David J. Rojas
David J. Rojas at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

David J. Rojas | Page 2

AUDI Master Certified Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

With integrity satisfying automotive enthusiasts since 1983! 2020 TOP 100 National volume Audi Brand Specialist.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

AUDI MASTER CERTIFIED SPECIALIST

AUDI Certified Specialist, Manufacturer trained by BMW, M.Benz

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of David J. Rojas

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service and reliable team David Rojas was my sales representative. He presented Audi very well and clearly knew the cars he was presenting. He is very honest and goes out of hi More

by Nitin P
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review us, Nitin. Customer service is our number one priority and we are glad we could assist you in regards to your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five star service From the time I entered the dealership, I was treated with a level of care and professionalism that made me want to be part of the Audi family. The pa More

by SRookwood
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear how well your experience went while working with David and that he was able to help you throughout the process of choosing the right car. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Q3 purchase Jade immediately responded from my online inquiry and provided me ahead of time the e-price discount. No pressure on setting up my appointment. When I More

by Joji
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jun 19, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this thoughtful review. We're happy to hear that your experience while working with Jade went so well and that she was able to make the process pleasant for you. We hope you're enjoying your Q3! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable company to do business with ! This is my second car from Princeton Audi and in both occasions I have received a great service and a fair price for my Q5 and -now- for my beautiful More

by AG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am glad we were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us again soon!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience EVER! My husband and I decided to take a drive to Princeton Audi to take a look at the vehicles. We really didn't expect to buy a new car that day. David More

by Lisa Dzitko
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Lisa, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with David. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just a great experience! Doing business with David Rojas was a pleasant experience. I was happy to receive no pressure on buying my Audi. I felt David was very honest and kno More

by Diana G
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review Diana! We are so pleased you had a great experience with David and will definitely pass on the kind words. Hope to see you soon.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, no pressure purchase of a Q7 David was very nice and informative. He made the process easy and spent a lot of time with me showing me the ins and outs of the vehicle. All the st More

by GraceJude1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

David will certainly appreciate your kind words! Thank you for sharing your great experience!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service! Transparent and honest. David gave me complete details of the car and explained why I should go for it. Re-sonable pricing and great customer satisfaction is guaranteed. The More

by Raghav
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Clara Williamson

Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle, and be sure to pay us a visit again soon!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional - Easy to Work With David is a very knowledgeable Audi Specialist. I have known him for over twenty years and he has always been courteous and helpful. In fact, everyone More

by Joe820
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review, Joe! I am so pleased to hear that you always have an excellent experience with David. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon! We greatly appreciate your loyalty!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Partnering for the right vehcile David Rojas was the perfect partner in helping us find the right Audi. His commitment to our satisfaction was always first. The car was not availabl More

by MPALM22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad that you had such a great experience and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to David!

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,390
2022 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,999
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-SPEED A/T
FWD
new 2023 Audi A6 car, priced at $66,855
2023 Audi A6
new
Daytona Gray pearl effect exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $39,499
2022 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $50,335
2023 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2023 Audi A6 car, priced at $62,840
2023 Audi A6
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD