Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Stea.
David Stea
David Stea at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

David Stea

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Employee Video

43 Reviews of David Stea

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start of the process, it was very easy to work..."

- gdparham

From the start of the process, it was very easy to work with this team. David Stea was very personable and professional. He was patient, answered all of my questions and was flexible with how we closed the deal. The GSM, Gina Niemeyer was equally a part of the overall satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer, Hans Ham

Nov 30, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority so this is fantastic feedback to receive. Thank you for posting about your buying experience working with David and Gina! All of us at South County Lexus wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great! 11 years going strong leasing my Lexus..."

- nahaleh919

David was great! 11 years going strong leasing my Lexus cars. It was a great experience and pleasure working with David and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

Nov 30, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! David is an excellent member of our team at South County Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly leased vehicle!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great buying experience with David Stea.....We..."

- DK

Overall a great buying experience with David Stea.....We look forward to working with him again in the future. thank you. Derek and Shannon K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is always helpful and great to work with. This is..."

- laura

David is always helpful and great to work with. This is my second vehicle purchased through him and he earned my continued business through excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had another great experience with South County Lexus -..."

- Monnie D

We had another great experience with South County Lexus - David Stea helped us once again to upgrade to our new RX. David had everything prepared for us when we arrived so our visit was quick and seamless. Thanks David!! I also have to give a "shout out" to the service department, as we've always had a great experience when needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

Sep 02, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a certified pre-owned Lexus ES350 from South..."

- a.nabolotnyj

I purchased a certified pre-owned Lexus ES350 from South County Lexus, Mission Viejo, CA. David Stea and Hans Ham helped make my purchase decision a positive experience. They are professional, courteous and took the necessary time to answer my questions. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, should start with South County Lexus before considering any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

Aug 19, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Robin949

I have always had a great Leasing experience.from David Stea of South County Lexus!!!! This is the 2nd car I have leased from him. He makes the Leasing process easy and I know I am getting the best deal ever!!!! I have been dealing with everyone a SC Lexus for over 20 years, The Dealership's entire staff acts like customer service Professionals. I feel like that they are all looking after me and are extremely knowledgeable in each of their own areas..... This is my 6th Lexus, and couldn't be happier in my new RX350 f-Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Stea was a pure delight to work with! I had a..."

- Sharon B.

David Stea was a pure delight to work with! I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Would highly recommend David and South County Lexus. Larry in Finance was so helpful and I felt i could trust his recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Chatterfield

Jun 12, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Sweet!"

- Sharon B.

David Stea makes buying a car so fun and easy! He is a consummate professional with heart and really makes the process delightful. I enjoyed our conversations immensely. Larry in finance was so wonderful as well, kind and a gentle soul. I knew this dealership was the place and everyone were so polite. They made sure my phone was synched and even cooled my new car off so when I drove off I would be comfortable. South County Lexus is my top choice recommendation to family and friends for a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Lexus buying experience !"

- trvng3238

It's a nice facility with a huge car selection, and friendly staffs. I didn't feel pressure at all. Come in and get out just in 2 hours. I'm assisted by David who is knowledgeable about car and helps to deliver my car in San Diego. Thinking about to purchase second car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus RX car, priced at $27,804
2016 Lexus RX
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $50,829
2019 Lexus RX
used
Gray exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,884
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2010 Lexus ES car, priced at $8,952
2010 Lexus ES
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2012 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $14,646
2012 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS car, priced at $26,236
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS
used
Black exterior
7G-TRONIC PLUS 7-Speed Automatic
RWD