About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jade Atkins.
Jade Atkins
Jade Atkins, Sales Coordinator, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Jade Atkins

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jade Atkins

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase"

- George01

This is the second car I purchased at Princeton Audi. I saw on-line the A7 i was interested in and asked for their internet price. Jade contacted me immediately we talked and she got back to me with a price I was looking for. I informed her I worked with Rashonda on my first car from Princeton and Jade gave her my info. Rashonda and the service I have received at Princeton is why I returned for my new A7. Again I wasn't disappointed. From, sales, finance, and service this should be the first dealership you should go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roshanda Hunt

Sep 04, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that both Jade and Roshanda were able to provide you with a five-star experience. Thank you for choosing Audi Princeton and we hope to see you again in the near future.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- MB

I needed a new car as my younger daughter recently got her license. I made an appointment with Jade and Lauri met me on my lunch hour for a test drive. We purchased the car the next day. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Aug 20, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so happy to hear that your visit with Jade and Lauri went so well and that you were able to find the right car for your daughter. Congratulations on her license, we hope she enjoys her first car! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q3 purchase"

- Joji

Jade immediately responded from my online inquiry and provided me ahead of time the e-price discount. No pressure on setting up my appointment. When I went there with my husband, David assisted us. He showed us a couple of car models. I had a test drive and we negotiated the price. A week after, we came back and picked up the car. Overall the experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas

Jun 19, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this thoughtful review. We're happy to hear that your experience while working with Jade went so well and that she was able to make the process pleasant for you. We hope you're enjoying your Q3! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality End to End Experience "

- EuroSport

From my initial point of contact, Jade Atkins, to working with my product specialist Robb Taglieri I can't say enough about the experience at Princeton Audi. A premium VIP experience in the pre-owned segment wasn't necessarily an expectation of mine however that is exactly what they delivered. Product knowledge, creativity, and market value, all boxes checked on my score card. I will be sure to visit them again with future transportation needs. Job Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Taglieri

Jun 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We're so happy to hear that your experience from beginning to end was such a success. It is also great to know that our team was of great assistance throughout the process of finding the right car for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Audi Q7 Prestige. Purchase experience on May26, 2018"

- Audi Q7 car buying experience

I had a wonderful experience at Princeton Audi last Fri-Sat buying a new car. Robb and Jade were excellent in helping me test drive and purchase my first Q7 Prestige SUV. Initially I was dreading having to visit few Audi dealers. But that didn’t happen this time with me. I test drive Q7 on Friday and Sat I picked it up. Everything was ready when I arrived. Thanks Robb and Jade for a wonderful car buying experience. BBA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Taglieri

May 30, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went and that Jade and Robb were of great help throughout the process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We hope you're enjoying your Q7!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience"

- Bansi29

Everyone here made the car buying process very easy. Very happy with my new car. They are great professionals and I surely will be back for my next Audi purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros

May 30, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this thoughtful review! We're very happy to hear that your experience with us went so well and the process was easy for you. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchasing experience"

- BIN ZHAN

the sales coordinator lady: Jade is very nice, compare to other Audi stores in the same day I had visited, i felt just at home, this made me like this store immediately, and the young handsome sales boy: Stavros is also very nice and patience to me, he walked with me through two of their inventory lots, seriously helped me to look for my favor "Orca Black" color, although at that time, we couldn't find the exactly color I liked, Stavros spent a lot of time help me to search from their sales network, finally we found one. it was very excellent experience to me, so I decided to order the car on that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros Economopoulos

Apr 05, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Bin! Jade and Stavros will be thrilled with your kind words and recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience!!!"

- Bob44

This was the easiest, least painful car buying experience for me yet. I love the car and Jade then Juno were both excellent to work with!!! Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juno Mozo , Vasil Cherepania

Mar 20, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We truly value your business and hope that you enjoy your new purchase.

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From old Q7 to new Q7"

- raulhfi

Juno and Jade made my transition to our new 2018 3.0 Q7 a great experience (as always). Great communication, service, and we were definitely treated as loyal customers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juno Mozo

Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad Juno and Jade provided you with such a positive experience! Enjoy your Q7 and we hope to see you soon!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Up!"

- Brad T

After a lengthy search for a CPO Q5 I connected with sales rep Chris Riches. Low mileage, B & O stereo were tops on my list. I own 3 other Audi's and appreciate Audi's quality and styling. Jade set up my appointment, discussed the car while test driving with Chris and agreed on a purchase price. No pressure approach made the process very comfortable. A thorough explanation of the Q5 features was provided by Chris upon pick up a few days later. I will definitely keep Princeton Audi high on the radar when I go for my next ride. Ryan the sales manager is a cool dude also. Brad Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches

Jan 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brad, thank you for returning to our dealership and writing us a five-star review. We are glad our sales staff could take care of you. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Audi!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$52,800

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,686

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,144

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,190

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,470