Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Marconi.
David Marconi
David Marconi at Johnson Lexus of Durham
not yet rated

David Marconi

Vehicle Acquisition Manager

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

David has been in the car business since 1990 and joined Johnson Lexus in 2015. A true car nut, he spends his free time collecting, buying and selling classic cars.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of David Marconi

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Dukeballlover

Leased a New 2019 Lexus IS 300 from Johnson Lexus of Durham. Easy and quick transaction. Highly recommend Robert Brunson, Danny Feagan, and Mostafa for making this easy Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson, Danny Feagans

Jul 29, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your review!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience "

- Sadiq

OMG!! I couldn't believe it. I'm so glad I got Derrick Rhodes ...Derrick has been an amazing person Derrick help me all with all questions and super nice He was patient, understanding of my needs and expectations, best experience I ever had. I highly recommend Derrick Rhodes and David Marconi and .... Johnson Lexus of Durham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Rhodes

Jul 26, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We love serving you here at Johnson Lexus Durham! Thank you for your recommendation!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Treatment"

- Peggy

Every step of the way, we were treated with friendliness, respect, and professionalism. Special thanks to Arthur Wright for making the purchase of our first Lexus so pleasant. We have no doubt that any interactions with the wonderful people at Johnson Lexus of Durham will be equally pleasant. We will definitely recommend this dealership and Arthur Wright to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meagher, Arthur Wright IV

Oct 01, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family! We appreciate your recommendation.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's First class as you walk in the dealership "

- jin1981

I recommend Jon Choi at Johnson Lexus of Durham. Its First class experience Start to finish, the buying experience was exceptional; from the sale discussion to wrapping up the financing and then delivery from the prep crew. The offer of unlimited future support added a value that cannot be ignored and put the icing on the cake. I couldn't have asked for anything more and very much appreciate the way this buying experience was handled. I love My New RX450HL See you in 3 years. Keep up the good work. Thank you Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson, Jon Choi

Aug 24, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Enjoy your new RX! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $40,393

2019 Lexus UX 200

$40,393

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $60,229

2019 Lexus RX 350

$60,229

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $60,469

2019 Lexus RX 350

$60,469

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX 350

$60,329

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $54,170

2019 Lexus ES 300

$54,170

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES 350

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,838

2019 Lexus RX 350

$53,838