Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jade Atkins.
Jade Atkins
Jade Atkins at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
4.9

Jade Atkins

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Jade Atkins

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership!"

- carina.ichia

My experience at Audi Princeton was nice and easy. Huge thanks to Jade Atkins and Ryan Orsi who both answered my questions tirelessly and professionally, I’m in love with my new Q3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orsi

Dec 04, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for telling us that your experience was nice and easy. We enjoy knowing that Jade and Ryan were very helpful with your questions and you love your new Q3!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my buying experience"

- ejezzi

When I emailed the dealership to arrange a test drive of the A-5 I eventually purchased, Jade was right on top of things, getting back to me within 20 minutes of my sending my email to help arrange the test drive & connect me with Michelle. I was in that same afternoon & left that day with my new Audi. Thank you for the speed & efficiency in contacting me & helping make my buying experience an easy & pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Sabine

Oct 24, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the nice review. It's wonderful to hear that Jade and Michelle were so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Congrats on your new Audi and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An easy experience"

- mlr6pak

Thanks for setting things up as it was an easy transaction because of your due diligence, along with your team following through with the remaining necessary paperwork and delivery! For that we would like to thank your entire team!! It was much harder driving home with the rush hour traffic but because the car is an Audi, THAT took the edge off in many ways. Additionally your maintenance team ensured our tire pressures to include the spare tire, was road ready for a long journey back home. Thanks again and yes we have a perfect spot in our garage for the new addition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Jordan, Larry Colleton

Oct 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review, it's great to know that our team provided you with great customer service. It's also nice to know that our service team was so helpful too. Congrats and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mannyut@

Larry and jade was very helpful. I don’t have time to visit a delearship. They both helped me do most of the transaction through phone calls and emails. Really helped out and all I had to do was pick up the car. Larry even went through everything the car had to offer. Even came in on his day off so I can get my car rather than pawn me off to another sales guy. Thanks for your help guys! Talk to you guys soon for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton

Aug 25, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to know that Larry and Jade were so helpful. It's great to know that everything worked out well and we're so glad to know that you received all the help you needed.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a new car"

- Audi Q 5

Hats off the Larry Colleton for making our buying experience the most pleasant car buying experience ever. After describing our requirements he showed us what we were looking for and took pains to explain all the features of the E Tron and the Audi 5 we were looking for. We purchased the vehicle a few minutes after our test drive. On day of delivery Larry took pains to explain all the features of the vehicle. Business manager Charges Gonzalez made the paper work flow very easily and we completed the whole process in a very short time. Thanks again. Sanjiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton , Charles Ganzalez

Jun 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to know that Larry Colleton was so helpful and he was able to explain all of the features of the E Tron and the Audi 5. Congrats, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience on every aspect "

- Apoorv Kohli

It has been awesome experience working on a deal with Laurie and Jade. Lot of healthy discussions on both the sides and finally the deal won the talks of long hours and here comes to my home - brand new Audi Q5 Premium. Thanks to Laurie and Jade both for making the deal happen on 1st visit of mine to any Audi dealership. I will definitely recommend to my friend and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Jun 28, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Laurie and Jade were able to help you decide on a brand new Audi Q5 Premium! It's also wonderful to know that they made everything easy, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All fun & informative at Audi Princeton"

- Abdullah Audi

Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff. Sales team is quite knowledgeable and will understand your luxury needs. What a car, AUDI! Audi Q8 rocks too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas

Jun 25, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team provided you with a great experience. Thanks and we'll hope to see you again!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FAST, PROFESSIONAL, FAIR"

- Critical Buyer #1

I was looking for a very specific vehicle and after an extensive internet search I found several which fit my criteria in the Northeast. Princeton AUDI had the BEST price. I contacted them via email and they immediately engaged and provided a quote on my trade. It was a good deal and I traveled there and closed a trade and a sale within a couple of hours. I expect to be back there in 12-18 months when I need to upgrade my other car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orsi

Jun 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that our team were so helpful and made your car buying process easy. We appreciate the compliments, and we hope to see you again in the future.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience in 20 plus years"

- DBA

No one asked me to write this review from the dealership. I'm not related to anyone there, either. And, I hate buying a car. I hate the pressure and games. Well, this was the best experience from top to bottom I've ever had. Great price, great value on my trade, welcoming environment and no pressure tactics. They made sure I was buying the right car for my needs. They were as professional as can be. No stupid back and forth between sales manager, sales rep, and so on. And no finance manager pressuring me to buy things I didn't need to pad their margins! They also took an exceptional amount of time delivering the car properly. They made sure I had everything I needed in the process. Since driving away with my new A6, the've taken the time to call me on several occasions "just to check-in." Sadly, I can't remember everyone's name, but it was a team effort with great people assisting on many fronts. You're foolish if you buy and Audi anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to keep things simple, and they followed up with you as well. Thanks again and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used car"

- oldVolvo

We were looking for a good used car for our son and daughter. Mark was outstanding in helping us find and own the perfect used car for us. He followed up with Audi service to ensure that the car was thoroughly checked, got tyres replaced and had the car detailed. He also handled the paperwork, and helped us have a seamless process that took less than an hour to get ownership. Unlike other dealers, Mark went on our word (took our card information but didn't look for a down payment). Jade was great in helping us through the initial process as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burnett

May 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Mark and Jade were so helpful and made sure you were happy with the process. We also enjoy knowing that you appreciate our staff and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$71,405

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,339

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,339

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,750

2019 Audi Q7

$69,750

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,910

2019 Audi Q7

$66,910

New 2019 Audi A7 car, priced at $77,270

2019 Audi A7

$77,270