Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Neuberth.
David Neuberth
David  Neuberth at Trust Auto
Refer Me
4.9

David Neuberth | Page 5

Sales Rep

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me

I am from Maryland, I went to College in Texas at Wayland Baptist University where I got my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration specializing in Management/Marketing. I am in the Sigma Beta Delta Business Honor Society. I have awards for my studies in Finance. I have some masters degree studies competed towards my Masters in Business Administration. I played 4 years of college soccer and received numerous awards including All American 1st team honors twice. I learned a lot about life with a ball at my feet. Being part of teams all my life helped develop me to work together well with others and do my part to sustain growth and success. I am a car enthusiast and very knowledgeable about vehicles and vehicle systems. I am customer service oriented so I will help my customers as much as I can to meet their needs and goals. Don't hesitate to ask me anything.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager, Finance

47 Reviews of David Neuberth

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Trustauto was great "

- tunstall,lisa904

I just want to say that David and Russ was great help in helping me purchasing my vehicle. The whole process was very smooth. I would definite refer my family and friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A smooth and easy experience."

- Happy New Owner

I recently purchased a vehicle on the internet and my Salesperson was David. he made the entire process smooth and easy. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on the internet. He kept me informed of all the requirements of purchasing a vehicle from the first conversation we had until taking ownership of the vehicle. Since the process was so smooth and easy, I would highly recommend friends and family purchasing a vehicle not only on the internet but from David Neuberth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay away from this place."

- Ross Smith

We bought a truck from them last week. It initially looked clean, a few minor issues which I didn't mind, as it was an 11 year old truck. HOWEVER, after driving it home then to work (roughly 250 miles of driving) I notice a cyclic noise and vibration from under the front right area, which has gotten way worse in the past couple of days (further 100 miles), after looking more in-depth into this, I discover the front differential is totally xxxxed (roughly $3000 repair bill). I also find out that it's missing brake lights (required to pass MD inspection) the front wheels are on a positive camber and the tire pressure sensors are dead, I now have this truck booked in with a local Toyota dealer to have a full inspection and repair list made out. I fully intend on taking legal action on this so called business once I have all the paperwork together. Paid top price for this vehicle and was sold a lemon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust Trust Suros"

- Craig

My wife and I purchased our vehicle from the dealership this weekend. We had a good experience with our salesman David. We love our vehicle and will highly recommend the dealership and to see David. Everyone there was very professional and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"$900 in DEALER FEES!!!!"

- Morehouse1995

Do your research. Know how much you are willing to pay for the car, then subtract $900 from that amount. That number is you maximum offer. Their dealer fees are RIDICULOUS! David was wonderful! Not pushy. Presented my offer honestly, impartially. The hispanic young lady sales rep is also AMAZING! David had to go to his son's game before I could get back to sign the paperwork. She totally took care of me on David's behalf. She has great people skills, and closed the sale for David. She used to be a hospital patient care technician, and her "bedside manner" showed through. She cares about people and it shows. I stuck to my guns and I am happy with my purchase. GOOD LUCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kolay

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car. Quick and easy transaction "

- B.B.

It was hard to believe how many vehicles this dealership had on hand. My salesman David was warm, friendly, amd made the process effortless. The sales manager Alex was upfront on their bottom price and finished the deal in the same fashion David had started. I’m glad I found this dealership and will definitely visit again when I need another low mileage vehicle in great shape at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pashaev

Dec 22, 2017

Trust Auto responded

Dear B.B. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure helping you getting the car you love. It makes it very enjoyable for us to see our clients very happy and fully satisfied. For your convenience we attached Yelp link in case you would like to share your experience with Trust Auto and David. https://www.yelp.com/writeareview/biz/PryUx87bklkW-pTm1stxNg?return_url=%2Fbiz%2FPryUx87bklkW-pTm1stxNg

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go to Guy! "

- dorje005

David was really helpful in helping me purchase the Porsche. He explained to me everything he knew about the vehicle and helped ease all the concerns I had. Though the negotiation was a bit tough because of the restrictions that the dealership had placed, he was still fair in giving me a good price. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. I definitely recommend at Trust Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Trust Auto responded

Dear dorje005, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure helping you getting the car you love. It makes it very enjoyable for us to see our clients very happy and fully satisfied. For your convenience we attached Google link in case you would like to share your experience with Trust Auto and David. https://www.google.com/search?newwindow=1&safe=off&ei=x7wuWsC5LunHjwTyzIm4DQ&q=trust+auto+sykesville&oq=trust+auto+sykesville&gs_l=psy-ab.3..35i39k1j0l3j0i67k1j0i22i30k1l2.21029.21029.0.21257.1.1.0.0.0.0.88.88.1.1.0....0...1c.1.64.psy-ab..0.1.86....0.wo4OgHLqohE#lrd=0x89c8304c5c1914b7:0xa8dd702e263250b3,3,,,

...
5
41 - 47 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,495

2017 Ford F-150

$25,495

used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $27,895

2015 BMW X5

$27,895

used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $35,995

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$35,995

used 2013 Audi S8 car, priced at $27,495

2013 Audi S8

$27,495

used 2017 BMW X6 car, priced at $35,995

2017 BMW X6

$35,995

used 2014 BMW 428 car, priced at $17,595

2014 BMW 428

$17,595