Tyler Robinson
Tyler  Robinson at Morong-Falmouth
Refer Me

Tyler Robinson

Sales Specialist

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Tyler Robinson

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Tyler for a few months who helped me to get into a beautiful new Tiguan, which with his help we discovered it is the perfect fit for me and my needs! As an independent woman, Tyler made the pro More

by MarC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming dealership, Andy was so friendly and made the car buying experience so easy More

by erin.crtis23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rogers, Jordan Lee Bolduc

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so happy with our experience at Morong. We worked with Tyler and he was extremely helpful throughout the entire process - he was communicative, friendly, and went above and beyond to help u More

by caitlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was at ease almost immediately at Morong and my sales rep Tyler was amazing!! He was very genuine, straight forward and honest! I did not feel pressured at all and he simply provided me with all the info More

by bethmatthewsmassage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Taylor Pullen

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a used Mazda CX 5 from Morong . Tyler was amazing, friendly, knowledgeable, and no pressure. It could not have been a more pleasant, easier experience . We are not great hagglers bu More

by Commander38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Robinson was knowledgeable and extremely patient with me throughout the process of purchasing my Porsche Macan. I most highly recommend Tyler and Morong, and we will be back again as soon as it is t More

by Alisan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Tyler Robinson. By far my best experience looking for a used car, Tyler was very knowledgable, attentive and gave me excellent customer service. I went to 4 other dealerships and did not have More

by Julie McDermott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello , I just bought a Volkswagen ATLAS car at Morong-Falmouth. We were delighted with the welcome of salesman Tyler Robinson. Despite the fact that this was the first time we visited this commerc More

by sb.apigat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I started car shopping on Monday June 28th. I had my heart set on an elantra. I've owned an elantra in the past and was very pleased with the car. Morong listed one that was in our ballpark finan More

by Arthur Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc , Taylor from the internet .

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the service provided by Alexandra, Tyler and Jordan at Morong-Falmouth. It was a good experience and they were very accommodating. More

by Holly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra, Jordan

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $62,420
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,710
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive