Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Kelly.
Michael Kelly
Michael Kelly at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
4.9

Michael Kelly

Service Advisor

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Michael is a true North Georgian all the way. Living his whole life in the Atlanta area. He loves to travel the country drag racing in his 1,000 horsepower caddy. Also, a sports lover with his favorite teams being the Dawgs and Falcons.

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Michael Kelly

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful!"

- DAVID Verified Customer

Competent professionals fixed my car in a timely manner. Friendly Service team. World class dealership facilities better than my office for working as I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Wise, Timothy Brown

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In one word excellent service!"

- thedutchmd Verified Customer

Volvo Mall of George gave me excellent service I do appreciate their service. Especially Mr. Michael and Mr. Rich Burns. I would come time and time again for the service I received at Volvo Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Dymant, Rich Bruns

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- shoeno Verified Customer

Michael kept me informed !!! I love my car so far. I just wish general maintenance wasn’t so expensive. Since when is a tire rotation $70?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- CHRISTY7 Verified Customer

The Mall of Georgia Volvo Service department goes way above to satisfy customers. Service is always complete when promised and the price is just as stated in the beginning. The are very courteous and treat everyone with kindness and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing experience with team "

- jm Verified Customer

Wife was pregnant, due in a matter of hours, and had nail in tire & gasoline spill all over card. Team took amazing care of her, gave us a loaner to drive to hospital in and we never felt pressure to hurry and get it back. Cleaned the gas from her car and checked the tires to make sure everyone was safe. Truly made us feel safe and appreciated. We've bought 2 Volvos from you and we'll buy the next 2 there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Brown

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, kind, courteous....Michael Kelly was..."

- T. LaRay

Professional, kind, courteous....Michael Kelly was extremely patient in answering my questions regarding my New Volvo...”there are no bad questions”....I am here to help...Thank you for your exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expensive Routine maintenance"

- mark.buchbinder Verified Customer

Mike Kelley is very nice and easy to work with. We brought our car in for an oil change and tire rotation. In the course of our discussion we decided to have our windshield wipers changed. Frankly, I was horrified at what I was charged for the new wipers—-$89.00! This is basically highway robbery! Even if I purchased new wipers at auto, Bosh would only charged $46.00 for them! Hence, I was charged $43.00 for a SIMPLE installation!!!!! I love the way the car drives but the controls are not intuitive! And the battery discharge is troubling! When we go on vacation we leave the car on a trickle charger so it will start when we come back! I have yet to comfortably use the GPS—it is very inconvenient to use!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work "

- CPLTY1 Verified Customer

They have very fast service. They got me in and out within a couple of hours. I will definitely be going back to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless "

- NSayne Verified Customer

The folks at Volvo took great care of my car and me. Someone once told me that sales makes the first sale and service makes the second. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Rowe

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Shelby Verified Customer

Michael Kelly was excellent! He was so friendly and helpful. He explained the service to be done, showed me around the dealership, and even made me a cup of coffee. The service was great and now I know my Volvo XC40 will be in good hands whenever it needs service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $68,819

2019 Volvo XC60

$68,819

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,299

2019 Volvo XC60

$50,299

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,542

2019 Volvo XC90

$52,542

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $53,084

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,084

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,869

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,792

2019 Volvo XC60

$44,792

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369