Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Primanzon
David Primanzon at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

David Primanzon

Sales Manager

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.6
32 Reviews
4.6

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of David Primanzon

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is fantastic. Great sales..."

- Graciedad04

The service department is fantastic. Great sales associates. I am always treated great by everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they..."

- Cburris63

From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they were trying to gouge me. 1. I took my van in for warranty work. Was told when I arrived there could be a $149.00 diagnostic fee if they didn’t find anything covered by warranty. The van is a 2021 with 20000 miles on it. 2. I had reserved a rental car. I was told it would cost a half day rental of $15.95. When they printed out the paper work it was $40.00. 3. I stopped and filled the car with gas before returning. $4.02 for barely over a gallon. I drove ONE block to the dealership. I was told the car wasn’t full and would be charged $75.00. I got back in the car, drove the one block to the station, forced another $1.03 into the tank. Drove back to dealership. Placed the key on the counter and told them it was over full. I was not charged $149.00 because the work was “warranty” work. Since it was “warranty” work I didn’t have to pay for the rental. They didn’t go out and check the fuel gauge when I returned the second time. I left with a migraine and high blood pressure. Next time my Kia needs work, I will go to A dealer in Bentonville or Little Rock. NOT Youngblood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2021

Cburris63 responded

Interesting. My paper work says 36 months or 36,000 miles bumper to bumper

Oct 13, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. I wanted to reach out to you regarding your recent visit and review. I did look into your repair order and found out the following: the only service covered by Kia was the recall performed. The door adjustment is only covered by your Kia Warranty for the first 12 months or 12000 miles and your Sedona has over 20000 miles. Kia also does not cover rentals for recalls, so the rental was not covered. The only repair covered for your visit was the recall. As a courtesy to you, we did not charge you the $149 diagnostic fee and we did not charge for the rental. With that being said, we are sorry you feel the way you do and we definitely respect your decision to take your business elsewhere in the future. Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further. 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130 Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy. They let us decide what we wanted and didn't..."

- juniper89x

Not pushy. They let us decide what we wanted and didn't try to sway us one way or another. Easy to work with. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Glad you were treated well and walked away with the vehicle you wanted!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met with during my buying experience made it..."

- RedSportageS

Everyone I met with during my buying experience made it fun and painless, especially Collin and Steve. The car I wanted was not on Youngblood's lot and their computer system was down, but Collin worked through it all to get me the vehicle I wanted and it even has extras!! This is my second purchase from Youngblood and I will continue to do business there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Collin Teague

Feb 27, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We absolutely appreciate it and you as a customer. I am glad we found the perfect car for you.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Youngblood. I came in for..."

- RebaPhillips

I had a wonderful experience at Youngblood. I came in for an oil change and they had a wonderful deal to upgrade my Kia Soul. I knew exactly what I wanted and the guys helped me get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Eric Cantrell, Ryan Little

Feb 06, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi RebaPhllips. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review. Its so great to hear you were taken care of from service to sales. We definitely appreciate your trust in us and look forward to a continued long friendship. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Kris Wallace was absolutely amazing! I am..."

- Emily

My salesperson Kris Wallace was absolutely amazing! I am so happy with my new K5. I would recommend everyone to Youngblood. They got me the best deal and I was able to get my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Widiger, Aaron Swanson, Steve Green, Amber Durkee , Kris Wallace, Scott Burns

Jan 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

We love hearing that our team was able to help you get your dream car! Thanks for your 5-star review, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Youngblood dealer, "tater" was very orofessional and..."

- Bob

Youngblood dealer, "tater" was very orofessional and answered all our questions. This is the second car we bought through youngblood and have nothing but good things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tate

Dec 14, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks very much for your kind words, and thank you for continuing to choose Youngblood. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OMG Joe Garbee is the best salesman Iv ever known, and..."

- Dr4fn

OMG Joe Garbee is the best salesman Iv ever known, and dont even get me started on John, our finance guy. He did a wonderful job! Got Me a deal on TPP. Youngblood <= THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

On behalf of Joe, John, and all of us at Youngblood, thank you very much for such a wonderful review. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Ryan he was wonderful to work with and..."

- Jenhen831

My salesman was Ryan he was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. I didn’t feel pressured at all. Very professional guy to work with. I would definitely recommend him and the other gentlemen to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Ryan

May 11, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you! Our team is committed to providing excellent service in a low-pressure environment. Thanks very much for your recommendation, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend David Primanzon because he was very..."

- Keagles

I would recommend David Primanzon because he was very hardworking and kind during the whole process. Aaron Swanson was very helpful. Steve Green was great with making sure all the paperwork was present and done correctly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Swanson, Steve Green

Apr 17, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you! We know that kindness goes a long way towards great service, and we are happy you were so pleased with the service you received at Youngblood. We appreciate your review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results