Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Stea.
David Stea
David Stea at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

David Stea

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of David Stea

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Sweet!"

- Sharon B.

David Stea makes buying a car so fun and easy! He is a consummate professional with heart and really makes the process delightful. I enjoyed our conversations immensely. Larry in finance was so wonderful as well, kind and a gentle soul. I knew this dealership was the place and everyone were so polite. They made sure my phone was synched and even cooled my new car off so when I drove off I would be comfortable. South County Lexus is my top choice recommendation to family and friends for a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Lexus buying experience !"

- trvng3238

It's a nice facility with a huge car selection, and friendly staffs. I didn't feel pressure at all. Come in and get out just in 2 hours. I'm assisted by David who is knowledgeable about car and helps to deliver my car in San Diego. Thinking about to purchase second car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Lexus dealership has been very professional,..."

- Roametma

This Lexus dealership has been very professional, courteous,helpful in my choice of the right vehicle for me. I would highly recommend Mr David Stea as a wonderful, very knowledgeable salesman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are very happy to know our team is providing excellent customer service!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My New Lexus"

- jayinla

The experience buying a lexus fpr South County Lexus was great. I would give it a 10 out of 10. David and Ryan were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality car from a professional organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

Jan 20, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Jayinla!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding greeting, pleasant hook, knowledgeable pitch,..."

- Mustang

Outstanding greeting, pleasant hook, knowledgeable pitch, great close. We bought the car. David knocked himself out to provide best car for the money. Barrett made it happen. Patrick tied it all up while Hans expedited paperwork efficiently. Two different dealerships in our family. Feel like an insider reporting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Harlin, Hans Ham , Patrick eased our worries with tech tutoring.

Jan 20, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY TO BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!"

- LPress

Thank you to David Stea for making our third Lexus purchase within the past 16 years completely enjoyable. David was a pleasure to work with and answered my many questions with patience and knowledge. And oh my, do we ever adore our brand new RX450H! We've always had our previous Lexus autos serviced exclusively at South County Lexus and will continue to do so because of a consistently positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Victoria, Hans Ham , RGD

Jan 09, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you from all of us here at South County Lexus!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism"

- kgreen

From the time I walked into the dealership it exuded professionalism. David Stea, Ryan and Amadeusz were incredible in product knowledge, courtesy, patience with us and making us feel valued. I would absolutely recommend the dealership, David and Amadeusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amadeusz Stasiak, Ryan Hanson , Stephanie always has a welcoming smile when we enter the lobby

Dec 16, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, K!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Stea - South County Lexus"

- Andrew

I had a great experience with David. He was a great person to work with and made purchasing the car an easy decision. I definitely recommend working with David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Andrew!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South county Lexus is a great dealership to work with...."

- Jaqmurphy

South county Lexus is a great dealership to work with. This is my second car purchased there and i will be back. David was a pleasure to work with on my car purchase. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from South County Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Japmurphy!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car! Love my dealership"

- MaryBeth

I called Gina and told her that I had specific financial requirements and did not know whether they would allow me to exchange my 2016 Lexus sedan for and SUV. She crunched numbers, explained the possibilities, and encouraged me to come in to the dealership to discuss them. When I arrived, she greeted me and turned me over to David Stea as she was running to meet a flight out of town. David took and abundance of time with me, discussing why I wanted to change over to an SUV, and teaching me about the differences between a Hybrid and a Standard SUV. I decided on the hybrid and he showed me the availabilities to me currently at the dealership. I never felt any pressure or manipulation. He respected my boundaries. I believe I made a wise choice with the information he gave me. After my decision was made, I appreciated that there was no overt "up-selling" as I had experienced at Tustin Lexus. Finalizing the purchase with Ryan Hanson was actually a pleasant experience and I felt I made a new friend who was genuinely interested in my benefit. I just completed a 3000 mile trip in my new car. Every mile confirmed my good choice. It was a joy to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer, Ryan Hanson

Oct 21, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you from all of us at South County Lexus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$61,813

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $56,395

2019 Lexus GS

$56,395

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,098

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,098

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,927

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,927

New 2020 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $47,437

2020 Lexus NX 300h

$47,437

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,068

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,068