About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Rodriguez.
David Rodriguez
David Rodriguez, New and Used Sales Consultant, Gill Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buick GMC Cadillac Madera
not yet rated

David Rodriguez

New and Used Sales Consultant

Gill Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buick GMC Cadillac Madera

1100 S. Madera Ave
Madera, CA 93637

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of David Rodriguez

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal Makers in Madera!"

- Gary56

This is our 2nd purchase from Gill And we are never disappointed in our purchase. We never leave without a new Vehicle.If you want a deal go to Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hamby, Rosalind Freyre , Pete...Awesome!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working things out "

- Kjsram4500

After a bumpy first start we are now working on things and coming to agreement on a purchase of a new vehicle this review will be updated once the purchase is completed. I am looking forward to completing this deal and hopefully satisfied with the rest of my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- 2500Ram1243

My wife and I had a great experience at the Gill Dodge dealership. Jim Hamby made this a smooth sailing experience, from the test drive to the purchase. In an out very quickly with the keys in hand. Not an all day process like buying a vehicle typically is. Thank you Gill Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hamby, Rick Gonzales

Oct 10, 2017

Gill Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buick GMC Cadillac Madera responded

Thank you for the kind words! Enjoy traveling the country in your new Ram and send us some pictures.

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You all are awsome!!! Rosie rocks!!!😊😊"

- Tonitiger68

You all went above and beyond for us and we are very appreciative for that!!!😊I would recommend you to friends and family to buy a car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hamby, Rosalind Freyre

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bianca resendez

Thank you Jim and David for your great customer service and working with us. Our little one enjoyed the play area while we she was waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hamby

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Dealership "

- LeeAnn

This dealership was very polite, & had great customer service. I had David as a salesman, very professional. I would recommend this dealership to friends & family. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hamby

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"happy day"

- romeo

I knew the automobile that I was interested in when I first went on the internet and was immediately greeted with an email from one of the representative advising me that they had what I was interested in. There was no pressure involved! Pleasant staff, great experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hamby , Jonathon, a young gentleman

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Acadia

$31,813

2017 GMC Canyon

$32,684

2017 Buick Encore

$26,953

2017 GMC Acadia

$29,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$73,999

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$29,985

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,938

2018 Cadillac XTS

$42,777