David Neuberth
David  Neuberth at Trust Auto
Refer Me

David Neuberth

General Manager

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
4.1
63 Reviews

I am from Maryland, I went to College in Texas at Wayland Baptist University where I got my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration specializing in Management/Marketing. I am in the Sigma Beta Delta Business Honor Society. I have awards for my studies in Finance. I have some masters degree studies competed towards my Masters in Business Administration. I played 4 years of college soccer and received numerous awards including All American 1st team honors twice. I learned a lot about life with a ball at my feet. Being part of teams all my life helped develop me to work together well with others and do my part to sustain growth and success. I am a car enthusiast and very knowledgeable about vehicles and vehicle systems. I am customer service oriented so I will help my customers as much as I can to meet their needs and goals. Don't hesitate to ask me anything.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager, Finance

4.1

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of David Neuberth

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely I had a great experience here Nicholas was a very professional sales person and I’m very satisfied also Kate was very helpful too, I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends More

by Mauricio Martinez
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best I know in the area. Alex was amazing with, he helped me so fast, he did everything possible to made me get my dream van. Kate was so profesional, and helpful at the same More

by Karla
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pasha, Kateryna Kuzminova

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason,David and Late were great hopefully the car my wife purchased is great as well More

by charlesseville69
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jason, David and Kate has been the best experience I have had purchasing a 2011 Prius or any vehicle . No games, hassle and honesty. This has been a dealership that I will recommend More

by deborahseville
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Easy paperwork. Zero stress. No pressure test drive. Probably the cleanest dealer I have ever been to. Shout out to Kate and Dave Plus Alex. More

by Obriengp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pasha, Kateryna Kuzminova

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great! Thanks to Jason and Kate. Fast and easy service. Wonderful hospitality.. would definitely recommend More

by K.m.undergroundutilities
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas was great to work with and made the whole process easy! Highly recommend them. More

by melcdreyer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase a work van been having problem after problem and management tells me it’s not under warranty if I Constantly been calling about the truck something ain’t right with I don’t recommend anyone getting More

by Cbooker45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aziza Zakirova, Nicholas Fulton

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second purchase in a month. Everything went great, again. I worked with Jason and David Neuberth this time and as expected they were great. They answered all questions and proce More

by brawleyw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Fulton , Jason Moczulski , Rafis and Sanjar

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas spent all the time in the world showing us every vehicle we asked about. He ran down information we needed to make a decision and went above and beyond taking care of us. You hear the commercials More

by brawleyw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Fulton , Nsama Chifupi

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2011 Jaguar XK car, priced at $30,995
2011 Jaguar XK
used
Lunar Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Tesla Model S car, priced at $29,495
2015 Tesla Model S
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,495
2017 Audi A3
used
Nano Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,495
2015 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive