About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Stea.
David Stea
David Stea, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

David Stea

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of David Stea

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAPPY CUSTOMER "

- Ladybev2019

I REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH MATT HASSO, OUTSTANDING SERVICE WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO MISSION VIEJO LEXUS, WARM AND FRIENDLY WERE ALL THE EMPLOYEES ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS WITH A SMILE, I'M ONE HAPPY CAMPER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasso, Hans Ham

Oct 26, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Dear Ladybev2019, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so happy you had a chance to work with Matt Hasso. He is one of the best and has a true passion in providing all his customers with top notch service. Have an amazing day! Sincerely, South County Lexus

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CAMARO 2SS 2017"

- Hami

Great experience purchasing my car at South County Lexus! The workers were very polite and were able to get me in and out of the dealership within a few hours. There are many varieties of different cars with amazing prices. I would also like to thank David Stea for being so helpful throughout the process . he is the best !!!. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your review, Hami! We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience with David. He's a great asset to us here and we are happy to learn he took great care of you. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, South County Lexus

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Experience"

- Don

David and the team at South County Lexus are world class in taking care of customers. From the initial phone call, David assured me he would get the job done in putting me in an amazing vehicle. We flew in from out of state to make a purchase on a vehicle and he picked us up from the airport as he said he would. He introduced us to the team which made the experience more personable and we really appreciate that. After driving the vehicle back home, David followed up with a phone call to ensure the drive went well and if we were satisfied with the vehicle. A true professional and expert care salesman, I would highly recommend David. Don Sheppard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Don, We're extremely pleased to read this and see that David provided you with the top-notch service people have come to expect from us here. We're so grateful for your business and hope that you enjoy your new Lexus for years to come. Have a fantastic day! Sincerely, South County Lexus

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2011 Lexus CT 200h from David Stea"

- RonL

From start to finish, this was the best experience we have had purchasing a car. We highly recommend David Stea and South County Lexus. David was classy and exceeded our expectations to ensure a smooth car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans

Aug 13, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi RonL,Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with David Stea. He's a great asset to us here and we're so pleased to see he provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. We'll be sure to share this with him and our team and we hope that we can continue to work together for years to come! Sincerely, South County Lexus

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Close, convenient and very low pressure sales"

- BrandNewLex

Clean dealership. Professional service. David is a warm knowledgeable person who knows his stuff about cars. Very knowledgeable about current auto models and the trade of the auto industry. He understands the consumers interests and is a very likable person. I felt like we could go on talking about anything. Car buying made easy by the entire staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi BrandNewLex, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback. David had a great time assisting you with your car purchase and will be here should you have any additional questions about your car. Have a nice day! Sincerely, South County Lexus

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thanks David"

- DaleAndWendy

Nice and friendly service. My wife found the exact car she wanted and got a great “no haggle” price. The process was quick and easy. Happy wife, happy life! Thanks David Dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review, David! We really appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear that your wife is happy. If you or your wife ever have any questions about your new car, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help! Sincerely, South County Lexus

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan leaf "

- Paco

I was involved in an auto accident which took a year and a half to resolve. I wanted the same car but the beautiful ocean blue color was hard to find. Also the prices were high. Who would have thought we would find the right color and price at a Lexus dealer. Well worth the hour drive. We arrived at 7:45 pm and were done after 10 pm. All staff were so kind and caring and didn't mind staying open an hour later so I would be happy . Thank you David for being patient with me and working late. I'm thrilled to have my leaf back again . I will definitely recommend you and this dealership to friends. This by far was the best car experience I've had in my 3 times of purchasing vehicles in my life. Wendy 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Bokhari, Brigina Brock, Bradley Merda

Jun 04, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are so happy to hear David took care of you and that we exceeded your expectations. We truly appreciate your loyalty and business. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, South County Lexus

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent - No Pressure"

- Julie2112

I really felt more like a friend or a family member walking in - not like other dealerships I have been to. Very laid back, low key, but very customer service oriented.. David was great. Really was knowledgeable about my used Acura even though he is a Lexus salesperson. The car was great too. Their standards are impeccable, and it really shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review, Julie! We really appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear David took such great care of you. If you ever have any questions about your new car, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help! Sincerely, South County Lexus

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lexus RX350"

- Monnie D

Thanks to David for his help in finding us our 2017 Lexus RX350 and for coming into the dealership on his day off! He was very helpful in getting us the lease deal and terms we were looking for. The process was much quicker than we expected! Patrick was also excedllent in explaining all the features of our new RX350! Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Monnie! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new RX350!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and nice leasing experience"

- Mary C

We leased a Lexus and was very please with our experience. They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. We thought the finance guy talked a lot but by that time we were tired because it had been a long day. We were pleased with David Stea, our salesman who came in on his day off because that was the only day we could do it that week. The dealership showroom is clean and comfortable. They have snacks they are generous with while you wait and my husband watched the last part of the football game with some of the sales team. Everyone was into it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your review, Mary! We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at South County Lexus! We really appreciate your business! We'll see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588