a great rapport making the decision and subsequent negotiations stress free. I eventually mad More

by k.raft
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rojas

Jun 09, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Kerine and Jacquie thanks so much for the excellent review. Happy to hear we were able to get you into a new vehicle at the price you were looking for. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Professional Jade and David were terrific, from the initial call thru the entire process. Very professional and knowledgeable and super helpful. They delivered a More

by alex.kushnir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

May 18, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous lease Excellent service as I have always received here in the 10 yrs I have lived here.and I look forward to the next 5 leases More

by inouli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 06, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your great review! It's wonderful to know that we're here to help with all of your future needs.

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All fun & informative at Audi Princeton Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff. Sales team is quite knowledgeable and will understand your luxury needs. What a car, AUDI! Audi Q More

by Abdullah Audi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jun 25, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team provided you with a great experience. Thanks and we'll hope to see you again!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Car Buying Experience I am 17 years old and was determined to buy an Audi. David and the rest of their employees allowed this dream to come true to me. I emailed him and we More

by jacob698
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Jacob, thanks for the great review. It's wonderful to hear David and our team were able to help you get your dream car! We're so glad to hear that the process was easy and we hope to see you again soon!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience - David Rojas is first class The team including David Rojas and Brandyn were first class all the way. The knowledge of Audi and the cars combined with low haggling on price made More

by Audi 2019
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Csorgo

Nov 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that David, Brandyn, and the rest of the team were able to make this car buying experience a great one. Congratulations on your new Audi, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Mr. Rojas was knowledgeable, friendly and professional in all aspects of our meeting. I hope to do business with him again. I will recommend him to my More

by HAP3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to positively review us. Customer service is our number one priority and we are pleased we could be of service to you. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,390
2022 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,399
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,999
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,899
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-SPEED A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $63,235
2022 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Pebble Gray exterior
1-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2023 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,965
2023 Audi A4
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD