Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Lachina.
David Lachina
David Lachina at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury
Refer Me
5.0

David Lachina

Business Manager

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd, Rte. 20, Millbury
Millbury, MA 01527

Contact Me

73 Reviews of David Lachina

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say it was a pleasure to work with the..."

- Monamour41074

I would like to say it was a pleasure to work with the staff of millbury herb chamber. They we not pushy and respect your requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cudak, Luis Nieto

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well kept, clean dealership! Everyone was pleasant..."

- jhurley6488

Very well kept, clean dealership! Everyone was pleasant and courteous! The vehicle was fully serviced, detailed and delivered to me with a full tank of gas....Nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Blackmer, Ersa Sara

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Steve and the staff at..."

- Art Pelletier

It was a pleasure working with Steve and the staff at herb chambers. Picking up the car was a breeze and Steve was awesome with the help he gave me! Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Blackmer

May 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Art, we are so happy that your experiences working with Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury were a pleasure! We loved helping you!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very helpful in getting the process done as fast..."

- sconway2025

Josh was very helpful in getting the process done as fast as possible along with making sure the right vehicle was selected for our household

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cudak

May 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad that Josh had the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury Team

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Josh Cudak help me with with my Jeep purchase. He..."

- Tammy L

I had Josh Cudak help me with with my Jeep purchase. He was very attentive to my needs from beginning of the sale and after the sale with the few things that needed follow up attention. The team was very thorough from the moment I showed interest in my Jeep to after the sale was completed. I would recommend them to others who are looking for a Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ersa Sara, Josh Cudak

Apr 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Tammy L - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Josh and the rest of the team took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! We're so glad you are happy with your new Jeep and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was professional and courteous from start thru..."

- Kkenary

Steve was professional and courteous from start thru finish in the purchase experience. Very knowledgeable, he answered all our questions thoroughly. We will share this pleasant experience with our friends and family. Regards, Kevin and Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for the awesome review and rating, Kevin and Jeff! We're so pleased to hear Steve could earn five stars for helping you through the purchase experience! Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, knowledgeable staff. Fair price. Nice ride!..."

- Janepineau

Efficient, knowledgeable staff. Fair price. Nice ride! Everything I’d hoped for. Vehicle was delivered when promised in perfect condition. I’d shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Blackmer

Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Janepineau - Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We're absolutely thrilled you love your new vehicle. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a new truck because my truck was on..."

- Mark Grover

We were looking for a new truck because my truck was on its last leg. We were put in touch with Steven and boy what a great salesman. He didn’t pressure us at all. He helped us find the best truck and helped us get the financing we needed. I would recommend that all our friends and family shop here for their new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Mark, thank you for taking the time to review us and leave your five-star rating! We will be sure to let Steven know they have made your purchase memorable! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership from the web because I knew what..."

- DurangoGeorge

I came to the dealership from the web because I knew what I wanted which was a Dodge Durango with a hemi engine. Everyone at the dealership was really responsive and they were well coordinated ,so setting up appointments for test drives was super easy. They key for me was the long test drive they allowed me to take so I could take the car home to make sure the Durango fit in my garage and I also got the thumbs up from everyone! Great experience and I recommend them highly. Herb Chambers runs a tight ship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for this great review! We're so pleased to hear our team got you into a great Durango and provided a five-star experience! We know you'll love driving your new HEMI and we are honored you made us part of the process! We can't wait to hear about all your fun adventures! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Kylle to purchase a Rubicon. He was very..."

- csiwek

We worked with Kylle to purchase a Rubicon. He was very friendly and very helpful. Kylle made purchasing a new vehicle super easy and not at all stressful. He was very personable and not pushy. When spending this kind of money the last thing you want is someone pressuring you. We appreciate that he was not like that. We would definitely recommend this dealership. The finance department was also great. So easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylle Higgins

Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

csiwek - Thank you for posting such an awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Kylle. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and Kylle is truly a testament to that. We'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $14,998
2014 Chevrolet Impala
used
Blue RAY Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $49,835
2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Bright White exterior
EFlite Si-EVT Transmission
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,535
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Vice White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,898
2017 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,798
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD