Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matthew Collura
Matthew  Collura at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Matthew Collura

Sales Consultant

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews
5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Matthew Collura

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great. I am happy I came back to get my second car from him. Julian I finance was also very detail oriented. Also Joe Boscarino was very helpful at t More

by Jessicascantos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get my new Ford F-150. Dave in finance was great too. At the end Joe Boscarino was great once again going over features. More

by Mmsswilson4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today we are leaving as three-peat customers leaving with our Ford escape. Matt Calura was excellent and Joe Boscarino our fave once ah Gain went over all of the features. More

by BradC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations, Brad, on your new Ford Escape! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came back to matt calura my salesman at performance ford lincoln again for my new ford f150. Matt was great. Also Joe Boscarino was excellent once again with the vehicle orientation. More

by Mnichol03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new F-150!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt calura my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was a doll to work with. My new Lincoln is the second our family has gotten from him. Julian in finance was also good to work with. Joe Boscarino was was g More

by Stofarebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was outstanding. Joe Bascarino did a great job setting up the car and ensuring we were ready to go. As far as salesman Matt Calura was excellent! We came to this dealership after walking out of a More

by Mollerkv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Joe and Matt. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was quick in helping me get into my new Ford ranger. Julian Perez in finance was also very helpful explaining the importance of gap insurance. Joe Boscar More

by N.Cruz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ranger! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great to work with getting me into my Ford escape. Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was also five stars across the board. More

by Vicki.tens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Vicki, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford Escape!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt callura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great to work. Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was even better than great. More

by Colinemberson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was very good to work with. Everybody was good to with including Joe Boscarino who went over the features. More

by Guizawilson19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,899
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,527
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,724
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,314
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,123
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $27,941
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive