Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dawayne Hudson
Dawayne Hudson at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Dawayne Hudson

Sales Associate

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Dawayne Hudson

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Dwayne was excellent , this was the most..."

- woldridgesherri

Our salesman Dwayne was excellent , this was the most hassle free experience we’ve had will continue doing business at Hudiburg Subaru!!! And Marvin service manager was most excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind rating, Sherri! We’re so happy your visit at Hudiburg Subaru went well.

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The minute we walked on to the lot every employee was..."

- MOLLYANNMAYFIELD Verified Customer

The minute we walked on to the lot every employee was helpful and easy to talk to! The experience of purchasing our first Subaru was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawayne(Coach) was so great to work with and made buying..."

- Cynde

Dawayne(Coach) was so great to work with and made buying a car so simple and easy with no pressure to buy. I even told him I was just there to test drive, but I found a car I liked so much that I went ahead and bought one that night. I highly recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best 1st time car experience!! Made the process super..."

- KARINACASTANEDA96 Verified Customer

Best 1st time car experience!! Made the process super easy and enjoyable. Nathan, Dwayne and Paula took really good care of me throughout the entire process and always made sure I was comfortable throughout every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Paula Dibler

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with this dealership twice now and we would..."

- MHIRSCHMAN1956 Verified Customer

We have dealt with this dealership twice now and we would not go to another one. These guys and gals are great! We will buy all are Subaru's for you,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Joel Ojeda

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was friendly and informative, all our questions..."

- Ryan

Every one was friendly and informative, all our questions were answered well, they went out of their way to find us the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Joel Ojeda

Jun 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle in 3 years we have purchased..."

- senorcady

This is the second vehicle in 3 years we have purchased from Hudiburg Subaru. We have another Subaru dealership 4 miles from our house, that we don't even bother going to because....they're that bad. Hudiburg, treats you fair, honest, and respectful. All the "garbage" that normally goes on with new car dealers, Hudiburg Subaru has figured out they don't need to be that way. Not only is it successful for them in the short-term, people like me return because our first experience was also good. I am also grateful to our salesman, Dawayne Hudson, who was great through the entire process. Clear communication, no false promises, just honest straight forward discussion that resulted in a trade-in and new vehicle purchase. I do not hesitate to send my friends here and in fact tell them to drive past our local Subaru dealership, because the few extra miles are so worth it. Thanks Hudiburg and Dawayne, for another great new vehicle purchase experience!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

Jun 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dawayne! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was nice and super helpful. My boyfriend had purchased..."

- Sally

He was nice and super helpful. My boyfriend had purchased his Subaru previously through Dwayne. When I was in the market for a Subaru, my boyfriend had recommended we go to him after we had dealt with another Subaru dealership in Tulsa. I was very pleasant with Dwayne’s knowledge and his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind rating, Sally! We’re so happy your visit with Dawayne at Hudiburg Subaru went well.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased. As a woman, I felt listened to and not..."

- JAWILSON Verified Customer

Very pleased. As a woman, I felt listened to and not disregarded. We were given space to look as well as to discuss what we wanted to do. I appreciate the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback about Hudiburg Subaru. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Dawayne and Matt, primarily via email to..."

- FOXSARAHD Verified Customer

I worked with Dawayne and Matt, primarily via email to purchase my new car. They were expedient in responses and accommodating to my needs. I also informed Joel of a disability that prevents me from signing paperwork in the standard way and he made sure to work with me in the way I needed and didn't make a big deal about it. It was without a doubt the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pringle, Joel Ojeda

May 14, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Hudiburg Subaru. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience. Please let us know what we can do you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,800
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,489
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,980
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,500
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,980
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,990
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive