Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jade Atkins.
Jade Atkins
Jade Atkins at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Jade Atkins

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Jade Atkins

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience at Audi Princeton was great! Jade..."

- Reedster

My overall experience at Audi Princeton was great! Jade helped coordinate and Rose was an excellent help throughout the entire process. Rose was attentive and ready to help at every step. I had my 6yr old son with me and they were very accommodating to him and us throughout the process. I'm only providing 4 stars as I did not like some aspects of the financial discussion. I had brought financing in from my own bank and the Audi Princeton financing team was doing everything they could to push me to use their financing, it was borderline too aggressive in some ways. They did however become extremely flexible and helpful once I agreed to use their financing. Overall the process was great and I'd go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosalia Salam

Nov 03, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Happy to hear that we were able to work out the financing and give you the deal you were looking for.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were shopping for a used Q7 and Princeton Audi came..."

- dk

We were shopping for a used Q7 and Princeton Audi came through. We dealt with Jared and he was nothing but professional. He addressed all of our questions and concerns with the condition of the vehicle. He made sure we were leaving in a safe vehicle. He got back to us in a timely matter. We were initially Concerned with COVID-19, but he made it all work. Would definitely used Princeton Audi again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton , Jared Rappoport

Oct 05, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Happy to hear that Jared was able to get you into a used Q7 at a price you were looking for. Thank you for your business and the recommendation.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Jade and Anthony. They..."

- Swapnil

It was a pleasure working with Jade and Anthony. They made my buying experience very smooth and yet informative.. Recommend anyone looking to buy a new Audi, go to Princeton Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

Sep 02, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a car from Princeton Audi. The..."

- JamesC

I recently purchased a car from Princeton Audi. The entire process was quick and easy. I had an email exchange with Jade Atkins to narrow down the vehicle choices and then set an appointment for the next day. We agreed on a price and Anthony Zingerman finished the sales process. Both Jade and Anthony were friendly, professional and courteous. They made the entire process stress free and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Zingerman

Sep 02, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

James, happy to hear that Jade and Anthony were able to make the purchase of you new Audi quick and easy. Enjoy your new Audi.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the..."

- berettadm

Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the initial call through driving away in my new car. Jade Atkins and David Rojas were amazing! Jade went out of her way on a busy weekend to retrieve the car from storage and hold my hand during the purchase. David jumped through hoops to have my programming ready when I arrived and patiently dealt with correcting my dated myAudi setups. This is my second Princeton Audi purchase, and my third Audi. This was by far the most friendly, professional auto purchase I've ever made. Thanks Princeton Audi...you are the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas, Larry Colleton

Aug 28, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review and coming back to Princeton Audi for your third Audi. We appreciate loyal customers like you. Enjoy your new Q8.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service by Greg and Jade"

- denmannyse

From the moment in the door the dealership was courteous, Greg is an excellent salesman and explained everything in detail,, Jade was quick on response leading up to the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton, Greg Sconzo

Jul 15, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. Greg and Jade appreciate it.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Professional "

- alex.kushnir

Jade and David were terrific, from the initial call thru the entire process. Very professional and knowledgeable and super helpful. They delivered and we drove out with a new car. I highly Recommend Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas

May 18, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and professional!"

- jackmachat

I had an excellent experience with Larry Colleton last week. I traded in my audi S4 for a pre-owned 2018 car. I have been looking for this car for some time, waiting for the right color, mileage etc. After coming to see & test-drive the car, Larry made the process quick & painless; there was not a lot of back&forth, no games. Everything was straight-forward and professional without a lot of up-selling. I would highly recommend this dealership and Larry and would not hesitate to work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton

Jan 08, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's a pleasure to hear that Larry was so helpful with your trade in, and he made the process easy too! We're also glad to know that you're willing to recommend us, and Larry, for a professional and easy car buying experience. Thanks again!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy & Efficient"

- gmbcpa18

I first reached out over the internet and Quickly received a response. I asked quite a few questions and Jade was Excellent on her responses and reply time. In no time at all I was the dealership and Chris took it from there. There were no surprises and before you knew it I was in my new Audi. So smooth and comfortable and as mentioned no surprises. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Jade & Chris for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches

Jan 08, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to know that Jade and Chris were excellent and you were comfortable with everything! Thanks for the great recommendation and congrats on your new Audi.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place, work out your deal with Jade before coming in"

- Ron Price

I cross shopped Princeton and Paul Miller and found Princeton to be a little more accommodating and offered me a slightly better deal. Jade Atkins (sales coordinator) did a great job at getting the price i wanted to pay then Ryan Mulcahy took it from there. The only real issue i had is that even with my 2:00 appointment it still took 4 hours for me to complete my transaction, a bit excessive. Detailer did a great job car looked awesome. Overall a good experience, just wish i didnt have to be there that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ryan mulcahy

Jan 06, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's so nice to hear that Jade Atkins and Ryan Mulcahy were helpful and they made sure our detailer did a great job and everything was awesome. Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $35,900

2018 Tesla Model 3

$35,900

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,499

2017 Audi A4

$25,499

used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $38,899

2020 Audi Q3

$38,899

used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $34,699

2018 Audi A5

$34,699

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,300

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$16,300

used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $29,299

2017 Audi A6

$29,299