David Scantlin
David  Scantlin at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

David Scantlin

Parts Specialist

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of David Scantlin

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership ordered the part right away for my vehicle and when it came in two days later they got me right in for repair! Really appreciate the great service. More

by lexid1998
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership does a great job at making you feel welcomed. Everyone is helpful and genuinely wants to make sure you have a fast and enjoyable experience. More

by Kyle.ash
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Fetzer, Russell Corcoran , Autumn

Dec 12, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, fantastic service and a lovely waiting room. Communication was also top notch and prices are very competitive. More

by Anon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought they done a great job, helping me to find a the vehicle I wanted. Was able to keep my payments close to what I said. It is also my 4th soul, I love it. Get so many compliments on it. Had it service More

by JBNM74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience there was very good . The guy in the parts department and service department was very helpful and efficient. More

by holcslawb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mailloux

Jul 16, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman Kia are glad to have you as a customer.

1

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,235
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Neptune Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $27,480
2023 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $31,460
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,989
2021 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,990
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,396
2022 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive