Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jim Pesce
Jim Pesce at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Jim Pesce

Sales Manager

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
111 Reviews
5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Jim Pesce

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Bennett our salesman at performance ford Lincoln was responsive knowledgeable and made our experience as easy as possible. Joe Boscarino was absolutely fabulous I couldn’t have asked for a better person More

by Balskyj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Boscarino at performance Ford Lincoln was outstanding to work with helping me get into my new Ford Edge company car. More

by Jwcorkill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany drake my salesperson at performance Ford lincoln was fantastic to work with. Joe Boscarino was also wonderful going over all of the features. More

by Joshua34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came back to performance Ford lincoln for my third car from them. Jimmie Whorley has always been excellent to work with. Also Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was excellent once again going over the More

by Lawfma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jimmie and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmie Whorley my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was very accommodating and easy to talk to. He went out of his way to bring us coffee and water. Also Joe Boscarino was awesome going over all of the More

by Simonecastles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jimmie and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony lamanna my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great to work with. Joe Boscarino was great too showing me the high tech features of my new Ford F-150. More

by Ak_479
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I picked up my second vehicle from performance ford Lincoln. Jimmie Whorley was helpful. Joe Boscarino was excellent, very nice, helpful and informative. More

by Racqsee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jimmie and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance Ford Lincoln was supereasy to Work with. Joe Boscarino at the end was fantastic. More

by Rmacnett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Lamana my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was great getting into my new vehicle from this dealership. Dave in finance was great as well. Helpfully fast which I appreciate. Joe Boscarino at th More

by Jillobelink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Dave and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great. I am happy I came back to get my second car from him. Julian I finance was also very detail oriented. Also Joe Boscarino was very helpful at t More

by Jessicascantos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,527
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,724
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,314
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,123
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $27,941
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,899
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive