About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Jackson Breeding Jr.
David Jackson Breeding Jr
David Jackson Breeding Jr, Sales Associate, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

David Jackson Breeding Jr

Sales Associate

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of David Jackson Breeding Jr

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Attentive Sales - Extremely Satisfied!"

- narahman

I had already done some research on what model vehicle, specs, and max price range I had in mind before I showed up on the lot. After being disappointed by several other dealerships and the quality of their customer service in the Virginia Beach area, Hall / Mile One Auto could not have changed my mind about quality of service and good salesmanship. I was greeted by David Breeding could not have have been any more pleased with how I was treated, his attentiveness, and willingness to work with me in answering any and all of my questions before deciding to purchase a vehicle that day. At no point did I feel pressured into buying. David focused on giving me all the answers I had, educating me on any concerns I had, and making sure the vehicle I was looking for included all the specs I wanted. The vehicle I have is impeccable and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase! If you go to Hall, be sure to work with David, an amazing and intelligent salesman who delivers excellent service to prospective customers. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad that David was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a great buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Great Guy to Work With!"

- Alan Mosher

I had the pleasure of working with Dallas Breeding when my wife and I were looking for a new (to us) vehicle. We had some very specific wants and needs and Dallas took them all in stride and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us. Everyone we dealt with at Hall Chrysler was friendly and courteous. We would highly recommend Dallas and the team there to anyone shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Alan, we're glad you and your wife had a pleasant experience working with Dallas. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work With"

- Challenger10

The staff was very courteous and answered all my questions and were very easy to work with! When it is time I would have no problem going back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

Mar 20, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased our team was courteous and answered all your questions. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Beardedman

I came in just to look at a truck,not to buy. The sales man didn’t pressure me but answered all my question. Left buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gautham Manikkam

Feb 28, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback. We're happy our team could help you into your truck. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David made my transaction so comfortable "

- Colleen

From the moment my father and I walked in the door we felt like family! David had already pulled up one of the vehicles I was interested in and greeted me immed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gautham Manikkam

Feb 13, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Colleen, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Feb 13, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Colleen, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dallas vs Redskins"

- Creamy12

I have to say Dallas beat the Redskins this time Dallas was a knowledgeable about the vehicle treated me and my wife well and with a sense of humor you're lucky to have him on your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Vickie B.

While vehicle shopping I stopped into this dealership and was helped by a gentleman who was kind and considerate. He makes the shopping experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Vickie, we're pleased you received great customer service from our team. We hope to see you again soon!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works for you! "

- Newintown

Hall is a dealership that works for you! They are willing to get you in a vehicle that YOU want. If they don’t have the one you want, they will search the area for the one you do want. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Decker

Jan 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and recommendation of our dealership! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Dallas is honest and genuine"

- JustAGuy

As with most folk, I'm always leery of car salesmen, but Dallas (David) was down to earth, friendly, and just an earnestly nice guy. Didn't once feel like we were being swindled or blindsided. It ended up being a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very glad to hear David helped provide you with a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Cdelion

Mr Breeding made my buying experience pleasurable. After my purchase I called with a few service questions and Mr Breeding did not hesitate to fix the situation or point me the person that could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are glad to hear you had a pleasant buying experience with David and that he could really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,677