About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jade Atkins.
Jade Atkins
Jade Atkins, Sales Coordinator, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Jade Atkins

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jade Atkins

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place to Buy an Audi"

- Happy Customer

Princeton Audi is an excellent dealership. I was in the market for a new car for several months and visited seven dealerships. I fell for the Audi. I had a great experience with Princeton Audi. It is well run by genuinely nice professional people. Randy Vogt in the sales department is a joy to work with. He knew all the operational components of the Audi Q5 I was interested in purchasing. He answered all my questions and worked with me on getting the exact car I wanted. He was respectful, knowledgeable and followed up on everything we talked about. It does not get better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Vogt , Ryan & Brandon

Oct 05, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the five-stars and kind words! I am happy to hear that Randy was able to get you in the perfect Audi. Enjoy your new Q5, and be sure to come see us again soon!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth & Easy buying experience "

- Utku

Lauri and Jade were quite professional and helpful during our buying at Audi Princeton. You should ask for Lauri there. The buying process was fast and smooth. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Sep 19, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are thrilled to hear Jade and Lauri were able to assist you during your vehicle purchase. We all appreciate your recommendation!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and great experience!"

- Sharki Chacko

We bought our new 2017 Q7 from this dealer and it is my second Audi vehicle. I have researched a lot to find a Q7 that I was looking for my budget and only Audi Princeton had the vehicle I am looking for in their inventory. Jade was so helpful in setting up an appointment and assisting us in buying process. Stavros, the brand specialist was very friendly, he was so knowledgeable about the Q7 we test drove and explained all the features pretty well. He also made sure I adjust the seats, side view mirrors, rear view mirror, driving mode and other settings as I want before my first ride home and this is something I didn't get from my previous Audi purchase. About the deal, I have received the best deal ever I would say, better than the price TrueCar and KBB were offering. I also received excellent service from Raza in financing process and explaining all the paper works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros, Raza

Aug 04, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience, and we really appreciate your kind words about our staff. Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Birthday Gift"

- Bday17

Jade was awesome. She knew what I wanted and went above and beyond her job discription. Jade put us in touch with Greg Sconzo. He has a warm personality that made our final decision very easy. This was a gift for our 17 yr. old daughter. Greg's finishing touch from a birthday card down to the red bow. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

Jun 05, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review of your experience with Jade and Greg! I hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jade and Jonathan are awesome!"

- Bryanoneill

I wanted to lease an S6 late on a Saturday afternoon with a very specific budget in mind and Jade responded quickly and connected me to the right person immediately (Jonathan). Jonathan made the leasing process straightforward and hassle-free. He also knew the vehicle inside out. Thanks, Jade and Jonathan! Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan

Jun 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a 5 star rating along with your kind words about our staff! Your compliments will be passed along to them. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Buying Experience"

- Nguyen's Q7

Last Sat I bought and drove home my first Audi and the Q7 from Princeton Audi and the overall experience was excellent. I have bought and negotiated many car deals in my lifetime but this time it was different. From the beginning when I spoke to Jade on the phone she was extremely pleasant, helpful, and answered all my questions about the car I was interested in. She also informed via text that when I arrive please ask for Uma. Uma is an excellent representative and was extremely helpful, professional, and most importantly she was honest and trustworthy. I appreciate that your dealership and Uma did not low-ball me on my trade-in offer unlike another Audi dealership I won't name (Secaucus). That made the overall buying and negotiating process extremely smooth. From my research I felt the overall pricing was fair and a win-win for both parties. Thank you again to Jade and Uma for making this first-time Audi owner's experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uma Ramamoorthy

May 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful five-star review of your experience with Jade and Uma! I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit to our dealership. I hope you enjoy being a first-time Audi owner, and come back to see us again soon!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Leasing Experience"

- LJG295

In April, 2017 I went to Princeton VW to get information on leasing a new VW Jetta. I was about to turn in my 2014 Jetta S. I dealt with Jade Atkins by phone & Alan Geller was my Sales Associate. Both were welcoming and invited me to ask questions. I didn't feel pressured in any way to hastily make a decision. I need some time to decide. I was given much print information and a test drive. The next day I decided to go for the new lease. I chose a 2017 Jetta SEL turbo and I love it. So, thank you to Alan & Jade for making the process actually enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Geller

Apr 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our dealership and that we were able to assist you in leasing your new 2017 Jetta SEL Turbo. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Joseph Solano VW Princeton General Manager Email: jsolano@audiprinceton.com Phone: (973) 943-3120

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ladyfee44

  My sales experience was with Roshanda Hunt. She reassured me that the buying process would be a quick and smooth process and I have to say it really was. Thank you once again for the good service, especially the time and effort in making me feel like royalty. I am really enjoying my car. I feel happy every time I step into my Audi Q5.   The entire staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable.  I was very impressed with Raza teaching me how to use the devices in the car.  He was very knowledgeable and patient.   Roshanda is a great sales executive, may you be blessed with higher ranks. I appreciate every little thing that was done with my sale from the start till I left with the SUV. Once again thank you very much and thank you for the follow-up call.     Have a great day!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roshanda Hunt , Raza

Apr 25, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience at our dealership and that our staff was able to assist you while making you feel comfortable from the moment you walked in. Thank you for your patronage and we wish you the best of luck with your new Audi Q5. Best, Joseph Solano Audi Princeton General Manager Email: jsolano@audiprinceton.com Phone: (973) 943-3120

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Audi Experience was a Success "

- Toy123

Buying a car was an unexpected purchase for me and my family but Larry C. Made it an enjoyable experience. Larry went the extra mile to understand my needs and budget to find the perfect car for me. He was friendly, nice and cared overall that I was happy with the car. I had a lot of sales people reach out to me but I wanted to get my car from Larry because He took the time to explain everything to me during our first conversation. He was so patient w me as this was my first Audi experience. I'm grateful for Larry, Jade and their team for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton

Apr 24, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your outstanding feedback with us! We are so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience at our dealership and that Larry went above and beyond to ensure that all of your needs were met and that you were completely satisfied. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Joseph Solano Audi Princeton General Manager Email: jsolano@audiprinceton.com Phone: (973) 943-3120

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- rgoel

Jade Atkins put me in touch with Greg Sconzo after I put my specification for new car on line. She was persistent in sending me the email even though I did not get a chance to respond to her first two emails. Greg was extremely patient and a true professional in helping me buy our new Audi. He was extremely helpful from start to finish and made our experience a real pleasure one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

Apr 12, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with such detailed feedback regarding your car-shopping experience with us. We're thankful for your business. Enjoy your new ride! Best, Audi Princeton

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355