Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Neuberth.
David Neuberth
David  Neuberth at Trust Auto
Refer Me
5.0

David Neuberth

Sales Rep

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me

I am from Maryland, I went to College in Texas at Wayland Baptist University where I got my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration specializing in Management/Marketing. I am in the Sigma Beta Delta Business Honor Society. I have awards for my studies in Finance. I have some masters degree studies competed towards my Masters in Business Administration. I played 4 years of college soccer and received numerous awards including All American 1st team honors twice. I learned a lot about life with a ball at my feet. Being part of teams all my life helped develop me to work together well with others and do my part to sustain growth and success. I am a car enthusiast and very knowledgeable about vehicles and vehicle systems. I am customer service oriented so I will help my customers as much as I can to meet their needs and goals. Don't hesitate to ask me anything.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager, Finance

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of David Neuberth

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aziza is one of the most nicest people I’ve met. She is..."

- Abdullo

Aziza is one of the most nicest people I’ve met. She is so easy to work with and her communication skills are unmatched! These are the reasons I recommend my friends do buy their cars from Trust Auto. The cars and customer service is one of the top I’ve seen and I’ve been to a lot of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Trust Auto responded

Hi Abdullo! Thanks for letting us know how easy Aziza has made your registration process. Great service is a key goal in what we do, and it's great knowing she hit the mark!. Thank you for the awesome recommendation, and for choosing Trust Auto to help with your automotive purchase. We certainly look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful time with Keith as my ride along He was..."

- alynnmccurry

I had a wonderful time with Keith as my ride along He was very kind & answered all my questions to the fullest!! Great people to deal with!! I love my 08 Shelby purchased from Trust Auto ! Would go back again Thanks 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ayzenberg, Keith Stacy

Jan 26, 2021

Trust Auto responded

Hello Lynn! Our goals is to make the process of purchasing your "new to you" vehicle, convenient and easy. Thank you so much, from Keith and the Trust Auto team, for choosing us to help get you into such a great ride. We look forward to having you as part of our Trust family for a lifetime!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a test drive. They stayed after hours to make..."

- ari.stern

Came in for a test drive. They stayed after hours to make sure it went well and to give me further information since I drove from some distance. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is very helpful I enjoyed my experience..."

- Tmelton572

Everyone there is very helpful I enjoyed my experience this is the fourth car I have bought from them and they stand behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Boyd, Keith Stacy

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for turning around an unfortunate issue and..."

- Kelden72

Thank you for turning around an unfortunate issue and making a horrible incident a positive one. Can’t thank you enough for your effort. Have a wonderful year, I owe you! D. Keller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziza Zakirova

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with David was pleasant he made my deal..."

- deon21244

My experience with David was pleasant he made my deal easy and effortless.Thanks,I will be returning and referring family and friends in the near future...from Deon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Boyd

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt..."

- IT Tony CLS 550

A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt 2007 SS and I needed a car quickly and I needed a care that would be able to handle my driving. I wasn't working with a lot of money yet I had $6000 to put down and my credit score was slightly above 600 and I wanted something nice. I know, dream on right? To my surprise Philly wasn't allowing the purchase of cars during this time, since Covid-19 had just started, so on a whim I took a look at Trust Automotive in Sykesville, Maryland. Well, I was happy from the start. Customer service is everything to me since I work in the Information Technology Field as a Site Admin. Everyone was nice. David my salesmen. (Super great Guy- the one you need to ask for) The lady at the front who receives you for your "ON TIME" appointment. The guy bringing up whatever car you are looking at. The Finance guy Nick who you are happy to give your money to. And especially the mechanics who are knowledgeable, efficient, and eager to assist you in knowing that when you leave you will not be back for repairs. (Brendan, Yancey, and Blake) I can't tell you how happy I am with my 2012 White CLS 550 4 Matic Mercedes Benz!! I took it to the dealership and purchased the Pre-Purchase Inspection and received rave remarks. The dealership said that I was purchasing a magnificent car and that where ever I was purchasing from was giving me a great deal. It checked out on ever platform. Kelly Blue Book and Car Fax. David gets the most credit since he held my hand from start to this day if I need it. I purchased the best after market warranty Endurance 2 Level 4 Supreme to care for my White Benz in the event that anything may go wrong. It is a used car after all yet it is hard to tell. They really took great care of me and I appreciate them so much. I will be back to purchase again and I recommend them to everyone looking for not just a great car but a great experience made easy and understandable. Whoever the owner is of this car dealership you might want to show some appreciation for your employees who have made me and other so happy as buyers who don't even know what buyers remorse is. ahahaha David, Nick, Brendan, Yancey, and Blake are awesome. Thanks guys for everything and my baby is purrrrrring like a Lion should!!!!! ahahahaa Sincerely, IT Tony Robinson Anthony M. Robinson Washington, D.C. 20020 (202)875-2250 Tonyrobinson1254@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kolay, Russ Yapparov , Michael Ayzenberg, Alex Pasha , Art Nikitenko, Steven Bagel, Myron Boyd, Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman, Jen Yan , Brendan, Yancey, and Big Blake!!! 💯🤝🤝

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was very helpful. Great communication. We have made..."

- Johnlorenzosmith

Art was very helpful. Great communication. We have made several purchases through Trust Auto. Each vehicle we purchased were of great quality. This purchase was a Merecedes Benz and a very easy tranaaction. We are very saisfied with the process we experienced. Art thank you for staying late to get the details hashed out. Truly a professional quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pasha , Art Nikitenko

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have bought two vehicles from Trust Auto..."

- MMA-10

My husband and I have bought two vehicles from Trust Auto and worked with Mr. David N. during both transactions. He is very professional and experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade. David Neuberth was..."

- alananicoleobrien

I purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade. David Neuberth was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable, zero pressure to buy and very quick process. I didn’t mention it but had shopped several competitors and Trust Auto beat the price and trade in offer. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends especially women that aren’t very knowledgeable with the car buying process.David was very patient I cannot thank him enough for my pleasant and stress free experience. I will be buying from there in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,995

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Ford F-150

$24,595

used 2013 BMW X5 car, priced at $15,895

2013 BMW X5

$15,895

used 2013 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $77,995

2013 Bentley Continental GT

$77,995

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,595

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,595

used 2013 Audi A8 car, priced at $21,895

2013 Audi A8

$21,895