Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Neuberth.
David Neuberth
David  Neuberth at Trust Auto
Refer Me
4.9

David Neuberth | Page 4

Sales Rep

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me

I am from Maryland, I went to College in Texas at Wayland Baptist University where I got my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration specializing in Management/Marketing. I am in the Sigma Beta Delta Business Honor Society. I have awards for my studies in Finance. I have some masters degree studies competed towards my Masters in Business Administration. I played 4 years of college soccer and received numerous awards including All American 1st team honors twice. I learned a lot about life with a ball at my feet. Being part of teams all my life helped develop me to work together well with others and do my part to sustain growth and success. I am a car enthusiast and very knowledgeable about vehicles and vehicle systems. I am customer service oriented so I will help my customers as much as I can to meet their needs and goals. Don't hesitate to ask me anything.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager, Finance

47 Reviews of David Neuberth

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience"

- KLS

David was great. Explained everything to us prior to purchasing the vehicle. Good experience and was able to trade in our old car too towards the newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff. Great customer service"

- Sid_s

David made the car buying process simple. He was available to answer questions throughout. Very friendly and provide lots of guidance with sales forms. The prices are more than reasonable. Overall very positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- KDS

David was the best person to deal with and helpful in every way! He is knowledgeable and friendly. The process was smooth and easy.i I highly recommend him and the dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Cadillac Escalade from David"

- Heather & Jon

David made this process so easy. Great Service. Alejandra is THE BEST!!! We will be back to buy another for sure! Came all the way from Baltimore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought an 2018 F-150 "

- Jake T.

Smooth transaction and great service! David and Steven were a pleasure to work with! Definitely worth going on a taking a look at their trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bagel

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Macan Turbo"

- Chris

We bought our first Porsche from Trust Auto today. The team was very friendly. David was very knowledgeable and helpful with the sales process. We will recommend them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great. This is the place to get your vehicle...."

- Dg99799

David was great. This is the place to get your vehicle. Cant wait to come back for my next vehicle and experience. Thanks David N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Shane

David and the staff at Trust Auto provided a great and straight forward buying experience. No pressure sales tactics or any BS along those lines. Answered all my questions and completed the sale efficiently even though the dealership was very busy. Definitely a solid inventory with a lot of variety and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than other dealers "

- MMA16

I visited multiple dealerships. David was the most professional salesperson I dealt with. I felt comfortable and secure making the purchase and it was seemingly effortless. David has the process down and I was in an out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bmw 325i"

- Powsock

Dave was very professional. Had everything in minutes. In and out with good deal less then 30 minutes. Ive got 4 cars so far from him. Check him out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
31 - 40 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X6 car, priced at $35,995
2017 BMW X6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,495
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $11,995
2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $35,795
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ford F-350 car, priced at $41,995
2012 Ford F-350
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,895
2014 Ram 2500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD