Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jade Atkins
Jade Atkins at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jade Atkins

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
4.9
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Jade Atkins

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jade Atkins is absolutely the one to go to if you are looking for a vehicle. She took my call and helped me so much! Jade - You are one in a million - Allan More

by Allan71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Allan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a kind review! We are so glad that Jade was able to properly assist you during your visit. Thank you for being our customer. We hope to see you in the future!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best car buying experience with Jade Atkins this week. I was so stressed buying a car due to past experiences at other dealers, after five minutes with Jade I was totally relaxed and looking f More

by Deblag
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a positive one! Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. We hope you visit us again soon.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased an Audi Q8 from another State. The transaction via phone with Jade A. and Ryan M. was very professional and simple. Thank you!! More

by Rob H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ryan mulcahy

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My overall experience at Audi Princeton was great! Jade helped coordinate and Rose was an excellent help throughout the entire process. Rose was attentive and ready to help at every step. I had my 6yr old More

by Reedster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosalia Salam

Nov 03, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Happy to hear that we were able to work out the financing and give you the deal you were looking for.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were shopping for a used Q7 and Princeton Audi came through. We dealt with Jared and he was nothing but professional. He addressed all of our questions and concerns with the condition of the vehicl More

by dk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton , Jared Rappoport

Oct 05, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Happy to hear that Jared was able to get you into a used Q7 at a price you were looking for. Thank you for your business and the recommendation.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Jade and Anthony. They made my buying experience very smooth and yet informative.. Recommend anyone looking to buy a new Audi, go to Princeton Audi More

by Swapnil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

Sep 02, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a car from Princeton Audi. The entire process was quick and easy. I had an email exchange with Jade Atkins to narrow down the vehicle choices and then set an appointment for the ne More

by JamesC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Zingerman

Sep 02, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

James, happy to hear that Jade and Anthony were able to make the purchase of you new Audi quick and easy. Enjoy your new Audi.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my Q8 purchase was 1st class from the initial call through driving away in my new car. Jade Atkins and David Rojas were amazing! Jade went out of her way on a busy weekend to retrieve More

by berettadm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas , Larry Colleton

Aug 28, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review and coming back to Princeton Audi for your third Audi. We appreciate loyal customers like you. Enjoy your new Q8.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service by Greg and Jade From the moment in the door the dealership was courteous, Greg is an excellent salesman and explained everything in detail,, Jade was quick on respons More

by denmannyse
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton , Greg Sconzo

Jul 15, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. Greg and Jade appreciate it.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Professional Jade and David were terrific, from the initial call thru the entire process. Very professional and knowledgeable and super helpful. They delivered a More

by alex.kushnir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas

May 18, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $43,899
2019 Audi Q5
used
Ibis White exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,900
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
PURE WHITE exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $32,900
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White w/Black Roof exterior
6-SPEED A/T
FWD
used 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $83,499
2021 Audi Q8
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $32,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
used
Polar White exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,900
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
DEEP BLACK PEARL EFFECT exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD