Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David J. Rojas.
David J. Rojas
David J. Rojas at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

David J. Rojas

Audi Master Certified Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

With integrity satisfying automotive enthusiasts and stimulating the economy, 4 wheels at a time since 1983!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AUDI Certified Specialist, Manufacturer trained by BMW, M.Benz

AUDI MASTER CERTIFIED SPECIALIST

29 Reviews of David J. Rojas

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the..."

- berettadm

Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the initial call through driving away in my new car. Jade Atkins and David Rojas were amazing! Jade went out of her way on a busy weekend to retrieve the car from storage and hold my hand during the purchase. David jumped through hoops to have my programming ready when I arrived and patiently dealt with correcting my dated myAudi setups. This is my second Princeton Audi purchase, and my third Audi. This was by far the most friendly, professional auto purchase I've ever made. Thanks Princeton Audi...you are the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton, Jade Atkins

Aug 28, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review and coming back to Princeton Audi for your third Audi. We appreciate loyal customers like you. Enjoy your new Q8.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"David Rojas was pleasant, articulate and knowledgeable,..."

- k.raft

David Rojas was pleasant, articulate and knowledgeable, great attributes for a sales professional. We developed a great rapport making the decision and subsequent negotiations stress free. I eventually made my best price offer based on my trust in his good faith dealing. We are confident in his commitment to provide any follow up assistance should the need arise. An excellent employee for Audi Princeton. All the best to you David! Kerin and Jacquie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rojas

Jun 09, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Kerine and Jacquie thanks so much for the excellent review. Happy to hear we were able to get you into a new vehicle at the price you were looking for. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Professional "

- alex.kushnir

Jade and David were terrific, from the initial call thru the entire process. Very professional and knowledgeable and super helpful. They delivered and we drove out with a new car. I highly Recommend Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

May 18, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous lease"

- inouli

Excellent service as I have always received here in the 10 yrs I have lived here.and I look forward to the next 5 leases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 06, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your great review! It's wonderful to know that we're here to help with all of your future needs.

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All fun & informative at Audi Princeton"

- Abdullah Audi

Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff. Sales team is quite knowledgeable and will understand your luxury needs. What a car, AUDI! Audi Q8 rocks too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jun 25, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team provided you with a great experience. Thanks and we'll hope to see you again!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- jacob698

I am 17 years old and was determined to buy an Audi. David and the rest of their employees allowed this dream to come true to me. I emailed him and we discussed the car, then they held the car for two weeks. When we came out to pick up the car it was super easy as we signed the papers and were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Jacob, thanks for the great review. It's wonderful to hear David and our team were able to help you get your dream car! We're so glad to hear that the process was easy and we hope to see you again soon!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - David Rojas is first class "

- Audi 2019

The team including David Rojas and Brandyn were first class all the way. The knowledge of Audi and the cars combined with low haggling on price made the car buying experience as painless as possible. Would recommend David to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Csorgo

Nov 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that David, Brandyn, and the rest of the team were able to make this car buying experience a great one. Congratulations on your new Audi, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and reliable team"

- Nitin P

David Rojas was my sales representative. He presented Audi very well and clearly knew the cars he was presenting. He is very honest and goes out of his way to accommodate the needs. The dealership is nice to work with and the overall experience with the team at Audi Princeton is excellent. I highly recommend the car (we purchased Q7) and the dealership - David is the perfect sales person who will sell less and will focus more on which car will meet your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review us, Nitin. Customer service is our number one priority and we are glad we could assist you in regards to your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- HAP3

Mr. Rojas was knowledgeable, friendly and professional in all aspects of our meeting. I hope to do business with him again. I will recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to positively review us. Customer service is our number one priority and we are pleased we could be of service to you. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star service "

- SRookwood

From the time I entered the dealership, I was treated with a level of care and professionalism that made me want to be part of the Audi family. The patience displayed while I made my decision and test drive vehicles was confidence building. David was able to answer all of my questions and worked hard to ensure I was making the right choice based on my needs and expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear how well your experience went while working with David and that he was able to help you throughout the process of choosing the right car. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $76,160
2021 Audi Q8
new
Orca Black metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2021 Audi S7 car, priced at $94,940
2021 Audi S7
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $44,444
2018 Audi SQ5
used
Ibis White exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $29,777
2018 Audi Q3
used
Brilliant Black exterior
6-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,999
2018 Audi Q5
used
Matador Red metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD