Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Rodriguez.
David Rodriguez
David Rodriguez at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

David Rodriguez | Page 2

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

86 Reviews of David Rodriguez

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very responsive and found the perfect car for..."

- Gail

David was very responsive and found the perfect car for me in my price range. I appreciated how easy he made it for me to purchase the car. The whole experience was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janusz Walczak

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client of David Rodriguez’ for 10 years...."

- Octavia

I have been a client of David Rodriguez’ for 10 years. He goes above & beyond the scope of excellent customer service EVERY time. I always feel confident that I will have a positive outcome in any situation with regard to my car when I call him. He is personable, professional & proficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my GLE 350 from Dave in April 2019 and he was..."

- andersnorup

I bought my GLE 350 from Dave in April 2019 and he was incredibly helpful both before during and after the sale. Even today as I am reselling the car he is extremely helpful in providing documents I need. I can highly recommend this dealership and David Rodriquez in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello! We're happy you found David and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We hope you have a great day!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Mr. David Rodriguez was very helpful,caring and friendly...."

- Shelbysale

Mr. David Rodriguez was very helpful,caring and friendly. He done a great job with everything. He even walked my wife to the car under the umbrella in the rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing facility and David Rodriguez was amazing. David..."

- syelverton20

Amazing facility and David Rodriguez was amazing. David helped us with many different models and was very accommodating. Once we decided on a model he guided us through the process of leasing and made it so simple. We will be using him again with our next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great with his follow-up and really went above..."

- todd.trebbe

Dave was great with his follow-up and really went above and beyond. Friendly, helpful, he even helped me transfer stuff from my old car to my new on in the rain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been an Audi owner for the past 10 years, and I..."

- Tbusby

I have been an Audi owner for the past 10 years, and I bought a newer Mercedes for the first time. I was disappointed that I spent over $70,000 yet, I found out that a back up camera and navigation was extra and was not included in the car, that blows my mind and I’m very disappointed about that. It was my fault for not asking, but I never even thought that the car would not come standard with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer

Sep 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an easy transaction . No games , No gimmicks. and..."

- Brianreischman

What an easy transaction . No games , No gimmicks. and delays. I was treated with respect. Dave is very professional I will return and buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We hope you have a great day!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was extremely easy to work with and professional...."

- Cggerber49

David was extremely easy to work with and professional. He listens and delivers on your needs. We closed our deal in a hour . Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer

Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Tebow

MB of South Charlotte is the place to choose if you are looking for an overall great car buying experience. The quality of cars is amazing and the sales professionals, especially David Rodriguez, go way above and beyond what you will get from any other dealership. You need to try the MB of South Charlotte. It will be the best car buying experience you will find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

11 - 20 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620