David Menapace
David  Menapace at Morong-Falmouth

David Menapace

Audi & Porsche Manager

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

5.0
9 Reviews

9 Reviews of David Menapace

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I landed at this dealership after checking with most Porsche dealers in the New England area. Every dealer was charging a ridiculous mark up value over MSRP but not Morong. I had the opportunity to work More

by Balaaji
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Vicentiu Marcu

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morong was helpful in guiding us to a reliable and safe car. They were respectful of our current car situation and were willing to accommodate a short time frame to purchase a car. We thank them very much! More

by acallow1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Vicentiu Marcu

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John, David and Jordan were fantastic helping us get our new vehicle! John was super patient and kept us updated while our vehicle was being built and helped answer any questions we had after the sale. A+ S More

by adrianrmendes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy transaction. Absolutely no pressure. Was able to take a long test drive. Pricing was fair. More

by bikeit71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Vicentiu Marcu

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was outstanding to work with on an out of state purchase of a 2021 RS6. From initial order placement to delivery I was always kept up to date, even down to a video of the car being unloaded. Very p More

by marc.j.demaio
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morong helped me pick the right car. I bought a 2019 Mazda 6 from Norma King at Morong-Falmouth. It was a good car at a fair price, but my back was bad and would not accept the driver's More

by swa.m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service!!! We continue to use Morong for all our Audi needs. John is a very attentive sales person and we always walk away feeling as though we are his only cust More

by BJ Carter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle new lease of 2019 Audi Just completed our 2nd lease lease of an new Audi in the past 2 years. Dealt with John Phillips in Morong-Falmouth Audi dealership and it was a smooth More

by pete
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Acquistion Highest level of professionalism and friendliness was demonstrated throughout the entire process: from test drive, to car selection, acquisition optio More

by Audi Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $22,940
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,840
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $59,970
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive