David Neuberth
David Neuberth at Trust Auto

David Neuberth

General Manager

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

4.7
68 Reviews

I am from Maryland. I have my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration specializing in Management/Marketing. I am a car enthusiast who loves classic Mercedes-Benz. I love soccer. I am thorough with a strong attention to detail. I am customer service oriented and will help my customers as much as possible to understand and meet their needs and goals. Don't hesitate to ask me anything.

4.7

68 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager, Finance

68 Reviews of David Neuberth

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson was Jason! Excellent to work with! Kate was front desk! Very kind n helpful! David also awesome! Would def this dealership! More

by Tenderkids
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moczulski , Kateryna Kuzminova

Sep 06, 2023

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Jason, Kate, and David made your experience with us memorable. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority.

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and David have been a great help and Kate was helpful through this process as well! More

by Mitchell Gonzales
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moczulski , Kateryna Kuzminova

March 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was great experienced. Yuliiya been so helpful with everything she make sure a have a full tank to go home!! I can’t wait to came back… More

by Reyes.noelemy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuliya Dromova

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team great with getting me the best rate ever. Just to name a few Russ, Scott and Kate for their great help threw the buying process !!!! More

by kenny.wat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice doing business with them. They were prompt on everything. They said they were going to do so far and hoping to get my key and my registration which they just sent me an email More

by mikemancuso1953
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziza Zakirova , Kateryna Kuzminova, Alex Pasha

Mar 06, 2023

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to make one. Welcome to the Trust Auto Family!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely I had a great experience here Nicholas was a very professional sales person and I’m very satisfied also Kate was very helpful too, I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends More

by Mauricio Martinez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Fulton , Kateryna Kuzminova

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best I know in the area. Alex was amazing with, he helped me so fast, he did everything possible to made me get my dream van. Kate was so profesional, and helpful at the same More

by Karla
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kateryna Kuzminova, Alex Pasha

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason,David and Late were great hopefully the car my wife purchased is great as well More

by charlesseville69
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moczulski , Kateryna Kuzminova

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jason, David and Kate has been the best experience I have had purchasing a 2011 Prius or any vehicle . No games, hassle and honesty. This has been a dealership that I will recommend More

by deborahseville
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moczulski , Kateryna Kuzminova

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great! Thanks to Jason and Kate. Fast and easy service. Wonderful hospitality.. would definitely recommend More

by K.m.undergroundutilities
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moczulski , Kateryna Kuzminova

1
...

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $21,995
2017 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $43,995
2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $29,495
2017 Ford Transit-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $22,995
2019 Audi A6
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Ford F-350
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $55,995
2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive