Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Windholz.
David Windholz
David Windholz at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
5.0

David Windholz

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Born in raised in East Cobb. Graduate of the University of Alabama in Tuscaloosa. Artist, Golfer, Father.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

190 Reviews of David Windholz

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth Volvo. Working with Dave was the best..."

- Willy

This is our fourth Volvo. Working with Dave was the best experience we have ever had. Pretty sure we will be back for # 5. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Apr 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Willy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped us find exactly what we were looking for..."

- cliffplaysdrums Verified Customer

They helped us find exactly what we were looking for rather than trying to upsell us. We were happy with the deal we got on the exact car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Apr 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start, David was attentive, not pushy and..."

- GissellHSoto

From the start, David was attentive, not pushy and generally seemed to care that we found the right vehicle. It was so refreshing to not feel pushed around and we really enjoyed this experience car shopping. I can't thank David and Volvo Mall of GA for making us feel welcome. We will be back for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with David W. Was the best experience I’ve had..."

- knmeuti

Working with David W. Was the best experience I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle. He is knowledgeable, fair, and gave a great deal! I will definitely purchase from him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and David Windholz in particular, were..."

- Winters.alisa

This dealership and David Windholz in particular, were excellent to work with. They made the entire process so easy. It was a pleasure to work with them, and I would highly recommend David and Mall of Georgia Volvo to my friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Winters.alisa, thank you so much for your positive comments about Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Windholz was a pleasure to work with. Our first..."

- Buddy

David Windholz was a pleasure to work with. Our first visit to Volvo Mall of Ga. we bought. a car from David and it was the easiest deal we ever did. Our second purchase of a Volvo was just as easy as the first and David worked as hard for us on getting us in the right car for the right price. The dealership experience I’ve great with service as well as sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Buddy, thanks for your praise and kind comments about David. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with David Windholz. He was the perfect sales..."

- Michellepinson

I worked with David Windholz. He was the perfect sales person… Being in sales myself i really appreciated his professionalism. I was really dreading buying this car as my dad always helped me with these things and he passed away recently. David handled everything so seamlessly that it was like buying a dress… Actually I think buying a dress may be more difficult. I would recommend him to any and everybody. As a matter fact I already have LOL he gets five stars in my book! Everyone there was so pleasant and accommodating I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to David here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying from this dealership from..."

- DanO

I had a great experience buying from this dealership from out of state. The team (including David and Alexis) were communicative and explained everything thoroughly. David was quick to respond with any questions - I would buy from him and this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Mar 16, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Dano, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was really easy and enjoyable to work with. He’s..."

- esbjergchansen

David was really easy and enjoyable to work with. He’s knowledgeable and friendly, and I felt at ease navigating the buying process with him. I never felt pressured, and he took care to point out certain matters I might want to think over before purchasing the specific vehicle that I was interested in. I would absolutely direct a friend to David for help with purchasing a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Dave was thrown into our deal at the last..."

- Gtdetroit77

Our salesman, Dave was thrown into our deal at the last minute. He handled the situation like a pro and kept us updated thru out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience. Thanks for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $32,393

2020 Volvo S60

$32,393

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393

2020 Volvo S60

$33,393

new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393

2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$40,393

new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $64,031

2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid

$64,031

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Volvo XC60

$55,235

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,507

2021 Volvo XC60

$49,507