Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Morante
David Morante at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

David Morante

Sales Consultant

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
4.8
69 Reviews
4.8

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of David Morante

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get into the Lincoln navigator I wanted. Also Joe Boscarino was great going over the features. More

by Altinqefalia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Navigator!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was a really nice guy to work. Also Joe was helpful going over my trucks features. More

by Jackjg512
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Morante my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was really great to work with helping me get into my new Ford Explorer. Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was great to going over features. More

by Pzafonte49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great to work with. Julian in finance was helpful too he was very funny. Joe Boscarino was great explaining the features to me More

by Michaelmallach95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Marante .y salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was so nice. He was not pushy at all and worked with us on numbers and was very friendly. Also Joe Boscarino was wonderful as well and extremely friendly More

by Sharondavis0603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Morante my salesman at at performance ford Lincoln was great! He made the process easy and made you feel relaxed. Dave in finance was great as well very efficient. Also Joe Boscarino was smooth going More

by Shaunawill969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Joe and Dave. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Dave Marante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln. Also Eric the sales manager was great to work with too. Also Joe Boscarino was very informative going over all of the featu More

by Philippascarella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Eric and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was wonderful to work with and very patient. Dave in finance was great too. Joe Boscarino who went over the features was great too. More

by Dkrygoski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Joe and Dave. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. We had a great experience at performance Ford Lincoln with our salesman Dave marante. Also Dave in Finance was great to work with as well. Last but not least joe boscarino the de More

by Kaitlinsantoro2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Dave and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Dave Morante our salesman, Eric the sales manager and Julian. Also Joe Boscarino was great going over my Ford escapes features. More

by Seddyqu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Eric and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,527
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,724
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,314
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,123
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $27,941
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,899
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive