Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Weinberg.
David Weinberg
David Weinberg at Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

David Weinberg

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

12 Reviews of David Weinberg

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David did an excellent job showing me vehicles I was..."

- sharonamato

David did an excellent job showing me vehicles I was interested in as well as working hard to make sure I got the best deal for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank David Weinberg and Nimnich Buick..."

- eng2neer

I would like to thank David Weinberg and Nimnich Buick GMC for a professional atmosphere and a pleasant experience in helping us purchase a new GMC truck. Gentlemen, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did an awesome job. Very professional.knowledgeable..."

- Michelequilling

Did an awesome job. Very professional.knowledgeable polite, easy to talk too was willing to go that extra mile to help his customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Nimnicht Buick GMC! David..."

- RHenzler

We had a great experience at Nimnicht Buick GMC! David and all the team went the extra mile! Found the exact car we wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience very friendly staff David was great to..."

- l-r8588

Great experience very friendly staff David was great to work with. 2nd vehicle we have purchased here. Great service department. Looking forward to driving my new Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with David Weinberg. Hunting..."

- cmathson

It was a pleasure to work with David Weinberg. Hunting for a car is normally a struggle, but David made the search and buying process a pleasure — and we’re very happy with our new vehicle. We’ll be back for sure! 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful buying experience. This is an..."

- Cliff Shields

What a wonderful buying experience. This is an exceptional dealership. David Weinberg, my sales person, is extraordinary. What a delight. Ask for David when you go to purchase your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"helped a lot with my first car. definitely a 10/10. he..."

- tivey

helped a lot with my first car. definitely a 10/10. he walked us through the entire process to buying the perfect first car. made it very easy in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!!! David Weinberg was..."

- gkelly447

Outstanding customer service!!! David Weinberg was awesome!!! Thank you very much!! We will be back for another purchase in the future. Sales and service second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of being David’s first car sell, and..."

- asiahlc

I had the pleasure of being David’s first car sell, and he’s the most honest and down to earth guy— exactly what you need in a car salesman! I appreciate the dealership’s willingness to work with my budget. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447
2005 Dodge Viper
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $179,596
2020 Bentley Bentayga
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD