About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jade Atkins.
Jade Atkins
Jade Atkins, Sales Coordinator, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
4.8

Jade Atkins

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jade Atkins

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from first call to final signing!"

- dibbs

Very positive experience and exceeded my expectation for second car purchase from Princeton Audi. Started with talking to Jade who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Larry was my salesman and honestly can say was the nicest and most honest guy I have dealt with buying a car. Made me feel comfortable the entire time without any pressure and worked hard to make a fair deal. When I drove home I noticed the brakes were pulsating and after an inspection found that the front rotors were warped. This is a used S7 that is not certified so car was bought as is so they really did not need to do anything for me. After some conversation with no hesitation Ryan and Larry agreed to take care of the rotors at no cost. Really!! Have you ever heard of someone stepping up to the plate like this! I am an Audi guy and after two great experiences you can bet I will be back for my next. Thanks to the Princeton Audi team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton , Ryan (manager)

Jan 11, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very complimentary review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to help and it's great to hear that you received the assistance you needed. Thanks too for your offer to recommend us to others.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, but be wary, they lie"

- RandiRN

I previously composed a review of thus dealership whiich was not outstanding. Today I found out that I was lied to about my auto insurance coverage. I took delivery of a 2013 Mustang convertible on Novv 3, 2018. At the time of delivery I was given a folder that I was told included: bill of sale, temporary registration and temp insurance ID card. I have been awaiting the permanent insurance cards. Yesterday 11/22/2018, yes on Thanksgiving the regular license plates arrived at my hime via FedEx. However no ID cards. I tiok a look at my auto policy online today, and no Mustang covered. Essentially I have driven the vehicle without insurance. These folks are BAD NEWS!!! Purchase a vehicle somewhere else!!! I gave them 1 star as you are unable to give less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop, Lauren Waldrop, Michelle Sabine , Charles Gonzalez

Nov 30, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy. After this addendum was added, I found out that it as the sales person Michelle Sabine who dropped the ball regarding the insurance coverage for the Mustang. A member of the executive response team listened to all of the telephone calls related to my issue. The representative who spoke with Michelle, told her 3 times that I had to either call Liberty Mutual or Michelle could have put me on the telephone with the representative. Unfortunately Michelle did not give me an opportunity to speak with the rep nor did she tell me that I needed to call. I cannot blame the entire dealer staff for the errors of one person. I recently had an issue with the car that required a costly repair. I have to commend Lauren Waldrop for stepping up and handing the issue. The customer service from Lauren was outstanding.

Nov 27, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Jenhoff15

My husband and I had such a great car buying experience at Princeton Audi. Even before showing up, Jade Atkins kept in contact with me confirming availability of the car we were interested in. We didn’t want to make the 90 minute trip if the car was unavailable. Our sales person, Michelle Sabine was wonderful and so easy to work with! She made the whole process very relaxed and comfortable. We would absolutely recommend her! Thanks Michelle! Charlie, the finance manager was also great. He did manage to beat our pre-approved rate, and made the whole signing process painless! Thank you Princeton Audi! We absolutely love our new S5! -Jen & Rome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Sabine , Charles Gonzalez

Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Jen! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at Audi Princeton. We are thrilled to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your experience at the dealership. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 A4 Sport"

- ChrisH

I just purchased a dealer demo 2018 A4. Roshanda was a terrific sales associate; friendly and not pushy. I enjoyed the entire experience, I would recommend Princeton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roshanda Hunt

Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Chris! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Service"

- Vikas

My sales person was Randy Voigt. He provided excellent customer service and was very prompt in his response to all my queries. Even after the purchase he was very helpful in explaining all the features of the vehicle. My sales coordinator was Jade Atkins. She was also very helpful and prompt with all my queries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Vogt

Oct 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We're so happy to hear that your experience while working with Randy went so well. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase"

- George01

This is the second car I purchased at Princeton Audi. I saw on-line the A7 i was interested in and asked for their internet price. Jade contacted me immediately we talked and she got back to me with a price I was looking for. I informed her I worked with Rashonda on my first car from Princeton and Jade gave her my info. Rashonda and the service I have received at Princeton is why I returned for my new A7. Again I wasn't disappointed. From, sales, finance, and service this should be the first dealership you should go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roshanda Hunt

Sep 04, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that both Jade and Roshanda were able to provide you with a five-star experience. Thank you for choosing Audi Princeton and we hope to see you again in the near future.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- MB

I needed a new car as my younger daughter recently got her license. I made an appointment with Jade and Lauri met me on my lunch hour for a test drive. We purchased the car the next day. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Aug 20, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so happy to hear that your visit with Jade and Lauri went so well and that you were able to find the right car for your daughter. Congratulations on her license, we hope she enjoys her first car! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q3 purchase"

- Joji

Jade immediately responded from my online inquiry and provided me ahead of time the e-price discount. No pressure on setting up my appointment. When I went there with my husband, David assisted us. He showed us a couple of car models. I had a test drive and we negotiated the price. A week after, we came back and picked up the car. Overall the experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas

Jun 19, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this thoughtful review. We're happy to hear that your experience while working with Jade went so well and that she was able to make the process pleasant for you. We hope you're enjoying your Q3! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality End to End Experience "

- EuroSport

From my initial point of contact, Jade Atkins, to working with my product specialist Robb Taglieri I can't say enough about the experience at Princeton Audi. A premium VIP experience in the pre-owned segment wasn't necessarily an expectation of mine however that is exactly what they delivered. Product knowledge, creativity, and market value, all boxes checked on my score card. I will be sure to visit them again with future transportation needs. Job Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Taglieri

Jun 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We're so happy to hear that your experience from beginning to end was such a success. It is also great to know that our team was of great assistance throughout the process of finding the right car for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Audi Q7 Prestige. Purchase experience on May26, 2018"

- Audi Q7 car buying experience

I had a wonderful experience at Princeton Audi last Fri-Sat buying a new car. Robb and Jade were excellent in helping me test drive and purchase my first Q7 Prestige SUV. Initially I was dreading having to visit few Audi dealers. But that didn’t happen this time with me. I test drive Q7 on Friday and Sat I picked it up. Everything was ready when I arrived. Thanks Robb and Jade for a wonderful car buying experience. BBA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Taglieri

May 30, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went and that Jade and Robb were of great help throughout the process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We hope you're enjoying your Q7!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$64,700

2018 Audi A7

$64,810

2018 Audi A7

$64,200

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,140

2018 Audi A5

$47,233

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,610

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,200

2018 Audi Q5

$46,500