Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Raciti.
David Raciti
David  Raciti at Bayshore Automotive
Refer Me
4.9

David Raciti

General Manager

Bayshore Automotive

611 S Alexander St
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of David Raciti

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was awesome to deal with . He answered all of my..."

- Red0471

Dave was awesome to deal with . He answered all of my questions in ample time . Was extremely accommodating and accurate. Top not service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I will buy again in the future. LOVE MY NEW JEEP. TY TY 👍🏼👍👊🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Excellent Experience! Bayshore Automotive is THE..."

- Mike B Jr

Most Excellent Experience! Bayshore Automotive is THE dealership. I’ve always wanted a Jeep and these folks have the cream of the crop! Thank you David Raciti and your whole staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen and Roy

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great to deal with. He made the process easy..."

- Jduran7114

David was great to deal with. He made the process easy and our new custom jeep looks better than hoped. I highly recommend David and Bayshore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"David was awesome to work with!! I would highly recommend..."

- sboge

David was awesome to work with!! I would highly recommend to anyone. He custom built my gladiator and I couldn’t be happier. He made everything extremely easy and the quality of work is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the team at Bayshore actually made buying a car..."

- BdotHobbs

David and the team at Bayshore actually made buying a car fun. He helped me every step along the way when customizing my Jeep. His communication skills are off the charts. He responded to every text and call immediately no matter how minor my questions were. I would recommend buying a car from Bayshore to anyone and Im sure this wont be my last time buying from David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David at Bayshore Automotive helped me with the purchase..."

- pdpete13

David at Bayshore Automotive helped me with the purchase of my New Gladiator and I couldn’t have asked for better buying experience. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the team were great to work with. It was so..."

- Tim Work

David and the team were great to work with. It was so different from working with the big dealerships. David was straightforward and got down to business without all the games. I bought a used car there, but if you are also looking for amazing custom trucks and Jeeps this is the place to go. thank you David for making this a hassle free and great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man...this place is amazing! When they tell you they can..."

- reddragonfly1111

Man...this place is amazing! When they tell you they can do whatever you want, it’s no joke! I couldn’t be happier with the build David and his guys did for me. Despite all the photos during the process and even after completion, I still did not expect what I saw when I pulled in. This thing is an absolute beast and far better than what I’d even hoped for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"David is awesome!!! MY wife loves her new Sahara. David..."

- James

David is awesome!!! MY wife loves her new Sahara. David really cares about his customers. I will recommend all my friends and family to give him a call when they are in the market to purchase a new vehicle. I will be giving him a call within the next 24 months for my Bikini Pear Sahara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love, love my Jeep......Tgis is my first time owning a..."

- SexyJade

I love, love my Jeep......Tgis is my first time owning a jeep and I have no regrates. David was so awesome and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would recommend all my family and friends who are looking to purchase a jeep to go and see him. Thank you David and your team for an awesome job on my new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,890

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,890

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $54,890

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$54,890

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $36,990

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$36,990

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,890

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,890

used 2014 Audi A4 car, priced at $13,890

2014 Audi A4

$13,890

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,890

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,890