Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Peralta.
David Peralta
David Peralta at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

David Peralta

Salesperson

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of David Peralta

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, came to the location for an oil..."

- MBARRETT0513 Verified Customer

Great experience, came to the location for an oil change. Made a trade in inquiring. The policy and budget met my criteria. Left with a brand new 2020 Nissan Sentra. Thank you Hector V. in sales !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez

Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Mbarrett0513, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Not happy I was not told about Nissans financing of zero..."

- GABRIELRUZSR Verified Customer

Not happy I was not told about Nissans financing of zero interest . I had bought 4 cars there all have been financed by Nissan motor acceptance corp. As my credit is excellent the last car 2017 I bought with zero interest. The 2021 I had to find out after the car was bought. Then I was told that vehicle was not part of the zero interest program I wanted to return the car and I still do, but my wife beg me not to do it, so to please her I did not. 10 yrs I have been doing business there. But I will not be doing anymore business there not a happy customer. Gabriel Ruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Gabrielruzsr, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Charles Paek did an excellent job, he was very..."

- OTHOMAS14 Verified Customer

Charles Paek did an excellent job, he was very professional and provided excellent customer service. Charles went over all details and provided follow up after the sell was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jong Paek, David Lopez , Charles Paek

Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Othomas14, thank you for the high star rating! Othomas14, we are so happy to read such a great review about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Moe and Dion made it so pleasurable to purchase my Nissan..."

- JRABLONDIE Verified Customer

Moe and Dion made it so pleasurable to purchase my Nissan Altima! It was my 13 th car from your dealership! They made me feel very special, and they explained all the new features, how to use them, everything. They went out of their way for me. I do tell all my friends how wonderful they are and always recommend them personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez, Moe Seyam

Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Jrablondie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very knowledgeable salesman who went over and showed me..."

- ELLIOTTJOSEPHS3 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable salesman who went over and showed me the in and outs of leasing. Took me for a ride in the car. Definitely top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez, Mike Firestone

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Elliottjosephs3, we are glad we could help!

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Elliottjosephs3, we are glad we could help!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Hector is a terrific salesman. Courteous, knowledgeable..."

- MKAM2821 Verified Customer

Hector is a terrific salesman. Courteous, knowledgeable and an asset to your business. He showed me the exact cars that I was interested in and explained the technology and did not try to upsell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Zarama

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Mkam2821, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I went into CSN to look at an advertised 2019 Rogue..."

- ILOVETOOLAUGH Verified Customer

I went into CSN to look at an advertised 2019 Rogue Sport. Within a few hours I had a new used vehicle. I couldn't bring it home that night because it was "just" brought in and needed to be detailed. My "absolute" on a car is to have tinted windows, which this one did not. The dealership threw in tinted windows and an extra key for me. My salesman was new so I did not feel he was knowledgeable on the workings of the vehicle but I did go to the service center a few times to have the service dept. teach me some things the car offered. All and all I will give this dealership 4 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jong Paek, David Lopez

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Ilovetoolaugh, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Locksley was excellent very patience and always looking..."

- DJACTIVO Verified Customer

Locksley was excellent very patience and always looking out my benefit! This is 7 car leased at Coral Springs Nissan no complains at all, i've always been treated good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I have always received beyond excellent customer service..."

- DENNINE28 Verified Customer

I have always received beyond excellent customer service at this dealership. The Sales Manager was amazing. Marc my sales person went above and beyond and the man that did my financial paperwork was very pleasant and funny and the man who did my insurance was very helpful. The service at this dealership exceeds all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez , Marc was my sales person. The sales Manager and the man who handles financial issues.

Dec 23, 2020

DENNINE28 responded

Thank you for your amazing customer service.

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Dennine28, thank you so much for your positive comments about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was told I have 3 days to return my car if I was not..."

- KIANMT Verified Customer

I was told I have 3 days to return my car if I was not happy when I went back on a third day the told me I would have to trade in my car and they would only give me back 20k where I paid 28000.00 per finance manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757