David Kidd
David Kidd at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

David Kidd

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1400 Rt. 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
373 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

373 Reviews

Write a Review

373 Reviews of David Kidd

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My buddy sent me all the way down to Brick from Old Bridge because he told me BCG was the man to see! Now I’m leaving in my first brand new vehicle! The 22 JEEP Grand Cherokee Altitude Special Edition! More

by Joeyb21983
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was an excellent help with purchasing my new truck. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. I'll also be back next time! More

by Jonest48
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! I had a fantastic experience start to finish. The staff is polite and professional More

by jereilmcnealy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Brian was professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend! To work with Pine Belt Jeep! More

by Jzaikowski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cosgrave, Jason Martino

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Friendly Service, Lucas made the buying experience seamless. Keep up the Great Job! Cheers More

by Chants
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Camacho

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We stopped by, met Brian, and the rest was history! We were driving by and thought we were just going to lunch and saw the perfect Ford Expedition! Thanks again Brian we will definitely be back for our More

by Smileyhappyme75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Elio was very thorough. Super nice and helpful staff. Great Job and I would highly recommend Pine Belt Jeep!! More

by Sheriborg33
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Guderian, Elio Rodriguez

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to check out our options, Brian was very professional and highly recommend, we will definitely be back! More

by Jessad8
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lavender, Brian Cosgrave

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred to Brian by a few buddies of mine, I came in, checked out the truck, and it was that easy. Highly recommended More

by Mattremick
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted a Jeep for the longest time and Brian finally made it happen!! This is about our tenth vehicle from Brian, he is the best!!! We will definitely be back. Thanks again!! More

by Codyippolito59
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cosgrave, Jason Martino

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,984
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $15,000
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,612
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,434
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,651
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Aqua Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,312
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive