About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Nelson.
David Nelson
David Nelson, Service Advisor, Walser Mazda
5.0

David Nelson

Service Advisor

Walser Mazda

14720 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

86 Reviews of David Nelson

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personalized service!"

- SKYOTTER Verified Customer

I am always impressed by the cordial, yet professional, service provided by members of Walser Mazda Service. Each time my car is serviced, the service rep tells me what is going to be done. While the car is in the shop, if something unexpected is found, the rep explains what they've found. He/she will then advise if it should be fixed now, or whether it is a non-critical issue that I/they should keep our eyes on — to possibly address at a future time — for example, aging (decreased) tread on the tires. When the service is completed, the service rep goes over, point-by-point, what was done, and the charge for each item — providing an explanation of details when appropriate. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and knowledgeable "

- MSS Verified Customer

The walser service team is excellent. They have never solicited unneeded service and have counseled on any and all service items. Knowledgeable, fast and friendly. Above all, they do great work. Always a good experience at Walser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Jorgenson , BRían Collins

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was great. Really friendly people. Comfortable. "

- mikebeery Verified Customer

It was great. Really friendly people. Comfortable waiting area. Work was done quickly. They were very clear about next steps. I appreciated that. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service."

- JAPSYCH Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service from all of the staff. They were very efficient and professional. I will definitely come back to seen them again for my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall "

- Chiemstra Verified Customer

Timely, professional, personable staff. Would continue to find back & purchase services, vehicles from Mazda Burnsville My son actually brought the car in for his sister and raved about it, unfortunately I don’t know whom he spoke with or dealed with as far as employees go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and honest"

- Homyakee Verified Customer

We came with our Mazda 6 2010 for scheduled appointment to review cross bar and air bag recalls. David took care of us by providing courtesy car and explained the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly & Convenient "

- JIMHANSON Verified Customer

I was scheduled for 12:00 but work asked me to be on a call at that time. I called the Walser service department to see if I could drop it off early and the person on the phone said no problem sir we will have your loaner car ready. I pulled right into the warm garage and 10 minutes later they had me in a loaner car on my way back to the office. I love this dealership. Thank you Walker Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service department and crew"

- MazdaFan Verified Customer

I simply was not prepared for the level of quality and professionalism by David, Chad and Joshua. I felt assured and confident that I knew I was in the right place as they conducted service relating to a safety recall on my 2000 Protege. They were kind, friendly, and informative and were willing to go the extra mile to make my experience an exceptional one. There is no doubt I will be seeking their service in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Jorgenson, Joshua Zarras

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- BPLANTENBERG Verified Customer

Very quick process, well explained. Great service after the sales process. Free loaner is also a plus as I don't have a second car to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kitagawa , Alex meyhofer

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and pleasant"

- MDTUDAK Verified Customer

The customer service team is very customer oriented and very friendly. They're always looking out for their customers best interests and always provide great and honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,840

2018 Mazda MX-5

$36,570

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,795

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,445