Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Jenkins.
David Jenkins
David Jenkins at Yemm Ford, Inc.
Refer Me
4.2

David Jenkins

Parts Manager

Yemm Ford, Inc.

2201 W Main St
Galesburg, IL 61401

Contact Me

6 Reviews of David Jenkins

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with the service and personel I dealt..."

- j.tuszynski

Was very pleased with the service and personel I dealt with during my recent visit regarding a Issue with my Ford Transit. Service dept very friendly and professional even though vehicle was not purchased there, will gladly return if needed in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Standard

Apr 12, 2021

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words on behalf of all of us here at Yemm Ford we sincerely thank you for your time and for providing us your feedback. If I can be of any assistance in the future please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Stephanie Sloan Customer Service Yemm Ford

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was friendly and welcoming into the store. It..."

- kennedyl Verified Customer

Every one was friendly and welcoming into the store. It was a very smooth trade in and I am pleased with the car I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Magee, Colton Smith

Mar 01, 2021

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words on behalf of all of us here at Yemm Ford we sincerely thank you for your time and for providing us your feedback. If I can be of any assistance in the future please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Stephanie Sloan Customer Service Yemm Ford

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a great truck for a great price. I’ve now been..."

- NDG Verified Customer

I bought a great truck for a great price. I’ve now been in touch with sales, service and parts. Everyone has been fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words on behalf of all of us here at Yemm Ford we sincerely thank you for your time and for providing us your feedback. If I can be of any assistance in the future please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Stephanie Sloan Customer Service Yemm Ford

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg did a good job but I was unhappy about how the..."

- Lesliedc69

Greg did a good job but I was unhappy about how the paperwork was handled. I thought the service department did an excellent job. Especially Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yemm helped me get financing for my F-150. I've enjoyed..."

- Lloyd S Verified Customer

Yemm helped me get financing for my F-150. I've enjoyed driving it every day. Yemm's Service Department that rocks. They will pick the truck up where I work., service it, and bring it back before the EOB. All I do is call in my payment. They keep track of servise for me: oil changes, break checks, and advise any arising issues. Talk about convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for 5 stars we appreciate you taking the time and providing us with feedback. If I can ever be of assistance in the future please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Stephanie Sloan Customer Service Yemm Ford ssloan@yemmford.com

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Always done me right. Always been very nice..."

- jgibby1973 Verified Customer

Good service. Always done me right. Always been very nice to me while I wait for them to service my car or truck. Worked me in a couple times on same day that Icalled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words on behalf of all of us here at Yemm Ford we sincerely thank you for your time and for providing us your feedback. Glad we were able to work you in the schedule. If there is anything we can do to get that to all 5 Stars please let me know. If I can be of any assistance in the future please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Stephanie Sloan Customer Service Yemm Ford ssloan@yemmford.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,367
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,901
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,961
2017 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,994
2017 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Taurus car, priced at $25,515
2018 Ford Taurus
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,918
2018 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD