Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Saied.
David Saied
David  Saied at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Saied

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

David Saied is originally from Childress, Texas. He and his lovely wife have four children. If David is not at the dealership selling cars, he can be found hanging out with his family, cooking or traveling. He is about to have his 10 year anniversary with Street Toyota. David says that he is very proud to work for Street Toyota and that he is very thankful for his clients.

Call
Email

106 Reviews of David Saied

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable"

- Rayzor58

Great very professional and knowledgeable about the cars he sales made the process care free!! Service team is also very friendly and courteous. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HONEST"

- gaskill, linda

David was an awesome salesman! He was professional and has helped other members of my family with vehicle purchases as well. He explains everything and answers any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker, Zach McElroy, Katie Greenhouse

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job Street Toyota"

- Mightymouse465

My husband recently passed away and I needed to downsize to a smaller Toyota and I and David made that possible. They both worked hard to make it an easy and fast transaction. I depend on them to take care of me and give me a good deal. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Krulik

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic no hassle dealer"

- jrmoore59

I found the particular vehicle I wanted online and sent a request for more information and was contacted within 30 minutes. The sale went off without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls, Katie Greenhouse

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Employees!!"

- jeffnacox

We are lifetime customers of Street Toyota!! David Saied is amazing!!! I recommend him to all my friends and family!!!!! Jonas Walls made the paperwork easy and quick. Both were Excellent to deal with and are an asset to the company!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Mdupuy

We purchased s 2015. Sienna van in November of 2015. On April. 7 coming back from DFW We just went through Vernon. 2am and someoneleft s gate open and coming. Around bend. There wee 15-20 cows in the road. We were doing 75 mph we could not avoid them killing 4 instantly and s fifth put down at the scene . Our. Sienna van dyployed all the airbags With the help of our guardian. angels and airbags and my Husbands experience driving we walked away . In pain and bruised but alive . Our insurance adjuster was out the next day and our van we had got fourmo ago was a total loss. I notified street Toyota And spoke with David .He had us in the next day And had a 2016 Sienna waiting for us. He went above and beyond our expectations and we couldn't have asked for better service in out time of need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Trevor6754

It's always been hard for me to walk away from a car deal that felt like a win. David at Street Toyota made this car buying experience very enjoyable, and he treated me like I was family he had known for years. Katie did the same and even stayed a little late for me when I picked up my car. Really great experience with no pressure sales. Trevor T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Greenhouse

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service for a small town guy from Childress!!"

- Tony Barley

I just recently purchased a used Cadillac from Street and the salesman David Saied was great. We made a deal in a matter of minutes and the experience was top knotch. We need more Salesman like David that knows how to treat his customers. I also want to say that Katie Greenhouse was a breath of fresh air. She is a sweet heart and went above and beyond to make sure everything was done for me. I have called Katie a couple of times asking questions and she always make me fill like I am the most important person at that time. I will only do business with David and Katie in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Greenhouse

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly painless experience"

- VRodriguez

My soon to be seventeen year old was a needing a car. I know Toyotas are an excellent product when it comes to reality and safety. I dreaded dealing with car salesmen as a single woman. My experience with David was anything but dreadful. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and not pushy. I was pleased that David gave me my space to make a final decision. I will highly recommend Street Toyota to all my friends and family and have them ask for David. He is a trustworthy person and will take care of their car needs. Mike Good and Hamid Jalali were very instrumental in making this a pleasant experience. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Good, Hamid Jalali , The gentlemen that helped with the delivery of the Camry was a very kind, gracious gentlemen!

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- mburn123

We have been a long time customer of Street Toyota in Amarillo, TX. The process is always quick and painless. They have a great staff and wonderful customer service. David Saied, our salesman, has always gone above and beyond to find us exactly what we wanted and delivered. Thanks again for another great vehicle.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,131

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,131