David Raciti
David  Raciti at Bayshore Automotive
Refer Me

David Raciti

General Manager

Bayshore Automotive

611 S Alexander St
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me
4.9
65 Reviews

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of David Raciti

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While on vacation in Florida, we had a boring rainy day. We decided to drive to bayshore to look at some jeeps. We met David and while he was eating lunch, he still helped us check out some jeeps. Wouldn’t More

by Trashdaddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest and least stressful car buying experience ever! David was incredibly easy to work with. He was fair on pricing for the custom lifted F150 I purchased, as well as the value on my trade. No hig More

by craigand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing work! You can go to many different places to get a custom Jeep but David helped us truly make custom Jeep that fits us. We had some ideas on what we wanted More

by Jason
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward and easy to work with. Very pleasant with no pressure or hidden tactics. Would buy from again. More

by Ronaldwgarrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Ronaldwgarrison responded

Thanks!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found this company online. Extremely professional. The best off-road package set up in the country for any new vehicle. I highly recommend it everyone at this company. I will b More

by jamesmonsees
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A. Martinez

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was able to build the jeep we wanted and with all the items we picked out. He was available at all times and answered questions we had. Jeep turned out great. Thank you to David and his team at B More

by Benb870
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up my 2021 Jeep Gladiator from Bayshore Automotive. David delivered exactly what he promised…a very cool black Gladiator with Army Green accents plus plus. Transaction was seem-less and h More

by Chris Siegfried
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and the whole crew at Bayshore Automotive did an amazing job on our Gladiator build. Great customer service before and after the sale. I would highly recommend. More

by mlhall00
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A. Martinez

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got ripped off. The sales manager was nice but that’s what sales people are trained to. ( Manipulate the customer. ) They are WAAAYYY overpriced. Yes they do good work but let me giv More

by rchrusz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to take the time to acknowledge the phenomenal experience I had with David at Bayshore. I was in the market for a custom Jeep, David had one in stock but I wanted numerous changes. David took care More

by Kevins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,890
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Snazzberry Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $62,890
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Snazzberry Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $69,890
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,890
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $72,890
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $24,890
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive