Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Quach.
David Quach
David Quach at Honda Cars of Bellevue
5.0

David Quach

Sales Consultant & Product Specialist

Honda Cars of Bellevue

510 Fort Crook Road N
Bellevue, NE 68005

Contact Me

New & Pre-owned Sales HELLO & WELCOME! My name is David Quach and they call me Honda Dave @ Honda Cars of Bellevue because I am a huge believer in our products. I not only specialize in new Honda but also have access to our quality pre-owned inventory, both Certified and non-certified. I'm a husband and a father of 2 beautiful daughters. I'm also the best house chef 😉 My personal MISSION in the car business is to make your car buying experience fun, simple and easy. I promise to be respectful, fair, and treat you as I would like to be treated myself. You can find out more about me by Google "David Quach Honda" in the search box or on this DealerRater.com to see others' experiences when dealing with me. Please stop by, click, text, call or email me at davidq@hondacarsofbellevue.com and set up an appointment with me TODAY!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Gold Master Sales Consultant for Honda Council of Sales Leadership

2018 Top Performer in Sales for Honda Council of Sales Leadership for my sale volume

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

236 Reviews of David Quach

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE WITH PLENTY OF SMILES!!!"

- mountaintopcapitol

What a positive atmosphere!!! With the team of Salesman "Honda Dave" Quach, Finance Officer Chyrlyn Alvarado, Administration Alicia Simmons, Management Tony Sorenson & Matthew Schworer... POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!!! Quick & Easy! OUTSTANDING DELIVERY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Schworer, Tony Sorensen, Chyrlyn Alvarado , Alicia Simmons

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David helped us with our lease and we couldn't be happier..."

- AC 2019

David helped us with our lease and we couldn't be happier with our first new vehicle. He was very prepared, knowledgeable, and friendly making the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! "

- Hannah

The overall experience was very pleasant! Dave took really good care of us. He was the only sales man that actually showed us how everything works in the car. There was a lot of features of the car that had he not told me, I would never be able to take advantage of. I highly recommend this dealership and if you come here, you must meet Honda Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tari Brewer

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place with great service "

- Tsothman

Never thought car buying could be such a fun experience! Honda cars of Bellevue was absolutely fantastic! Definitely will reccomend to everyone I know for the best car buying place around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sorensen, Tari Brewer

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience "

- HondaChick

Honda Dave Q is Best in Class and was outstanding to work with. Wonderful asset to your dealership! I’ve already referred family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tari Brewer, Dave Grabenschroer

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Guy"

- gsa98511

Skilled professional, he knows customer needs and acts accordingly, highly recommend David. he made everything look so easy and helped in every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Leasing Experience"

- blacrosse5

Dave made leasing a new CR-V so easy, and did his best to get us a deal we could not turn down. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, lifetime customer!"

- Haleynag

Our experience from the moment we walked in until the moment we drove our car off the lot was enjoyable, knowledgeable, and comfortable. We worked with David Quach who personally answered all of our questions and was extremely familiar with his product. After purchasing the car, he walked us through the entire process of syncing our electronics and even took a few photos together with the car afterwards. He was very patient (especially if he could work with me haha) and enjoyable. Tari Brewer also discussed the entire financial aspect of the vehicle and worked with me to reach my monthly payment while adding an extra electronic warranty. I enjoyed her company. I love Honda; I loved my experience; and I drove away with he peace of mind that I received an excellent product for my money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sorensen, Tari Brewer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Odyssey owners!"

- mshalberg78

We worked with David Quach on the sale! He was excellent! His availability and knowledge of the vehicle was fantastic. Thanks so much! We love our new Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have allways had great service at this dealership."

- oll man of the sea

I bought my 2008 Honda from Honda Cars of Bellevue and had it serviced there for over 10 years. I never had any problems with the service or people that I dealt with. When I went shopping for a new CRV, I encountered a sales person by the name of David Quach. He was very helpful showing me the new models. After I made up my mind to purchase a new CRV, David spend all the time that I needed to become familiar with all the new things. I have since been back to again ask a couple of questions that he answered to my satisfaction. He was a very helpful sales person and handled all the paperwork without a problem. david

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,145

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,145

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,145

2019 Honda Civic

$23,145

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Fit

$21,170

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,885

2019 Honda Passport

$34,885