Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Rodriguez.
David Rodriguez
David Rodriguez at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

David Rodriguez

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of David Rodriguez

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Rodriguez has helped us several times over the..."

- Paul

David Rodriguez has helped us several times over the years and has always provided an exceptional and friendly sales experience. David is a true professional who approaches his work with passion and a personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Paul, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know David is always so helpful! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Rodriguez was very knowledgable with all questions..."

- April & Charlton

David Rodriguez was very knowledgable with all questions we ask. It was a pleasure doing business with him and your dealership. Should our needs and your inventory match in the future, we will make the 3 hour drive again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with David Rodriguez. From..."

- kelliedemayo

Great experience working with David Rodriguez. From trade-in the purchase of my new vehicle, I am a very happy customer. Thank you David and Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with...."

- vwalker1

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. ALWAYS....above and beyond with sales and service. I would highly recommend them to ALL of my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gunter

Feb 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just leased our first Mercedes-Benz from..."

- The Lamberts

My husband and I just leased our first Mercedes-Benz from David Rodriguez. It was the best new car experience we have ever had. David was wonderful from the first day we met until we took delivery. He helped us build the perfect car and followed up regularly with status updates. David is professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Our experience with the finance manager was also very pleasant and efficient.. Jonathan Emmanuel, Product Concierge, was fantastic. He patiently went over everything we needed to know about the most used many smart features the car is equipped with. We also experienced the exceptional staff in the service department when we took the car in to have the DuPont Interior Protection applied. We are loving our new car and our new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car decided to go to car heaven and David really took..."

- Donita

My car decided to go to car heaven and David really took care of getting me into another car within my budget. I am really pleased. He also took the time to set up the controls and menu options for me as well as switched things over from the old car to the new car. Such a gentleman. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Donita, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with MB South Charlotte. Gary..."

- CB

Another great experience with MB South Charlotte. Gary Childers and Marc Bartalini were top notch, Gary with responding to my initial inquiry and Marc with the financing process. This is the second car I have purchased from David Rodriguez - this guy is a superstar. He couldn't be nicer, more knowledgeable, or more responsive. And you can take anything he says to the bank - completely above-board and honest. I'll probably buy every car from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Marc Bartalini

Dec 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care..."

- Tlynch11523

Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care of me in a pinch. I had an issue that required immediate attention and Paul made sure it was taken care of promptly. Thanks again Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very responsive and found the perfect car for..."

- Gail

David was very responsive and found the perfect car for me in my price range. I appreciated how easy he made it for me to purchase the car. The whole experience was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janusz Walczak

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client of David Rodriguez’ for 10 years...."

- Octavia

I have been a client of David Rodriguez’ for 10 years. He goes above & beyond the scope of excellent customer service EVERY time. I always feel confident that I will have a positive outcome in any situation with regard to my car when I call him. He is personable, professional & proficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580