About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Geoghegan.
Dawn Geoghegan
Dawn Geoghegan, Internet Sales Specialist, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
5.0

Dawn Geoghegan

Internet Sales Specialist

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 E Main Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Dawn Geoghegan

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People and Experience"

- Jeff & Jess

We knew we wanted a Rav4, and we had shopped around at a few dealerships. Curry Toyota made us feel very comfortable. The sales representative was knowledgeable and made the buying experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- TC22

I requested a price from Curry Toyota by email and they invited me to come in to dealership to get a test drive. When I arrived the car was already park outside for me. Everyone there from the person out front, general manager, and sales associate was very helpful and nice. I would recommend others and purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Shazka57

They make car buying very easy, like it should be. My sales guy Daniel Flores was superb as Was Dawn and Leo. There was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Flores , Leo Canora

Sep 14, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We are so lucky to have Daniel, Dawn, and Leo on our team and are ecstatic to hear that they all provided you with a pressure-free, easy car-buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'17 Highlander and Alex Church"

- Greekups

We knew we wanted the Toyota Highlander and Alex Church helped us get the price we wanted. Alex is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. We will highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Church

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curry Toyota Jose Cardoza and Finance Manager Alfredo Dias"

- rav4

Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, efficient and went out of their way to ensure a positive client experience, Jose helped me guide me to the Rav4 with the options and color of my wife's preference, He was easy to work with. Alfredo took care of all the paperwork and took the time to answer all my questions and was very personable. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cardoza, John Contreras , Alfredo Dias

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience"

- richlabel

Purchasing a vehicle can be a traumatic event, but that isn't the case dealing with Bruce Ascher at Curry Toyota. When buying a car it helps to know exactly what you want, but what happens when your "special" order comes in with an unexpected color? Bruce and his manager John Contreras initiated a new search instantly without a hassle and it was ultimately found. Bruce and John also worked with me to get my trade-in to the dealership. If you deal with Bruce and John you can expect to be treated with professionalism, patience, and know they will go the extra mile to assure your complete satisfaction. It's no surprise that Bruce is an award winning sales person and Curry Toyota should be proud to have him represent them. Oh... and complements to internet rep Dawn Geoghegan. I was contacted within SECONDS of my internet inquiry. Best People + Best Deals = Satisfied Customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ascher, John Contreras

Jul 06, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story! We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication, but are thrilled to hear that Bruce and John went above and beyond to resolve the issue and ensure your experience was nothing less than exceptional. We are so lucky to have both Bruce and John on our team and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- eugene2017

i enjoyed working with the entire team, from initial dialogue with dawn and phil to purchase and follow up with bruce. got good value on trade in and new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ascher, Phil Giorgio, John Contreras, Anthony Mercuri

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My lease roll over was handled as smoothly as possible."

- Michael P Angelo

Bill Hessler, John Contreras, and Tony in the finance department were all 5 stars. They handled everything perfectly. I have been a customer since 2000 and I feel like my loyalty was rewarded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hessler, John Contreras, Anthony Mercuri, Michelle Cindrich

Mar 21, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for your continued business, Michael. We love seeing familiar faces and we truly appreciate your trust in us for the past 17 years. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Karen B.

If you are in the market for a new car go to Curry Toyota and ask for Tan Vuong. He is awesome. I purchased a New Toyota RAV4 and the service I received from Tan was beyond exceptional. Also Phil Giorgio and Anthony Mercuri went out of their way to make sure my purchase was easy. I am so happy with my new RAV4. Thanks Guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Giorgio, Anthony Mercuri, Michelle Cindrich , Tan Vuong

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel and Curry - Terrific"

- jumpypants

After a couple of emails with Dawn at Curry Toyota, I went in, looking for the Prius Prime. Dan greeted me immediately, offered to help, and we talked. It was like talking to a real person. Everything was low-key, all the details completely transparent, he answered every single question I had. We went on a test drive, I loved the car, and I thought continually about how smart he was to be repeatedly genuine and never push me to make a decision. His "soft power" approach extended to Tony, the Business Manager, and his manager, Phil. All of them were just relaxed, low-key people. They obviously have a great product -- the Toyota Prius Prime is a phenomenal car -- and they know they don't need to push it. They just need to be there to help. Which they were. And I'm grateful. They made my car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Flores, Phil Giorgio, Anthony Mercuri

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,272

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,224

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,232

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,964

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,363

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,204