Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Ward.
David Ward
David Ward at McDonald Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

David Ward

Sales Associate

McDonald Volkswagen

6000 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of David Ward

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was wonderful and made the entire experience..."

- lacey.croy

David was wonderful and made the entire experience seamless. We found the perfect car right away, and he delivered it to me early the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Routon

Feb 24, 2021

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Lacey, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that David took good care of you here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing! Love the staff! The parts guys were..."

- 5150

Absolutely amazing! Love the staff! The parts guys were just the best ever! Shout out to the whole team for keep a positive attitude and smiling all the time! Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the McDonald Volkswagen team. Stay safe, and we hope to see you again down the road!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Ryan is great! I had to come in for a..."

- Jojobrantley

Awesome service. Ryan is great! I had to come in for a recall and he was really honest and told me it could take between two and three hours. He under promise and over deliver it I was out of there in one hour. I had a great buying experience and the service experience was also exceptional. I sold cars for nearly 25 years and I know what it takes to make a client happy and McDonald has that down pat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McGrew, Michael Barnett, Bernard Brake, David Cox

Dec 30, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Jojo - Thank you for taking the time to share! We are very proud to have Ryan on our team, and it means a lot to hear that he delivered a five-star service experience. We appreciate you trusting the McDonald Volkswagen team with your business and hope to work with you again down the road!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am an employee down at McDonald Hyundai and they..."

- Qchelton21

I am an employee down at McDonald Hyundai and they handled me extremely well and made the process extremely easy they helped me every step of the way and based on my experience I know they will give a normal customer the same experience. Thanks to David ward I'm driving the vehicle I have been working to get for many months and I'm already enjoying the vehicle it's exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will be sure to let David know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service, I could tell they really cared about..."

- Flynn

Exceptional service, I could tell they really cared about me as a customer. I will continue to purchase vehicles from McDonald Volkswagen and refer anyone I know to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Malcolm, Will Routon, Scott McGrew, DJ Lawson, Michael Barnett, Bernard Brake , Rodney Schluter

Oct 08, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Flynn, for reviewing McDonald Volkswagen! We're proud to have earned your business and we look forward to working with you next time!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great facility, great staff. Sales department went out..."

- tomkirkwood

Great facility, great staff. Sales department went out of its way to accommodate my wishes. Car was well prepped; driving lesson was more than helpful. I live a good distance from McDonald but have and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Tom! We really appreciate you taking the drive to see us at McDonald Volkswagen and are so happy to hear that you were able to drive home a satisfied customer. We can't wait to work with you in the future!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"50,000 miles service"

- soohong1105

service was great but it took longer than I expected. I hope you guys needs more fast service and I will look forward for next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will certainly look into what caused the delay and ensure that we improve our process going forward. We look forward to our next opportunity to impress you!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our annual service went smoothly, starting with the phone..."

- FrankieRay

Our annual service went smoothly, starting with the phone call scheduling, in person check in, service, reasonable pricing and followed up with a nice surprise - car was washed and vacuumed. Felt like we'd bought a new car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Frankie - It's wonderful to hear that your car is running smoothly and looking great after your recent visit with us at McDonald Volkswagen! Thank you so much for your business. We look forward to your next visit with us.

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales staff and management. They were available..."

- denisedowns

Friendly sales staff and management. They were available and flexible during this unprecedented time with crazy quarantine guidelines and restrictions. They were understanding, honest, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Brake , Rodney Schluter

May 04, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Denise - "Understanding, honest, and accommodating" are all words we love to see! Thank you so much for shopping with us at McDonald Volkswagen. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Easy Purchase "

- Lindsey

We let them know exactly what car we wanted, they found it and everything was done over the phone/internet. Best part was not having to sit in the dealership for hours! Nothing was hidden and car was delivered to our home. Dave in sales is awesome! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Brake

Apr 07, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Lindsey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear that our team at McDonald Volkswagen treated you right and made the sales experience such a seamless process. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,570

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,570

used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $12,370

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$12,370

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,770

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,770

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,370

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan

$15,370

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,970

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan

$19,970

used 2017 MINI Cooper S car, priced at $18,570

2017 MINI Cooper S

$18,570